Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Pharaohs Tomb

Pharaoh's Tomb Slots

Wenn Sie die Chance hätten im antiken Ägypten die Schätze in der unentdeckten Grabstätte des Pharaos zu erforschen, dann würden Sie diese doch wahrnehmen? Dank "Pharaoh's Tomb" haben Sie jetzt die Möglichkeit, einem der vielen ägyptischen Slots-Spiele von Novomatic. Sobald Sie sich in der Grabstätte befinden, haben Sie die Chance alle möglichen Schätze gegen Bares einzutauschen, wie goldene und jadegrüne Ankhs und Skarabäus-Käfer. Sie haben ebenfalls die Möglichkeit Ihren Wetteinsatz durch das Pharao Grabstätten Scatter-Symbol zu multiplizieren und die erweiterten Wild-Symbole in Form der Sarkophage zu genießen. Es gibt ebenfalls eine Freispiel-Funktion, die alle Symbole in ein nächst höheres Symbol umwandelt.

Da dies die bisher letzte gefundene Grabstätte des Pharaos ist, schließen Sie sich ebenfalls der Suche nach den besten Mobilgeräten an, wie aktuelle BlackBerry und iPhone 6.

Begraben

Sobald Sie unter die Erde gehen (und wir versprechen, dass Sie immer wieder herauskommen können - außer die Skarabäus-Käfer fressen Sie auf) finden Sie sich umrundet von Hieroglyphen, die vielleicht die Geheimnisse des Gewinnens dieses 5x3 Walzen-Rasters mit 10 Gewinnlinien lüften.

bookmark this

Pharaoh's Tomb

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Die Schätze der Grabstätte

In jeder Windung in den Katakomben der Grabstätte lauern Gewinne, wie beispielsweise bis zu 200.000 Münzen für Finden der Hieroglyphen und der goldenen Kobras. Es gibt bis zu 300.000 Münzen für das Entdecken der jadegrünen Skarabäus-Käfer, während die goldenen Vögel bis zu 400.000 Münzen herbei zwitschern. Goldene Ankhs belohnen mit bis zu 500.000 Münzen. Sobald Sie 5 Pharao Grabstätten-Symbole aneinanderreihen, gewinnen Sie bis zu 500.000 Münzen. Die Wild-Symbole in Form von Sarkophagen sind in den Tiefen der Katakomben versteckt und können für viel Chaos sorgen, wenn sie die anderen Symbole zerstören. Doch keine Sorge, diese Verwüstung sorgt für mehr Gewinnkombinationen und zusätzliche Gewinne.

3 oder mehr Pharao Grabstätten Scatter-Symbole, lösen den Freispielbonus und 12 Freispiele aus, währenddessen alle Gewinnkombinationen mit einem Sarkophag, zu Symbolen mit einem nächste höheren Wert umgewandelt werden. Jeder zusätzliche Sarkophag, der auf den Walzen erscheint, löst mehr Freispiele aus. 1 = 1 Freispiel, 2 = 3 Freispiele, 3 = 5 Freispiele. Sollten Sie noch etwas mehr Spannung vertragen können, dann spielen Sie Ihre Gewinne mit der Gamble-Funktion und versuchen Sie Ihre Beträge zu verdoppeln, indem Sie die richtige Farbe der umgedrehten Karte vorhersagen - rot oder schwarz.

Skarabäus-Käfer Einsätze

Wir können nur hoffen, dass die Skarabäus-Käfer, die Sie finden nur Schmuckstücke und nicht lebendig sind. Doch eins haben Sie unter Kontrolle und das sind die Einsätze. Wählen Sie zwischen 1 und 10 Linien und entscheiden Sie danach über Ihren Linien-Einsatz, der zwischen 4 bis zu 1.000 Münzen liegen kann. Somit können Spieler mit einem Mindesteinsatz von 20 Münzen bis zu einem maximalen Betrag von 10.000 Münzen pro Dreh spielen.

Seien Sie der Erste

Eine antike Grabstätte des Pharaos gefüllt mit Schätzen. Wenn ich Sie wäre, dann würde ich nicht mehr länger warten! Spielen Sie mit echtem Geld im Bell Fruit Casino.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Novomatic / Pharaohs Tomb

Pharaoh's Tomb

294 more slots
294 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Pharaoh's Tomb for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(9273 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
8184 registered players

Pharaoh's Tomb Slots

If you had the chance to head to Ancient Egypt for the chance to discover what treasure lies inside a previously undiscovered Pharaoh's Tomb, you'd probably take it – and now you can thanks to "Pharaoh's Tomb" another in the long line of Egyptian themed slot games by Novomatic. Once inside the tomb you'll get the chance to cash-in on finding all sorts of valuable treasure including golden and jade artifacts such as Ankhs and Scarab Beetles. You'll also get the chance to have your total-bet multiplied by Pharaoh's Tomb Scatter Symbols, and enjoy Expanding Wild Sarcophaguses. There's also a Free Games Feature to enjoy in which all symbols are upgraded to the next valuable symbol.

As this is the latest Pharaoh's Tomb to be found, you can also join in the hunt on a terrific selection of mobile devices such as the latest BlackBerry and even the iPhone 6.

Entombed

Once entombed (we promise you can get out whenever you need to – unless the Scarab Beetles eat you) you will find yourself surrounded by Hieroglyphics that may unlock the winning secrets of the 5 x 3 reel grid and 10 pay-lines you'll find here.

Tomb Treasures

Round every twist of the catacombs in this tomb you may pick-up a prize, and these start with up to 200,000 coins for finding hieroglyphics, which is the same as for finding Golden Cobras. It's then up to 300,000 coins for finding Jade Scarab Beetles (much nicer than the living ones), whilst there's also Golden Birds to be found at up to 400,000 coins, and Golden Ankhs at up to 500,000 coins. However line-up 5 Pharaoh's Tomb Scatter Symbols and you will win up to 500,000 coins. There are also Wild Sarcophaguses lurking in the depths of this catacombs which can expand to cause havoc by destroying other symbols – though even they will award you prizes should they help making winning combinations.

3 or more Scattered Pharaoh's Tomb Symbols will also trigger the Free Games Bonus of 12 Free Games during which all winning combinations that contain a Wild Sarcophagus will be upgraded to the next-value winning combination. Each additional Sarcophagus that appears will also trigger more free games with 1 triggering 1 free game, 2 triggering 3 free games, and 3 triggering 5 free games. If that's not enough excitement for you, then you may also choose to gamble your prizes on the Gamble Feature, where you can double your money by predicting whether a face-down card will be red or black.

Scarab Beetle Bets

We can only hope the Scarab Beetles you find are the ornamental ones rather than the live ones – but you do have total control of the size of the bets you place. Choose to play 1 to 10 lines on any spin, and then choose your line-bets from 4 coins all the way up to 1,000 coins. This allows a minimum bet of 20 coins a spin, and a maximum bet of 10,000 coins a spin.

Get There First

So that's an Ancient Pharaoh's Tomb full of treasure up for grabs – I'd get there first if I was you! Play it for real at Bell Fruit Casino.

Report a problem with Pharaoh's Tomb

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Pharaoh's Tomb

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Pharaoh's Tomb didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks