Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Costa Del Cash

Costa del Cash Slots

Costa del Cash ist ein lebhafter 5-Walzen Video-Slot von Novomatic. Mit seiner gelben Farbe und Sommergefühl, möchte man am liebsten einen zweiwöchigen Urlaub in Südspanien buchen. Gewinnen Sie den Jackpot und vielleicht kann dieser Traum bald wahr werden - doch zuvor muss etwas Arbeit geleistet werden. Arbeit? Besser gesagt - Spielen. Auf jeden Fall müssen einige Tasten gedrückt werden und Sie sollten dies wie ein Profi tun.

Dieses Spiel ist definitiv von der Costa del Sol inspiriert, auch bekannt als die Costa del Crime, dank der vielen britischen Expats, die dort untergetaucht sind, während ein Haftbefehl auf sie wartet. Glücklicherweise sind keine lüsternd blickenden Kriminellen auf den Walzen dieses sonnengeküssten Slots zu finden, stattdessen warten Surfer-Jungs und blonde Strandhasen.

Einige grelle Kartensymbole, seltsame Cocktails, Sonnenschirme und Jet-Skis - das ist auch schon alles, was Sie für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis benötigen. Es gibt 10 reguläre Symbole, plus zwei weitere spezielle Symbole. Mehr Details hierzu erhalten Spieler, wenn Sie die Auszahlungstabelle anschauen.

bookmark this

Costa del Cash

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Spaß in der Sonne

Vierzig Gewinnlinien bieten jede Menge Action über fünf Walzen, doch es müssen nicht alle 40 verwendet werden. Setzen Sie Ihren Einsatz und lassen Sie die Walzen drehen. Zwei Tasten - Linien und Einsatz/Linie - erlauben Ihren Wetteinsatz zu vergrößern oder zu verkleinern. Es gibt eine Autoplay-Funktion für Spieler, die ihre Zeit lieber mit einer Margarita am Pool verbringen möchten.

Autoplay übernimmt das Drehen am Standardspiel, doch kann keine Gamble-Funktion nach einem Gewinn auslösen. Drücken Sie "Stop", um Autoplay zu beenden und schon haben Sie wieder die Kontrolle. Regelmäßige Spieler von Novomatic-Spielen sind mit der Gamble-Funktion vertraut. Sobald mindestens drei Symbole in einer Reihe erscheinen, haben Sie die Chance Ihren Gewinn zu setzen. Falls Sie richtig raten, verdoppeln Sie Ihren Betrag, bei einer nicht korrekten Antwort verlieren Sie alles.

Die Sonne dient als Wild-Symbol und kann andere reguläre Symbole im Spiel ersetzen. Es wird heiß, sobald das Thermometer-Symbol erscheint. Dieses dient als Scatter-Symbol. Drei auf einmal, irgendwo auf dem Bildschirm, signalisieren die Bonusrunde. Hier werden Freispiele wie gratis Sambucas in spanischen Nachtclubs ausgehändigt.

Freispiele haben einen steigenden Multiplikator, bekannt als Hot Beach Bonus - und er ist wirklich heiß. Der erste zahlt einen einfachen Multiplikator aus, der zweite einen zweifachen und so weiter, bis der maximale 10-fache Multiplikator erreicht wird. Passend zum Sommer-Thema des Spiels, wird der Hot Beach Bonus mit dem Thermometer ausgelöst. Mit jedem Freispiel steigt das Quicksilber im Thermometer an und erhöht den Multiplikator. Sollten Sie den maximalen Betrag, den 10-fachen Multiplikator, erhalten, können Sie sich eine nette Summe auszahlen lassen... oder Sie investieren den Betrag nochmal - die Entscheidung liegt bei Ihnen!

Strand-Beute

Costa del Cash ist ein einfacher Slot. Es kann nicht viel falsch gehen und man kann alles in ein paar Runden lernen. Falls Sie sich nicht mehr an die Werte der verschiedenen Symbole erinnern können, klicken Sie auf "Auszahlungstabelle". Dort werden die verschiedenen Symbole mit ihren Werten angezeigt. Unter "Mehr Info" finden Spieler Informationen zu den Bonus-Funktionen und erklären die allgemeinen Regeln des Spiels. Wie bei vielen anderen 5-Walzen Slots können Sie mit 3 bis 5 Symbolen in einer Reihe gewinnen.

Abgesehen vom einfachen Design und der standardmäßigen Bonus-Funktion macht Costa del Cash viel Spaß. Er ist nicht sehr unterschiedlich von anderen 5-Walzen Novomatic-Slots. 40 Gewinnlinien liegen über dem Durchschnitt, doch das ist auch schon alles Neuartige an diesem Spiel. Warum macht Costa del Cash also soviel Spaß zu spielen? Vielleicht ist es einfach die spanische Strandatmosphäre, die jeden dunklen Raum aufleuchten lässt und Wunder für die Stimmungslage bewirkt. Ein perfektes Spiel für spanische Casino-Spieler an, doch es spricht wirklich jeden an, der Sonne und Strand liebt. Lassen Sie den Thermometer mit dem Hot Beach Bonus steigen und die Stimmung heizt sich noch weiter auf. Falls Sie es dieses Jahr nicht nach Südspanien schaffen, dann reicht Costa del Cash vollkommen aus.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Novomatic / Costa Del Cash

Costa del Cash

295 more slots
295 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Costa del Cash for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(16839 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
15750 registered players

Costa del Cash Slots

Costa del Cash is a chirpy 5-reel video slot from Novomatic. It’s very yellow and very summery: just looking at it makes you want to book a fortnight in the south of Spain. Scoop the jackpot on this baby and perhaps you will, but first there’s work to be done. Work? Okay, play. Whatever; there’s buttons to be pushed, put it that way, and it urges you to step up and push them like a pro.

The game clearly draws its inspiration from the Costa del Sol, also known as the Costa del Crime thanks to the preponderance of British expats lurking out there with warrants for their arrest. Thankfully there are no criminal elements to be found leering from the reels on this sun-kissed slot: just wholesome surf dudes and blonde beach bunnies.

Throw in some lurid card symbols, the odd cocktail, sunshade and jet ski, and you’ve got all the trappings for the experience of a lifetime...or of the next 30 minutes of your life at least. All told, there are 10 regular symbols to collect plus two special symbols, all of which can be viewed in more detail by pressing Paytable.

Fun In The sun

Forty paylines provide plenty of action across the five reels, but there’s no obligation to use all 40 at a time. Set your stake and then get rolling. Two buttons – Line and Bet/Line – allow you to increase or decrease the total you wish to wager. An autoplay feature is available for those who’d rather sip a margarita while they lounge by the pool.

Autoplay will take care of the basics, though using it will prevent you from accessing the gamble feature after chalking up a win. Just press the stop button at any time to cancel autoplay and regain control of the ship. Regular Novomatic players will be familiar with this feature: after matching a minimum of three symbols in a row, you’ll be afforded the chance to bet the lot. Guess correctly and you’ll double your money. Get it wrong and, yep, you’ll forfeit the lot.

The sun serves as the game’s wild symbol, and can replace any of the regular playing symbols. You’ll know things are beginning to heat up when the thermometer symbols start to appear. These count as the scatter symbol. Three in view, anywhere on the screen, will signal bonus time, whereupon free spins are handed out like complimentary sambucas in a seedy Spanish nightclub.

Free spins operate with a steadily increasing multiplier, known as Hot Beach Bonus. The first will pay 1 x the win generated, the second will pay 2 x the win generated and so on, up to a maximum of 10. In keeping with the game’s summery theme, the Hot Beach Bonus is depicted by a thermometer. With each free spin, the meter will rise, pushing the mercury higher and boosting the multiplier. Should you succeed in maxing out the meter, that multiplier of ten will see you withdraw a tidy sum...or reinvest it, as you see fit.

Beach Booty

Costa del Cash is a simple slot to master. There’s very little to get wrong and there’s nothing that can’t be learned from casually completing a dozen spins. If you’re struggling to recall the value of the various symbols and the potential money to be made, press the Paytable button. It will lead you through to a guide displaying the various hands and their respective values. From here, the More Info button will also delve into the workings of the bonus features and outline the general rules of play. With each of the symbols, it’s possible to score anywhere from three to five in a row, as is the norm on 5-reel slots.

Despite its basic design and standard issue bonus features, Costa del Cash is pretty fun to play. Technically, there’s nothing here that you won’t find on any other 5-reel Novomatic slot. Admittedly, 40 paylines is higher than average, but that’s about as novel as it gets. So why is Costa del Cash so enjoyable to play? Perhaps it’s because sitting in a darkened room pretending you’re on a Spanish beach works wonders for your mood. While it may sound like a perfect fit for Spanish casino players this game can be played at a host of different sites. So max out the thermometer on the Hot Beach Bonus feature and that cheery disposition will be elevated further still. If you can’t make it to the south of Spain this year, Costa del Cash will have to suffice.

Report a problem with Costa del Cash

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Costa del Cash

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Costa del Cash didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks