Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Dazzling Diamonds

Dazzling Diamonds Slot

"Diamonds are a girl's best friend" - keiner kann diese Aussage bestreiten. Sobald Sie diesen Dazzling Diamond Slot spielen, können vielleicht ein paar Edelsteine Ihnen gehören. Dazzling Diamond ist eines der besten Spiele aus dem Novomatic Spielangebot. Spielen Sie sich Ihren Weg durch eine Reihe von Edelsteinen, um große Gewinne zu erhalten.

Dies ist ein standardmäßiger Novomatic Slot und hat 4 Walzen und 3 Reihen. Er bietet 10 verschiedene Auszahlungskombinationen, aus denen gewählt werden kann. Wenn Sie bereits in der Vergangenheit Novomatic Spielautomaten gespielt haben, dann werden Sie hier einen Unterschied zu klassischen Slots wie Book of Ra bemerken, der 9 Gewinnlinien enthält.

Nach Was Sie Ausschau Halten Sollten

Wie bei anderen Slots auch, ist bei Dazzling Diamonds das Ziele so viele identische Symbole wie möglich nebeneinander auf der Gewinnlinie zu erhalten. Viele Slots benutzen Symbole aus Kartenspielen für die niedrigeren Auszahlungen, doch hier dreht sich alles um Steine, Steine und nochmals Steine.

Die blauen und pinken Steine bieten die niedrigsten Auszahlungen, gefolgt von den grünen und roten Stein-Symbolen. Danach folgen die Diamantenringe und ein Geldstapel. Diese beiden zahlen das 50-fache der Linie aus, sollten 5 auf einer Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Der blaue Diamant ist der kostbarste Stein und zahlt das 500-fache des Wetteinsatzes.

bookmark this

Dazzling Diamonds

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Strahle Hell

Wie schon der Name erwähnt, spielen in diesem Spielautomaten Diamanten die Hauptrolle. Alle sind sehr beeindruckend und glänzen auf den Walzen. Man kann in Verführung kommen, sich vorzustellen, selbst so einen Edelstein zu besitzen.

Die Umrandung des Spiels leuchtet in einem lila Farbton. Dieser Farbton erinnert an die Vitrinen eines exklusiven Juweliers. Es erscheint einem fast so, als ob man einen Diamanten für sich selbst auswählt.

Viele Tolle Funktionen

Dieses Spiel hat zwei spezielle Funktionen die hervorstechen, eine wenn Sie ein regelmäßiger Novomatic Slot Spieler sind.

Als erstes gibt es die Funktion, die nebeneinander auszahlt. Sobald 3 Symbole nebeneinander auftauchen, erfolgt eine Auszahlung. In vielen Slots erscheinen zwar identische Symbole, doch es wird ausschließlich ab der ersten Walze ausgezahlt. Dies ist hier nicht der Fall: Sie gewinnen, unabhängig davon, ob die drei Symbole auf der ersten Walze starten oder nicht.

Die zweite - etwas uninteressantere - Funktion ist die Gamble-Funktion. Wie bei vielen Slots, können Sie Ihren Gewinn verdoppeln, wenn Sie die richtige Farbe der umgedrehten Karte des Kartenstapels richtig tippen. Dies kann bis zu 5x gespielt werden.

Wer Braucht Zusätzliche Funktionen?

Außer den beiden oben genannten, gibt es keine speziellen Bonus-Funktionen. Es sind keine Freispiele oder Multiplikatoren verfügbar. Sollten Sie also Freispiele oder interaktive Bonusrunden bevorzugen, dann ist dieses Spiel wahrscheinlich nicht das Richtige für Sie.

Ein Schmuckstück

Spielen Sie einfach das Spiel für ein einige Minuten und schon werden Sie sich in die Diamanten verlieben. Auch wenn das Fehlen der Bonusrunde nicht allen Spielern gefällt, so sind die Gewinne es dennoch wert, die Walzen drehen zu lassen.

Sollten Sie die Vegas Slot Spiele rund um Diamanten genießen, wie beispielsweise Da Vinci Diamonds oder Double and Triple Diamond, dann stehen die Chancen gut, dass Sie auch dieses Spiel lieben. Probieren Sie es gratis aus und lassen Sie uns wissen, was Sie davon halten.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    You are here: Home / Novomatic / Dazzling Diamonds

    Dazzling Diamonds

    287 more slots
    287 more slots
    Get 300% Slots Bonus up to $6,000

    Ready to play
    Dazzling Diamonds for real?

    Slots Empire Casino
    4.7

    (15468 user votes)

    Get 300% Slots Bonus up to $6,000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    14379 registered players
    Sloto'Cash Casino
    4.6

    (12424 user votes)

    Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

    For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
    25591 registered players

    Dazzling Diamonds Slot

    They say that diamonds are a girl's best friend. If you play your slots right then they could be yours too with Dazzling Diamonds, a top of the line slot from the Novomatic catalogue. Spin your way through a range of sparkling stones to see if they you can win big some prizes.

    This is a standard Novomatic slot - it features 5 reels and 3 rows. It also features 10 different payline combinations to choose from. If you've played many Novomatic games, this is slightly different to the older titles like the classic Book of Ra slot, which featured 9 paylines.

    What to Watch Out For

    As with most standard slots, the goal in Dazzling Diamonds is to line up as many of the same symbols as possible across a winning payline. Many slots use playing cards as the base symbols with the lowest payouts, but in this one, it's gems, gems and more gems.

    The blue and pink stones are the lowest paying symbols, followed by the green and red. Next up are the diamond rings and the pile of cash, both of which pay 50x your line bet if you manage to hit 5 on a line. Last up and the best of all these precious stones is the prized blue diamond which will pay 500x your bet.

    Shine Bright

    As you would expect and indeed hope from a game with this title, the diamonds are the very first things that you notice. They all look very impressive and appealing while they are sat on the reels. It certainly wouldn't be a crime to imagine what it would be like if you owned one of them.

    The design of the game around the border is a basic purple colour. The shades of purple used though almost connote a display box in an expensive high street store. It's almost like you're picking a new rock for yourself.

    A Couple of Cool Features

    This game has two special features that make it stand out, one if you are a regular Novomatic slot player.

    First up is the adjacent pays feature. Basically if you have 3 symbols that sit adjacent to each other on the reels, this will result in a payout. In most slots you would be left cursing your luck and wishing they could shift to the left. But here they pay out regardless of whether they start on the first reel or not.

    The second and slightly less interesting feature is the gamble button. An inclusion in the majority of Gaminator titles, this simply lets you double your money on any win by choosing to pick the colour of the next card in the deck. This can be played up to a max of 5 times in one go.

    Extra Features? Who Needs 'Em?

    Apart from the two above, this game does not come with any bonus features. There are no free spins or other multipliers available. So if you like free spins or interactive bonus rounds, then this game might not be for you.

    A Gem

    All you have to do is play this game for a few minutes and you will want to make diamonds your best friend. While the lack of bonus features will put some people off, the winnings that are up for grabs are well worth a few spins.

    If you enjoy the Vegas slot games with a diamond theme such as Da Vinci Diamonds or Double and Triple Diamond, then chances are you will like this one too. Give it try for free above and let us know what you think.

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Dazzling Diamonds

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Dazzling Diamonds

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Dazzling Diamonds didn’t work.

    If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.