Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Reel King Potty

Reel King Potty Slots

Ihnen ist nach einigen königlichen, klassischen Spielrunden? Spielen Sie Reel King Potty, einen klassischen 5-Walzen Spielautomaten mit 20 Gewinnlinien und Novomatic-Software. Das Spiel ist vollgepackt mit vielen bunten Walzen-Symbolen und bietet jedem Spieler etwas fürs Auge.

Der attraktivste Aspekt am Spielen ist die Aussicht auf den 250.000 Credits Jackpot im Hauptspiel und Bonusspiel. Nicht zu vergessen: Der progressive Jackpot, der wächst bis ein glücklicher Spieler als "King Pot" Gewinner hervorgeht.

Königliche Spielrunden mit klassischem Twist

Spieler sollten nicht zu viel vom Thema und dem Design von Reel King Potty erwarten. Der 5-Walzen Slot ist mit den üblichen Abbildungen von Spielautomaten dekoriert, wie Spielkartenwerte (10, J, Q und K) sowie Kirschen, Pflaumen und Säcke voller Gold. Das Spiel bildet das Königliche des Titels mit dem wilden Hofnarren ab, ein Symbol, das drauf abzielt so viele Gewinnkombinationen wie möglich zu vervollständigen, wenn es auf der dritten, vierten und fünften Walze erscheint.

Die Abbildungen sind leuchtend, kräftig und bunt, so wie man es von einem guten klassischen Spiel erwarten kann. Der Gesamteindruck ist etwas veraltet mit einfachen 2D-Grafiken und primitiven Animationen.

bookmark this

Reel King Potty

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Der wahre Walzen-Deal

Auch wenn der erste Eindruck einen Retro-Spielautomaten vermuten lässt, spielt sich dieses Spiel wie ein guter Video-Slot mit einer angemessenen Anzahl an festgesetzten Gewinnlinien für maximale Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Es sind insgesamt 20 Gewinnlinien vorhanden und Spieler müssen ihren Linien-Einsatz mit der Anzahl multiplizieren, um den totalen Wetteinsatz zu kalkulieren. Der durchschnittliche Wetteinsatz pro Linie liegt zwischen 2 bis 500 Credits. Somit reichen die totalen Wetteinsätze von 40 bis zu 10.000 Credits.

Die meisten Gewinne an diesem Spielautomaten werden kalkuliert, indem der Wert der Linie mit dem entsprechenden Multiplikator in der Auszahlungstabelle multipliziert wird, wann immer drei oder mehr identische Symbole von links nach rechts auf der Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Sollten Sie drei Kirschen oder Pflaumen aneinanderreihen, erhalten Sie den niedrigsten Gewinn mit dem 10-fachen des Linien-Einsatzes. Den größten Linien-Einsatz-Multiplikator erhält man dagegen mit 5 Säcken voller Gold auf einer Gewinnlinie. Finden Sie in der folgenden Auszahlungstabelle alle Gewinnmöglichkeiten:

Symbol
Drei auf einer Gewinnlinie
Vier auf einer Gewinnlinie
Fünf auf einer Gewinnlinie
Kirsche
10x
20x
40x
Pflaume
10x
20x
40x
10
20x
40x
60x
J
20x
40x
60x
Q
40x
60x
100x
K
60x
100x
200x
Gold
100x
200x
500x

Mehr Gewinnmöglichkeiten

Spieler können auf viele Arten in Reel King Potty gewinnen. Beispielsweise können sie ihre Gewinne mit der 50/50-Gamble-Funktion verdoppeln. Die lukrativsten Gewinne hingegen warten mit einer der Bonusfunktionen des Spiels.

Die erste Bonusfunktion wird aktiviert, wenn alle 5 Walen sich schnell drehen und gelbe Walzen offenbaren. Es zeigt den Reel King, der ein spezielles Set aus 3 Walzen abbildet, mit einer Auswahl an bunten Siebenern. Die Walzen drehen sich, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Jede Kombination aus den vermischten Siebenern belohnt mit dem 2-fachen des Wetteinsatzes, während drei blaue 7er das 5-fache und drei gelbe 7er das 10-fache auszahlen. Die lukrativste Kombination sind drei rote Siebener, die das 25-fache des Wetteinsatzes wert sind.

Das zweite Bonusspiel wird ausgelöst, sobald sich alle 5 Walzen rot färben. Er erscheint wieder ein 3-Walzen-Set, doch dieses Mal mit verschiedenen bronzenen, silbernen und goldenen Buchstaben sowie einigen speziellen roten Abbildungen. Sollte der Spieler ein identisches Set aus bronzenen, silbernen oder goldenen Buchstaben erhalten, die das Wort "POT" anzeigen, dann gewinnt er den entsprechenden progressiven Jackpot "Kitty". Drei identische rote Symbole belohnen mit dem "King Pot", dem größten Jackpot.

König der Slots?

Wenn wir ehrlich sein wollen, dann müssen wir zugeben, dass Reel King Potty nicht der spektakulärste Spielautomat im Internet ist. Das Spiel mag zwar bunt und lebendig erscheinen, doch es gibt viele Spiele mit einem ansprechenderen Design und interessanteren Themen. Allerdings ist auch einiges positives über diesen 5-Walzen Slot zu berichten: Wie beispielsweise die speziellen Bonusspiele, mit denen Spieler auf 3 Walzen einen der vier progressiven Jackpots gewinnen können.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Novomatic / Reel King Potty

Reel King Potty

214 more slots
214 more slots
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Reel King Potty for real?

BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(14470 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
13381 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(11426 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
24593 registered players

Reel King Potty Slots

Fancy some royally classic spins? Try out Reel King Potty, a classically themed 5-reel slot machine with 20 paylines by Novomatic software. The game is stocked up with many colourful reel symbols, making it a pleasurably visual experience for punters of any experience level.

However, the most attractive thing about these spins is perhaps the prospect of a 250,000 credit jackpot in the base game and bonus game. And that's not mentioning the progressive jackpot which keeps on growing in size until some lucky players comes along to spin the “King Pot” winner.

Royal Spins with a Classic Twist

As far as the theme and design of Reel King Potty goes, players shouldn't expect anything too extravagant. That is because the 5 reels are all decorated with some of the conventional icons from the slot machine genre such as playing card values (10, J, Q, and K) as well as cherries, plums and sacks of gold. The game does draw out the regal court theme of the title with a wild jester hat, a symbol that aims to entertain spinners by potentially completing line wins for all other icons when it appears on the third, fourth and fifth reels.

These icons are adequately bright, bold and colourful, just as any good classically styled gambling game should be. However, the overall aesthetic is a little bit outdated with simple 2D graphics and rudimentary animations.

The Reel Deal

Even though it has the appearance of a retro slot machine, this game plays like any good video slot with a decent number of paylines permanently fixed onto the reels for maximum winning opportunities. There are 20 paylines in total, meaning that players will have to multiply their “Bet/Line” value by that number to calculate the total bet per spin. The available wagers per line range from 2 credits to 500 credits, making for total bets which are as little as 40 credits to overall bets as big as 10,000 credits.

Most of the wins in this slot machine are calculated by multiplying the value of the line bet by the respective multipliers listed in the game's paytable whenever three or more matching symbols appear on a payline from left to right. So, if you line up three cherries or plums, you will receive the lowest win which is a 10x line bet multiplier. The biggest line bet multiplier, on the other hand, is awarded when five bags of gold appear on a payline. You can see all of the wins in-between in the following paytable:

Symbol
Three on a payline
Four on a payline
Five on a payline
Cherry
10x
20x
40x
Plum
10x
20x
40x
10
20x
40x
60x
J
20x
40x
60x
Q
40x
60x
100x
K
60x
100x
200x
Gold
100x
200x
500x

More Ways to Win

Players can win prizes in Reel King Potty in a number of different ways. For a start, there is a chance to double low wins in the base game by playing a 50/50 card-based gamble game. However, the most lucrative wins of all are offered when one of the game's bonus features is triggered.

The first of these bonus features is activated when all 5 reels are spun to reveal yellow reels. This will show the Reel King character himself who presents a special set of 3-reels with a variety of coloured 7 icons. These reels will be spun to potentially form a winning combination in relation to the total bet. Any combination of mixed 7s will award 2x the total bet while three blue 7s will award 5x and three yellow 7s will pay 10x. The most lucrative combination, however, is three red 7s which will fetch a 25x total bet prize.

The second bonus game is triggered whenever all 5 reels are turned red. Again, this will reveal a 3-reel set, but this time with various bronze, silver and gold letters, as well as some special red icons. If players manage to spin a matching set of bronze, silver or gold letters to spell out the word “POT”, then they will win the corresponding progressive jackpot kitty. Three matching red symbols, however, will award the “King Pot” - which is the biggest of them all.

King of the Slots?

If we're going to be honest with you, then we'd have to say that Reel King Potty isn't one of the most spectacularly designed slot machines available on the internet. The game may be colourful and vibrant, but you can easily find games out there with more elaborate design work which draw out more interesting narrative themes. However, this 5-reel slot does have some positive things going for it. Most notably, there is a special bonus games in which players can try their luck on 3 reels to win one of four progressive jackpots.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Reel King Potty

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Reel King Potty

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Reel King Potty didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks