Vous êtes ici: Accueil / Igt / Cleopatra

Cleopatra

142 autres jeux
142 autres jeux
200 000 Free Chips

Envie de jouer
Cleopatra en argent réel ?

Double Down Casino
4.7

(12014 user votes)

200 000 Free Chips

Pour tous les joueurs nouveaux chez Double Down Casino Play Now at Double Down Casino Accueille les joueurs de
10925 registered players

Machine à sous Cleopatra

La machine à sous Cleopatra est un jeu créé et conçu par les grands développeurs de jeux IGT (International Gaming Technology). La société est connue pour créer et distribuer des logiciels pour les casinos en ligne et physiques dans le monde entier. Elle est également l'un des leaders mondiaux dans la conception et la fabrication de systèmes de jeux et de jeux de casino. Comme l’indique cette revue de la machine à sous Cleopatra, ce jeu de casino particulier est devenu si populaire qu'une suite a été créée, connue sous le nom de machine à sous Cleopatra II.

Le jeu de la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra est basé sur la reine égyptienne enchanteresse, Cléopâtre, et il intègre de nombreux aspects de la culture égyptienne dans son gameplay. Tous ceux qui veulent s'essayer aux machines à sous voudront assurément jouer à ce jeu de machine à sous vidéo fascinant et passionnant, Cleopatra. Il n’y a pas une minute à perdre, jouez à Cleopatra en ligne gratuitement.

Aperçu et caractéristiques

Le jeu de machines à sous vidéo Cleopatra est basé sur la machine à sous traditionnelle que l'on trouve dans les casinos conventionnels. La principale différence entre les machines à sous habituelles et ce jeu de la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra est qu'au lieu de trois rouleaux, ici cinq rouleaux sont proposés. De plus, le jeu est créé de telle manière que la société a activé une fonction tactile qui ajoute à l'interactivité des joueurs avec la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra. Le jeu de machine à sous Cleopatra dispose de 20 lignes de paiement pour la mise des joueurs et chaque pièce glissée dans les machines à sous active une ligne de paiement particulière.

Sur la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra, la mise minimale que le joueur peut effectuer est d'un dixième de crédit et la mise maximale peut aller jusqu'à 10 crédits par ligne de paiement. La plage de mise normale se situe entre 0,10 crédit et 5 crédits. Le joueur a une chance de gagner jusqu'à 10 000 crédits sur la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra car il s'agit du montant de paiement maximal du jeu pour chaque ligne de paiement activée.

Le gameplay de la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra est tout à fait unique car il utilise de nombreux éléments de la culture égyptienne, tels que les symboles musicaux et la langue. De surcroît, une voix séduisante qui est interprétée comme la voix de la plus belle reine d'Égypte captivera assurément les joueurs qui ne pourront s'empêcher de jouer pendant plusieurs heures. La combinaison de la popularité de Cleopatra auprès du public avec les graphismes vidéo et l'animation intenses d'IGT fait que ce jeu Cleopatra ne perdra jamais de son charme à l'avenir. Jouez à la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra pour le découvrir.

Ce que la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra fait de mieux, c'est d'emprunter beaucoup d'images à la culture égyptienne et elle les incorpore dans le gameplay habituel. Lorsque vous jouez à la machine à sous Cleopatra, les symboles qui figurent sur les différents rouleaux sont tous des éléments divers issus de cette culture tels que le scarabée, le sphinx et divers hiéroglyphes qui peuvent être associés à l'Égypte. Les cartes de visage sur les rouleaux de la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra, cependant, sont représentées par le même lettrage, ce qui est ni un inconvénient ni un avantage pour les jeux de machine à sous Cleopatra. Cela ajoute à l'authenticité du jeu sur la machine à sous en ligne Cleopatra, en incorporant les éléments des machines à sous conventionnelles.

Comment jouer et les versions avec de l'argent réel

Comme indiqué précédemment, le jeu de la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra est basé sur des machines à sous habituelles que l'on trouve généralement dans de nombreux casinos en ligne et physiques. Le joueur doit insérer des pièces dans le jeu pour activer la ligne de paiement. Il lui faut alors miser sur chaque ligne de paiement pour un montant particulier et le jeu paiera en fonction des combinaisons correspondantes. La machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra propose différentes autres fonctionnalités qui contribuent à augmenter les gains des joueurs, comme les symboles Wild et Scatter. Le symbole Scatter est représenté par le célèbre monument égyptien, le Sphinx et, si ce symbole apparaît trois fois ou plus sur les rouleaux, cela active le tour de bonus gratuit qui comprend 15 tours gratuits. Le joueur a la possibilité de bénéficier jusqu'à un maximum de 180 tours gratuits pendant le tour de bonus. Une combinaison gagnante de tours gratuits pendant le tour de bonus donne au joueur la chance de tripler ses gains sur la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra. Pendant le jeu normal, les symboles Scatter permettent de doubler le montant misé si deux symboles ou plus apparaissent sur les rouleaux. N’attendez plus pour jouer à la machine à sous Cleopatra pour de l’argent réel en ligne.

Le symbole Wild est représenté par la reine elle-même, Cléopâtre. Le symbole Wild se substitue à un autre symbole à l'exception du symbole Scatter et il permet au joueur de réaliser une combinaison gagnante. Le symbole donne également au joueur le double du montant du paiement si une combinaison gagnante est réalisée. Si une combinaison de cinq symboles Wild apparaît pendant le jeu, le joueur reçoit 10 000 crédits et il a la possibilité de gagner jusqu'à 100 fois le montant de la mise. N’attendez plus et jouez à la machine à sous Cleopatra d’IGT.

L'histoire de Cléopâtre

Cléopâtre VII Philopator, plus connue sous le nom de Cléopâtre, est le dernier pharaon à avoir gouverné l'Égypte et son règne a duré 21 ans. Elle fut l'un des membres les plus importants de la dynastie ptolémaïque, qui est une famille d'origine grecque et descendante du célèbre conquérant, Alexandre le Grand. Ce qui fait de Cléopâtre l'une des figures les plus notables de l'Histoire, c'est sa beauté. Les historiens et les universitaires pensaient qu'elle était l'une des plus belles femmes à avoir jamais vécu sur Terre. Son charme était connu pour avoir pris le contrôle de l'esprit même des hommes les plus forts qui ont croisé son chemin, s'ajoutant à sa longue et illustre légende.

CaractéristiquesDétails
Jackpot(s)Non
Parties bonusNon
Tours gratuitsOui
MultiplicateurNon
Symbole ScatterNon
Symbole WildCleopatra
Lignes de paiement20
Rouleaux5
Lignes3
FournisseurIGT
Paiement le plus élevé10000x
TRJ95%
VolatilitéInconnue
AutoplayOui
Mise maximale200
Mise minimale0.01

FAQ Machine à sous Cleopatra

Puis-je jouer à Cleopatra gratuitement ?

Oui, vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Cleopatra sur VegasSlotsOnline. C’est simple et vous jouez à la machine à sous Cleopatra sans téléchargement. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton « Démarrer le jeu » sur la page et vous pouvez faire tourner aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez, sans qu'aucune information personnelle, aucun dépôt ou téléchargement ne soit requis.

Pourquoi la machine à sous Cleopatra est-elle si populaire ?

Nous disposons de plus de 7 700 machines à sous gratuites sur VegasSlotsOnline et Cleopatra reste l'une des machines à sous les plus populaires chez nos joueurs, parce qu’elle est à la fois excitant et facile à jouer. Avec 5 rouleaux et jusqu'à 20 lignes de paiement, elle possède une disposition simple avec un gros potentiel de gain. Il y a même un bonus de tours gratuits.

Puis-je gagner de l'argent réel en jouant à la machine à sous Cleopatra ?

Bien sûr ! Bien que nous n'offrions que la version gratuite de la machine à sous Cleopatra sur VegasSlotsOnline, vous pouvez jouer à la machine à sous Cleopatra avec de l'argent réel dans n'importe quel casino en ligne qui le propose. Nous avons trouvé les meilleurs casinos avec de l'argent réel dans lesquels vous pouvez jouer à Cleopatra pour de l’argent réel.

Si j'apprécie la machine à sous Cleopatra, à quel autre jeu pourrais-je jouer ensuite ?

Si vous appréciez la machine à sous Cleopatra, vous apprécierez probablement la plupart des machines à sous développées par IGT. Si vous recherchez des fonctionnalités supplémentaires, vous devriez essayer Cleopatra Plus, qui comporte jusqu'à 40 lignes de paiement, 2 symboles Wild empilés, des tours gratuits et une fonction Level Up Plus.

Signaler un problème avec Cleopatra

Quel est le problème:

Soumettre

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Cleopatra

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Nous sommes désolés, mais Cleopatra n'a pas fonctionné

Pendant que nous tentons de résoudre ces problèmes, vous pouvez découvrir des jeux similaires qui pourraient également vous plaire.

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    You are here: Home / Igt / Cleopatra

    Cleopatra

    141 more slots
    141 more slots
    Get 200 Free Spins + 1M Coins

    Ready to play
    Cleopatra for real?

    Double Down Casino
    4.7

    (8486 user votes)

    100% UP TO 200,000 Chips

    For all new players at Double Down Casino Play Now at Double Down Casino Welcomes players from
    7397 registered players

    Cleopatra Slot Machine

    The Cleopatra slot is a game that is created and designed by big gaming developers IGT (International Gaming Technology). The company is known for creating and distributing software for both online and land-based casinos across the globe. It is also one of the world leaders in designing and manufacturing gaming systems and casino games. This particular casino game has become so popular that a sequel was actually created, which is known as the Cleopatra II slot machine.

    The game is based on the enchanting Egyptian Queen, Cleopatra, and the game incorporates many of the Egyptian culture in its gameplay. For those who are willing to have their hands at slots will definitely want to play this fascinating and exciting video slots game, Cleopatra.

    Overview & Features

    The Cleopatra Video slots game is based on the traditional slots machine that is found in regular casinos. The major difference between the regular slots and this game is that instead of three reels, the game comes with five reels. Also, the game is created in such a manner that the company has enabled a touch feature which adds to the interactivity of the players with the game. The game has 20 pay lines for players to bet and each coin that is dropped into the slots will activate a particular pay line.

    The minimum bet that the player can wager is one penny and the maximum bet can only go up to $10 per pay line. The normal betting range is between $0.10 to $5. There is a chance for the player to win up to 10,000 credits as this is the game's maximum payout amount for every pay line that is activated.

    The gameplay is highly unique as it uses many elements from the Egyptian culture such as the music symbols and language. To add to this, a seductive voice which is interpreted to be the voice of Egypt’s most beautiful queen will definitely keep players fixated on the game for many hours at a time. The combination of the popularity of Cleopatra among the public with the intense video graphics and animation of IGT has made this particular game one that will never lose its charm in the future.

    What the game does best is that it takes a lot of imagery from the Egyptian culture and incorporates it into the regular gameplay. The symbols that are on the different reels are all various elements from the culture such as the beetle, the Sphinx and various hieroglyphics which can be associated with Egypt. The face cards on the reels, however, are represented by the same lettering which is not a drawback or a benefit to the game. It does add to the authenticity of the game by incorporating the elements of regular slots.

    How to Play & Real Money Versions

    As stated earlier, the game is based on regular slots which are generally found in many land-based and online casinos. Players will have to insert coins into the game to activate the pay line. The player then has to bet on each pay line for a particular amount and the game will payout based on the combinations that are matched. There are different other features which help increase the players winnings such as the wild and scatter symbol. The Scatter symbol is represented by the famous Egyptian landmark, the Sphinx and if three or more of this symbol appears on the reels, it will activate the bonus free spin round which includes 15 free spins. There is an opportunity for the player to get up to a maximum of 180 free spins during the bonus round. A winning combination on the free spin bonus round gives the player the chance to triple his/her winnings. During regular gameplay, the scatter symbols help double the wage bet if there are two are more symbols appear on the reels.

    The Wild symbol is represented by the Queen herself, Cleopatra. The wild symbol substitutes itself for another symbol except for the scatter symbol and allows the player to make a winning combination. The symbol also gives the player double the payout amount if a winning combination is made. If there is a combination of five wild symbols during the gameplay, the player will be awarded 10,000 credits and is given the opportunity to win up to 100 times the wager amount.

    History of Cleopatra

    Cleopatra VII Philopator, more commonly known as Cleopatra is the last pharaoh to have ruled Egypt as she ruled over the lands for 21 years. She was one of the more significant members of the Ptolemaic dynasty, which is a family of Greek origin and is a descendant of the famous conqueror, Alexander the Great. What makes Cleopatra one of the more notable figures in history is her beauty. Historians and academic scholars believed that she was one of the most beautiful women to have ever walked the earth. Her charm was known to have control the minds of even the most strong-willed men that crossed her path which added to her long, illustrious legend.


    RTP

    RTP, or in other words, the return-to-players percentage, is the percentage of wagered money a slot machine will pay you back over the long term. The good news is that online slots tend to have higher RTPs than their land-based counterparts and the Cleopatra slot game is no exception, with a decent RTP of 95.02%. Bear in mind that the RTP is something that reflects what players get back over an extended period of time, so anything can happen in the short term.


    Free Spins

    IGT’s Cleopatra has an exciting and potentially lucrative free spins bonus. You’ll trigger the bonus by landing three or more sphinx scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. Once triggered, the Cleopatra bonus will award you 15 spins. This may not seem like a lot when compared to other online slots, but these free spins come with a few perks of their own. All your wins in this bonus will be tripled, with the exception of landing 5 Cleopatra symbols. You can even retrigger another 15 free spins should three sphinx scatters land on the reels during the round. If you’re lucky, you can get a whopping total of 180 free spins in any given bonus round. 


    Paylines

    The Cleopatra slot has 20 paylines across five reels. If you want a full breakdown of what these paylines look like, you can click on the slot’s paytable. In the bottom left corner of the game window, you can click on the plus (+) and minus (-) buttons to select the amount of paylines you’d like to play. The more paylines you select, the more chances you have of hitting winning combinations and getting payouts. 


    Highest Payout

    One of the reasons the Cleopatra slot is so popular is because of it’s potential for big payouts. A combination of five Cleopatra wilds can award you 10,000x your line stake, while 4 Cleopatra symbols can award you 2000x your line stake. Keep in mind that your wins from 5 Cleopatra symbols cannot be tripled in the free spins bonus round. According to the game’s paytable, the maximum win on any wager, including the wins of the bonus and the outcome which triggered the bonus, is capped at 25000000.00 credits. 


    Maximum Bet

    Cleopatra offers a wide range of stakes which should appeal to a variety of players. The maximum bet for 1 line is 1000, and 20,000 for all paylines, so Cleopatra is a suitable game for high rollers. You can press the plus button (+) to increase the bet per line.


    Minimum Bet

    The minimum bet on Cleopatra is 1.00 for 1 line, or a total of 20.00 credits for all 20 paylines. As you can see, the minimum bet is quite reasonable for a player on a budget. If you want to lower your bet per line, you can so by pressing the minus button (-) at the bottom of the game window. The straightforward controls make it easy to maximize and minimize your bets and control your bankroll. 

    FeaturesDetails
    Jackpot(s)No
    Bonus RoundsNo
    Free SpinsYes
    MultiplierNo
    Scatter SymbolNo
    Wild SymbolCleopatra
    Paylines20
    Reels5
    Lines3
    ProviderIGT
    Highest Payout10000x
    RTP95%
    VolatilityUnknown
    AutoplayYes
    Maximum Bet200
    Minimum Bet0.01

    Cleopatra Slot FAQs

    Can I play Cleopatra for Free?

    Yes, you can play Cleopatra for free at VegasSlotsOnline. Just hit the ‘Start the Game’ button on the page and you can spin away for as long as you like – no details, deposit or download required.

    Why is the Cleopatra slot so popular?

    We have 7700+ free slots at VegasSlotsOnline and Cleopatra remains one of the top slots among our players. We think it’s because Cleopatra is both exciting and easy to play. With 5 reels and up to 20 paylines, the game has a simple layout with big winning potential. There’s even a free spins bonus where you can get up to 15 free spins.

    Can I win real money playing Cleopatra?

    Of course! While we only offer the free version of Cleopatra at VegasSlotsOnline, you can play Cleopatra for real money at any online casino that carries it. We’ve found the best real money casinos for you to play Cleopatra at.

    If I like Cleopatra, what should I play next?

    If you love Cleopatra, then you’ll probably love most slots developed by IGT. If you’re looking for a few extra features, then you have to check out Cleopatra Plus, which has up to 40 paylines, stacked 2x wild symbols, free spins and a Level Up Plus feature.

    Report a problem with Cleopatra

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Cleopatra

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Cleopatra didn’t work.

    If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.