Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Marco Polo

Marco Polo Slot

Entdecker riskieren bis zum Ende der Welt zu reisen, auf ihrer Suche nach Reichtum und Abenteuer - und keiner war so abenteuerlustig wie Marco Polo, der seinem Vater, dem Seidenhändler, nach Asien folgt - nur um einige Jahre im Reich von Kublai Khan zu leben. Sie können ab sofort Marcos Abenteuer wiederholen, wenn Sie selbst auf die Suche nach Ihrem eigenen Vermögen gehen und wir können Ihnen versprechen, Sie werden es nicht bereuen. Reiche Belohnungen warten für das Auffinden von Buchstaben und Zahlen, mit denen Marco Polo mit dem Mongolenherrscher kommunizieren kann, Landkarten, Schatzkisten und Kublai Khan. Sie können ebenfalls von Scatter- und Wild-Symbolen in Form von Kamelen profitieren, denn diese transportieren Freispiele und Gewinn-Multiplikatoren, die Ihnen zu traumhaften Preisen verhelfen.

Dieses Abenteuer muss nicht viel kosten, den der Einsatz startet bereits ab 1 Münze pro Dreh. Dieses aufregende Abenteuer kann auf Laptops und Desktops erlebt werden.

Welche Richtung?

Viele Entdecker wählen den falschen Weg und kommen niemals zurück, daher überlegen Sie sich gut, in welche Richtung Sie aufbrechen. Wählen Sie zwischen 1, 3, 5, 7 oder 9 Gewinnlinien und lassen Sie danach die 5 Walzen drehen, um die vielen gewinnbringenden Symbole zu entdecken und Spaß mit unterhaltsamen Grafiken und Animationen zu erleben.

bookmark this

Marco Polo

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Marcos Reisekasse

Wie jeder Entdecker müssen Sie Schritt-für-Schritt vorgehen, um Ihr Vermögen aufzubauen. Starten Sie mit bis zu 20.000 Münzen für das Finden von Buchstaben und Zahlen, bis zu 50.000 Münzen erhalten Sie für das Entdecken der Landkarte, die Sie zu Ihrem Zielort führt, bis zu 75.000 Münzen ist die Schatztruhe gefüllt mit Reichtümern wert und der Kublai Khan belohnt mit bis zu 200.000 Münzen. Es wartet ebenfalls ein Hauptpreis von bis zu 500.000 Münzen, wenn Sie Marcos Vater aus den Fängen des Mongolenherrschers retten.

Die Kamele können viel mehr für Sie tun, als Sie auf der langen Reise zu tragen. 3 Kamele auf einem blauen Hintergrund lösen 10 Freispiele aus, während denen alle Gewinne verdoppelt werden. Während dieser Freispielrunde, ersetzen Kamele auf einem grünen Hintergrund alle anderen Symbole und ermöglichen so mehr Gewinnlinien, 3 dieser Kamele können nochmals Freispiele auslösen und Ihren Gewinn 1x multiplizieren. Ihnen ist das noch nicht spannend genug? Nutzen Sie die Gamble-Funktion, mit der Sie Ihre Gewinne verdoppeln können, wenn Sie richtig raten, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist. Sie können bis zu 5x Ihr Glück versuchen.

Seidene Walzen

Seide mag vielleicht das geschmeidigste Gewebe auf dem Planeten sein, doch die möglichen Einsätze dieses Spiels sind es auch. Wählen Sie zwischen 1 bis 9 Linien an jedem Dreh und entscheiden Sie anschließend über Ihren Einsatz zwischen 1 Münze bis zu 100 Münzen pro Linie. Somit liegt der Mindesteinsatz bei 1 Münze pro Dreh und der maximale Betrag bei bis zu 900 Münzen.

Aufregend

Wie es von einem Spiel mit der Hauptfigur eines Mannes mit dem Namen "Polo" zu erwarten ist, sind die Gewinnmöglichkeiten riesig - Aufregende Abenteuer und aufregende Gewinne verbinden sich in diesem Spiel auf eine perfekte Weise!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Marco Polo

Rate This Free Game
(13 votes)
Novomatic
394 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Marco Polo for real?

Play for Real Money
Marco Polo

Marco Polo Slot

Explorers were willing to venture to the ends of the earth in search of riches and adventure – and none were more adventurous than Marco Polo who followed his silk merchant father to Asia – only to spend several years in the kingdom of Kublai Khan. You can now reenact Marco's adventure as you go in search of your own riches, and you will be well-rewarded for finding themed items along the way including the letters and numbers Marco Polo learned so he could communicate with the great Mongol warlord, as well as maps, treasure chests and Kublai Khan himself. You may also benefit from Scattered and Wild camels that can offer you free spins and prize multipliers that can make you rich beyond your wildest dreams.

And you can start this adventure with very little in the bank, as spin-stakes start from only 1 coin a spin. This epic adventure is also perfect to play on laptops and desktops.

Which Direction To Go In

Many explorers set off on the wrong path never to return, so make sure you don't make the same mistake. Choose to play 1, 3, 5, 7 or 9 pay-lines, and then spin these 5 reels to reveal a deep wealth of prize-winning symbols and fun graphics and animations.

Marco's Money

Like any explorer you will have to build-up your fortune on every step of your journey, and you win up to 20,000 coins for finding numbers and letters, up to 50,000 coins for maps that can lead you to where you want to go, up to 75,000 coins for chests full of a range of treasures, and up to 200,000 coins for finding Kublai Khan. There's also a top-prize of up to 500,000 coins for rescuing Marco's father from the clutches of the Mongol Warlord.

Camels can also do much more than carry you for a long way on your journey, and 3 camels on a blue background will trigger 10 free spins during which all prizes are doubled. During these free spins, camels on a green background will also substitute for all other symbols to make more winning lines where possible, whilst 3 or more of those camels will also retrigger the free games bonus, and increase the prize multiplier by 1x. if you need even more adventure you can also head to the Gamble Feature with any prize you've won, and there you can try and double your prize by correctly predicting whether a card will be red or black. You can carry out this process between 1 and 5 times.

Silk Spins

Silk maybe the smoothest fabric on the planet, but this game's spin-stakes are pretty smooth too. Just choose to play 1 to 9 lines on any spin, then bet 1 to 100 coins on each line. This means you can play for a minimum bet of only 1 coin per spin, or enjoy a wide range of bets up to the maximum of 900 coins a spin.

Just Mint

As you'd expect from a game with a man called Polo that offers big prizes – it's just mint!

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2024 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2024.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2024.

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.