Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Xtra Hot

Xtra Hot Online Slots-Spiel

Xtra Hot ist ein 5-Walzen Novomatic Slot mit 5 Gewinnlinien, der dem Spiel Sizzling Hot ähnelt. Er wirkt wie ein verbesserter klassischer Slot mit einem Unterschied. Das Spiel hat keine Bonusrunden und unterscheidet sich dadurch von anderen bekannten Slots, wie Dolphin’s Pearl oder Lucky Lady’s Charm. Er wird dennoch als Gewinner gekrönt, wenn es um einfaches Spielen geht.

Bekannte Symbole

Die gewöhnlichen klassischen Slots-Symbole, wie Sterne, 7er, Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen und Bar-Symbole sind auch am Xtra Hot Spielautomaten zu finden. Es benötigt nicht lange herauszufinden, wie dieses Spiel gespielt wird, denn die Einfachheit ist einer der Vorteile dieses Spiels.

bookmark this

Xtra Hot

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Es gibt keine Wilds, doch eine spezielle 7

Halten Sie die Augen nach der 7 offen, denn sie belohnt mit dem 1.000-fachen Ihres Einsatzes, wenn 5 auf einer Linie erscheinen.

Der gelbe Stern zahlt aus - egal, wo er leuchtet

Der gelbe Stern ist ein Scatter-Symbol und belohnt unabhängig, wo er sich auf den Walzen befindet. Es müssen mindestens 3 erscheinen, damit eine Auszahlung ausgelöst wird.

Gewinnen Sie das bis zu 5-fache

Die Bonus-Funktion ist abhängig von der Anzahl der gestapelten Symbole auf den Walzen. Wenn Spieler 9 der gleichen Art auf den ersten drei Walzen erhalten, gibt es das 3-fache ihres Einsatzes, 12 identische Symbole auf den ersten 4 Walzen zahlen das 4-fache aus, während 15 Symbole den Gewinn verfünffachen. Das beste, was ich bisher herausholen konnte, war der 4-fache Multiplikator, für 12 Orangen auf den ersten 4 Walzen.

Viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Dieses Spiel kann mit Einsätzen von 0,05 bis zu 400.000 Münzen gespielt werden. Spieler mit Penny-Einsätzen wie auch Highroller werden an diesem beeindruckend schönen Xtra Hot Slot ihre Freude haben.

Das letzte Wort…

Xtra Hot ist ein Slot, der oft belohnt, doch falls man nicht mit guten Gewinnkombinationen gesegnet wird, nur kleine Auszahlungen hervorbringt. Während Fans von ausgereifteren 3D-Slots von NetEnt oder Betsoft schnell gelangweilt werden, können Spieler, die einfache, klassische Slots mit wenigen oder keinen Bonusrunden bevorzugen, dennoch diesen Xtra Hot Slot genießen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home » Novomatic » Xtra Hot
bookmark this

Xtra Hot

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

For all new players at Cafe Casino
×

For all new players at Cafe Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Cafe Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Xtra Hot Online Slot Game

Xtra Hot is a 5-reel and 5-payline Novomatic slot that is quite similar to Sizzling Hot. It looks like a revamped classic slot with a twist. It does not come with bonus rounds like other slots, such as the aquatic-themed Dolphin’s Pearl or the Lucky Lady’s Charm, but it is a winner when it comes to simple charms.

Traditional Symbols

The usual classic slot symbols are in play in the Xtra Hot slot game, and they include Stars, 7s, Cherries, Lemons, Oranges, and Bar symbols. It also won’t take you long to figure out how this game works because simplicity is its strong point.

There are no Wilds but a Special 7

Watch out for the 7 as it has the ability to award you 1,000X your bet when 5 of them appear in a line.

The Yellow Star will Pay regardless of its Position

The Yellow Star is the scatter and it does award pays regardless of its position on the reels. You will need to hit at least 3 of these to trigger a payout.

Win up to 5X your Payout

This bonus feature highly relies on the number of stacked symbols you have on the reels. For instance, hitting 9 of a kind on the first 3 reels will win you 3X your payout, 12 of a kind on the first 4 reels will get you 4X your payout; while 15 of a kind symbols will get you 5X your total win. The best I got was the 4X multiplier for landing 12 Oranges on the first 4 reels.

Wide Betting Range

This is an all-limit game with a very wide betting range that runs from 0.05 all the way to 400.00 coins. Penny bettors and high rollers alike can enjoy playing the beautifully designed Xtra Hot slot.

Final Say

Xtra Hot is a medium to high variance slot game that may reward you often, but unless you hit the long combinations, your pays will remain small. While fans of more sophisticated slots from NetEnt or Betsoft’s 3D slots may easily get bored, if you enjoy simple classic slots with few or no bonus rounds, then you will feel right at home playing Xtra Hot the slot.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Report a problem with Xtra Hot

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Xtra Hot

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

We're sorry Xtra Hot didn't work

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.