Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Gorilla

Gorilla

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Gorilla um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(8776 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
7687 registered players

Gorilla Spielautomat

Betreten Sie ein tropisches Paradies, in dem die Gorillas die antiken goldenen Ikonen bewachen. Sie werden nicht nur von der wunderschönen Umgebung begeistert sein, denn Sie haben ebenfalls die Chance, einige große Gewinne in diesem Online Slot von Novomatic zu erhalten.

Sie werden belohnt, wenn Sie farbenfrohe tropische Blumen, exotische Vögel und wilde Gorillas, die in dieser wunderschönen Umgebung zuhause sind, entdecken. Sie haben die Chance einige Bonusspiele zu spielen, die Wild-Symbole in Form von goldenen Ikonen und Sonnenuntergänge als Scatter-Symbole sowie Freispiele bereithalten.

Ihre Reise zu diesem tropischen Paradies muss nicht viel kosten, denn Sie haben 132 Möglichkeiten Ihre Einsätze zu setzen. Neue Spieler, Spieler mit niedrigen Limits und hohen Limits können so spielen, wie sie es möchten.

Tropisches Paradies

Die meisten Spieler konzentrieren sich darauf das Gold zu finden, doch nehmen Sie diese wundervolle Umgebung in sich auf mit atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergängen, einer aufregenden Tierwelt und natürlich beeindruckenden Gorillas.

Die Gorillas Bewachen Das Gold

Es gibt eine Vielzahl an Buchstaben- und Zahlensymbolen, die im dichten Dschungel verstreut sind. Es wird gesagt, dass dies die Markierungen des Stammes sind, der die goldenen Ikonen gefertigt hat. Ob es wahr ist oder nicht, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie so viele zusammengehörige Symbole wie möglich sammeln, denn diese sind bis zu 20.000 Münzen wert und können vielleicht das Geheimnis des versteckten Goldes lüften.

Sie werden mit bis zu 20.000 Münzen belohnt, wenn Sie die bunten Blumen entdecken und mit bis zu 25.000 Münzen für das Finden der exotischen Vögel. Doch Sie sind auf der Suche nach der Gorilla-Familie, die im Dschungel lebt, denn ihr Erscheinen ist bis zu 50.000 Münzen wert.

Die Gorillas führen Sie hoffentlich zu den goldenen Ikonen, welche in diesem Spiel die Wild-Symbole sind. Diese beinhalten eine mysteriöse Stärke, denn Sie können alle Standard-Symbole im Spiel ersetzen, um Gewinnlinien zu formen.

Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit und genießen Sie die Sonnenuntergänge, denn diese Scatter-Symbole bringen Ihnen bis zu 10.000 Münzen, weiterhin lösen sie 10 Freispiele aus, wenn sie auf den Walzen 1, 2 und 3 erscheinen. Während der Freispiele, erscheint ein zusätzliches Wild-Symbol in Form der goldenen Ikone auf den Walzen 2, 3, 4 oder 5, um Ihnen zu noch mehr Gewinnen zu verhelfen.

Einsätze Mit Sonnenuntergang

Es muss Sie nicht viel kosten, diese Sonnenuntergänge zu genießen und Sie können beliebig Ihre Einsätze wählen, denn es gibt 132 Möglichkeiten. Wählen Sie aus den 1 bis 50 Linien (11 Möglichkeiten) und entscheiden Sie über einen Einsatz zwischen 1-50 Münzen (12 Möglichkeiten). Somit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz 1 Münze pro Dreh und der maximale Betrag liegt bei 2.500 Münzen.

Gorilla Thriller

Beginnen Sie Ihr spaßiges Abenteuer und mit jeder Menge Gold, Auszahlungen und Bonusspielen, sollte dieser gratis Slot eigentlich den Namen Gorilla Thriller tragen!

Ein Problem mit Gorilla melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Gorilla

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Gorilla nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Novomatic / Gorilla

    Gorilla

    Provided by: novomatic (239 slots)
    Provided by: novomatic (239 slots)
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.

    Ready to play
    Gorilla for real?

    Slots Empire Casino

    220% UP TO $12000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    Cafe Casino

    500% UP TO $5000

    For all new players at Cafe Casino Play For Real at Cafe Casino Welcomes players from

    Gorilla Slot Machine

    Enter a tropical paradise where the Gorillas guard ancient Golden Icons, and you'll not only be mesmerised by your beautiful surroundings - but you'll also have the chance to win some serious prizes in this online slot from Novomatic.

    Get rewarded for spotting vibrantly coloured tropical flowers, exotic birds and the wild gorillas that live in this beautiful setting. You'll also get the chance to play some serious bonus games including Wild Gold Icons, Scattered Sunsets and Free Spins.

    Your trip to this tropical paradise doesn't have to cost much either, as you can stake each spin 132 different ways, allowing new players, low-limit and high-limit players to all find a stake to suit their style of play.

    Tropical Paradise

    Whilst most players are eager to find the gold, take a moment to take in your lush surroundings, including those stunning sunsets, vibrant wildlife - and of course those gorgeous gorillas.

    Gorillas Guard Gold

    There are a variety of letter and number symbols strewn around this lush jungle, and these are believed to be the markings of an ancient tribe that built the golden icons. Whether this is true or not, make sure you collect as many matching symbols as you can as they are worth up to 20,000 coins, and may unlock the secrets to the whereabouts of the gold.

    You'll also get rewarded for spotting vibrantly coloured flowers up to 20,000 coins, and up to 25,000 coins for spotting exotic birds. What you really want to be spotting though is the family of gorillas who inhabit this part of the jungle as that will be rewarded with up to 50,000 coins.

    The gorillas will also hopefully lead you to the Golden Icons which are the games Wild Symbols. They have the mysterious power of being able to substitute for all the game's base symbols to create winning lines.

    Also take plenty of time to watch the sunsets, as three Scattered Sunsets can award up to 10,000 coins - as well as triggering 10 free games when they appear on reels 1, 2 and 3. During your free games, one additional Wild Golden Icon will appear on reels 2, 3, 4 or 5 to help you create even more wins.

    Sunset Stakes

    It doesn't have to cost much to see those sunsets either, and you can stake each spin according to your personal tastes courtesy of the 132 ways to stake the game. Simply choose to play 1 to 50 lines (11 choices) and stake each line with a choice of bets from 1-50 (12 choices. This allows a minimum bet of 1 coins per spin, and a maximum bet of 2,500 coins a spin.

    Gorilla Thriller

    It's a fun adventure to set off on, and with loads of wildlife, gold, payouts and bonus games to enjoy - this free slot should be known as Gorilla Thriller!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Gorilla

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Gorilla

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Gorilla didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.