Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Garden Of Riches

Garden of Riches Slot

Dieser idyllische Spielautomat lädt Spieler in einen paradiesischen Garten ein, der vor Reichtum und Romanik nur so überquillt. Es gibt 5 Walzen mit 10 Gewinnlinien, die Garden of Riches zu einem relativ einfachen Spiel machen. Es sind nicht allzu viele spezielle Spielfunktionen, außer ein Wild-Scatter-Symbol, das Gewinnkombinationen bildet und Freispiele, vorhanden. Doch das Besondere an diesem Slot ist der progressive Jackpot, der mit jedem Dreh ansteigt.

Liebe liegt in der Luft

Garden of Riches entführt Spieler in ein wundervolles Reich, das eine prachtvolle Schönheit ausstrahlt. Die Walzen des Spiels sind über einer Gartenszene angeordnet, die blauen Himmel und saftiges Gras abbildet. Die Spiel-Symbole sind etwas zu grell und zeigen sich in Neonfarben, was nicht wirklich in eine natürliche Umgebung passt. Nichtsdestotrotz sind sie schön verziert, um den Reichtum und Luxus zu symbolisieren.

Es gibt nicht viele einzigartige Spielsymbole zu finden, die einen umhauen könnten. Es sind die gleichen Symbole, wie an den meisten Spielautomaten mit Romantik-Thema: Rosen, Juwelenringe, Plüschkissen. Zwei romantische Helden - ein Rosen schwingender Mann und eine Frau mit goldenem Haar - spielen die Hauptrolle. Sollten diese zwei identischen Symbole erscheinen, zahlen Sie die höchste Auszahlung des Spiels aus.

bookmark this

Garden of Riches

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Der Preis der Liebe

Sie brauchen nicht glücklich verliebt zu sein, um die Belohnungen im Garden of Riches abzuernten - Sie müssen nur Glück im Spiel haben. Falls Sie auf Nummer sicher gehen möchten, können Sie mit 1 Gewinnlinie und einem Linien-Einsatz von 4 Credits spielen. Sollten Sie ein glückliches Händchen haben, dann spielen Sie mit dem maximalen Linien-Einsatz von 1.000 Credits über alle 10 Gewinnlinien.

Das Spielen des maximalen Wetteinsatzes von 10.000 Credits, gibt Ihnen die Chance den Jackpot über 500.000 Credits zu knacken, der mit fünf goldenen Frauen ausgezahlt wird. Dieses Symbol ist ebenfalls das Wild-Symbol und belohnt selbst, wenn es nicht auf der aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheint.

Fünf gutaussehende Jungs zahlen 200.000 Credits aus, während Kissen, Ring und Rose mit 150.000 belohnen. Die im Spiel niedrigeren Symbole sind die gewöhnlichen Kartenwerte. A und K bieten bis zu 100.000, während Q, J und 10 50.000 auszahlen. Wenn Sie auf "Auszahlungstabelle" klicken, sehen Sie wie viel Ihr gesetzter Einsatz auszahlt.

Garden of Riches bietet eine weitere lukrative Auszahlung, wenn er als Echtgeld-Slot gespielt wird. Das Spiel hält einen progressiven Jackpot-Betrag, der mit jedem Spieleinsatz wächst. Die Höhe des progressiven Jackpots hängt von der Höhe des Einsatzes ab, den Sie setzen. Die Glücksfee sollte auf jeden Fall ein Auge auf Sie werfen, um diesen Jackpot zu gewinnen, denn alle 14 Walzen-Positionen müssen mit dem Frauen-Symbol gefüllt werden.

Füllen Sie Ihre Walzen

Das Finden von 15 Frauen-Symbolen während des Standardspiels mag sich vielleicht wie eine aussichtslose Aufgabe anhören. Doch Sie erhalten jedes Mal 10 Freispiele, wenn drei oder mehr dieser Scatter-Ladys erscheinen. Das ist Ihre Chance die Walzen mit dieser lieblichen Dame zu füllen, denn wenn Sie erscheint, verbleibt sie auf der Position bis die Freispielrunde vorbei ist.

Nicht vergessen - die Dame ist auch ein Wild-Symbol und kann einige lukrative Gewinnkombinationen bilden, während die Freispiele aktiv sind.

Erklimmen Sie die Risikoreiche Leiter

Dieser Spielautomat bietet die Gamble-Funktion mit einem Unterschied. Anstelle des typischen "rot oder schwarz" Risikos, präsentiert dieses Spiel eine Leiter mit Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Es gibt 11 Sprossen, um den ultimativen Hauptpreis zu erreichen, der den Wetteinsatz 1.000x multipliziert. Drücken Sie die "Gamble" Taste und hoffen Sie, dass jede Sprosse erleuchtet. Sie brauchen keine besonderen Kenntnisse - Ihre Chancen auf Erfolg sind 50/50.

Romantische Aussichten

Garden of Riches mag mit seinem süßen, romantischen Thema nicht alle Spieler ansprechen. Die Gestaltung des Spiels hinterlässt einen altmodischen Eindruck, der wiederum sehr sentimental wirkt. Doch die Chance auf einen progressiven Jackpot, wird auch hartgesottene Slots-Spieler von diesem Spiel überzeugen. Die Chancen auf den Jackpot sind jedoch nicht allzu groß und die anderen Spiel-Symbole nicht unbedingt lukrativ. Falls Sie dem Jackpot hinterher jagen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen das Spiel im Ovo Casino zu spielen. Dieses verfügt über ein großes Angebot an Novomatic-Spielen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Garden of Riches

Rate This Free Game
(22 votes)
Novomatic
395 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Garden of Riches for real?

Play for Real Money
Garden of Riches

Garden of Riches Slot

This idyllic slot machine invites players to a paradise garden where riches and romance abound. There are 5 reels with 10 paylines, making Garden of Riches a relatively simple game to get the hang of. There aren't too many special gameplay features other than a wild scatter symbol which completes winning lines and offers free spins. However, this slot machine might just court many a betting desire with its progressive jackpot which keeps on rising with every spin.

Love Is In The Air

Garden of Riches invites players into an Edenic kingdom which is ripe with beauty. The games reels are placed over a garden scene which shows deep blue skies and luscious green grass. In truth, the game symbols themselves are actually a little bit on the garish side, presented in brightly glowing neon colours which just don't really fit with the natural surroundings. Nonetheless, they are adequately adorned and embellished to convey opulence and luxury.

There aren't many mind-blowing unique game symbols on display. In fact, you should expect to find all of the generic icons of any romantically themed slot machine: roses, jewelled rings, a plush cushion. There are also two romantic heroes – a rose wielding man and a golden haired lady. Matching these two symbols with identical icons will reward the game's highest pay-outs.

The Price Of Love

You don't need to be lucky in love to reap the rewards from Garden of Riches – you just need to be lucky with your spins. If you're not feeling too lucky then you can play conservatively with only 1 payline and a line bet worth 4 credits. If you feel like lady luck is in your favour, then you can go all out and place the maximum line bet of 1,000 credits on all 10 paylines.

Playing this maximum total bet of 10,000 will give you every possible chance of landing the standard play jackpot of 500,000 credits, which is awarded when you find five golden ladies. This icon also plays the wild and scatter symbol, filling in for other game symbols and rewarding pays even if it doesn't appear on an active payline.

Five handsome chappies will pay out 200,000 credits while the cushion, ring and rose will all pay out 150,000. The game's lesser-valued symbols are represented by ordinary playing card values. A and K will offer up to 100,000 while Q, J and 10 will all pay out 50,000. You can see how much your selected wager amount will pay out by clicking the “Paytable” icon.

Garden of Riches does offer another pay out value when played as a real money slot, and it is very lucrative indeed. This game holds a progressive jackpot amount which keeps on growing with every stake that is wagered on the reels. The amount of the progressive jackpot that is available to be won depends on the size of the bet which you place. Lady luck will definitely need to be on your side to win this jackpot kitty because you will need to fill all 15 reel positions with the lady symbol.

Fill Your Reels With Lady Luck

Finding 15 lady symbols during the base game might seem like an impossible task. However, you will be rewarded with 10 free spins whenever you come across three or more of this scattering lady icon. Now this is your chance to fill up the reels with this lovely lady, because every time that she appears, she will stick in place and remain there until the end of the free spins round.

Remember that this lady is also a wild card, so she will hopefully create some lucrative winning sequences while the free games are in action.

Climb The Ladder Of Risk

This slot machine offers a gamble game with a difference. Instead of providing a “red or black” risk, the side game presents punters with a ladder of winning opportunity. There are 11 steps to reach the ultimate gamble prize which will multiply your total bet by 1,000x. All you have to do is hit the “Gamble” button and hope that each step lights up. There isn't any skill to it – your chances of success are completely 50/50.

A Romantic Prospect

Garden of Riches may not be for everyone with its super sweet romantic theme. Plus, the game's overall aesthetic is a little bit outdated making it appear even more sentimental. However, the possibility of winning that progressive jackpot will surely seduce even the most hard-hearted of slot players. That said, the chances of unleashing that progressive jackpot are quite slim and the game's other symbols aren't particularly rewarding on their own. If you are chasing the jackpot you will find this game at Novomatic powered Ovo Casino.

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

From welcome packages to reload bonuses and more, discover what bonuses you can get at our top online casinos.

Online Gambling

Online Gambling

Ready to learn all about online gambling? Then check out our complete guide, where we also rank the best gambling sites for 2024.

Mobile Slots

Mobile Slots

No matter what device you’re playing from, you can enjoy all your favorite slots on mobile. Find out how to get started.

Live Dealer Casinos

Live Dealer Casinos

Live dealer games are some of the most innovative and immersive offerings at online casinos. Learn about the top live dealer casinos with our expert guide!

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.