Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Fruit Fest

Fruit Fest Spielautomat

Fruit Fest ist ein helles und glanzvolles Spiel, das etwas Neues der klassischen Spielautomaten Formel hinzufügt. Neben den vertrauten Frucht-Symbolen, unterscheidet sich dieses Spiel von vielen Spielautomaten, an denen Sie bisher gespielt haben. Es gibt 4 Walzen und 10 Gewinnlinien, bei denen manche nur für 3 Walzen gelten. Auch die bekannten Freispiele tragen etwas Neues zu diesem Novomatic-Spiel bei, indem sie eine spezielle Bonus-Funktion anbieten.

Schließen Sie sich der saftigen Frucht-Party an

Spieler, die nach einem klassischen Retro-Spielautomaten mit einem einzigartigen Twist suchen, finden genau das im Fruit Fest Spiel. Das Spiel hat keine 3 Walzen, aber auch keine 5. Stattdessen werden Spielern 4 Walzen voller Frucht-Symbole präsentiert. Es gibt 10 feststehende Gewinnlinien, 6 dieser verteilen sich auf alle Walzen. Die verbleibenden 4 liegen ausschließlich auf 3 Walzen. Beispielsweise, startet die neunte Gewinnlinie von oben der zweiten Walzen und läuft diagonal zur dritten Walzen-Position, nach unten hin zur vierten Walze. Dies bringt etwas mehr Spannung in das Spiel, denn es können Gewinnkombinationen in unerwarteten Positionen gebildet werden.

Spieler werden auch erkennen, dass die Gewinnkombinationen rückwärts wie vorwärts laufen. Mit anderen Worten, Sie müssen nicht unbedingt identische Symbole ab der ersten Walze von links nach rechts finden, Sie können ebenfalls Gewinne erhalten, wenn die Gewinnkombinationen von der letzten Walze, von rechts nach links laufen. Sie können auch gewinnen, wenn Sie 3 identische Symbole auf einer Gewinnlinie erhalten, diese allerdings nicht nebeneinander liegen. Kurs gesagt, dieses Spiel nimmt die Regeln der Standard-Spielautomaten komplett auseinander und stellt sie auf den Kopf.

bookmark this

Fruit Fest

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Setzen Sie Ihre Einsätze

Sehen Sie selbst, wie die Gewinnlinien bei Fruit Fest funktionieren, indem Sie auf "Auszahlungstabelle" und danach "Mehr Info" klicken. Sie werden erkennen, dass alle Frucht-Symbole und deren Auszahlungswerte angezeigt werden. Diese aktualisieren sich automatisch, wenn Sie den Wetteinsatz ändern. Ihre Einsätze können Sie ändern, indem Sie die (-) und (-) Tasten wählen. Der Mindesteinsatz liegt bei 40 und der maximale Betrag bei 10.000, falls Sie mit höheren Einsätzen spielen möchten.

Falls Sie mit dem maximalen Einsatz von 10.000 spielen möchten, dann haben Sie die Chance den Jackpot dieses Spielautomaten mit einem Wert von 5.000.000 Credits zu knacken. Sie erhalten diese Belohnung, sobald vier blaue Sterne auf der Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Drei Sterne zahlen 200.000 aus. Die nächste höheren Symbole sind die Wassermelonen und 7er, die 240.000 für vier in einer Reihe auszahlen. Vier Birnen oder Erdbeeren sind 120.000 wert, während vier Glocken oder Orangen saftige 60.000 anbieten. Bei den weniger lukrativen Symbolen handelt es sich um Zitronen und Kirschen, beide zahlen lediglich 40.000 aus, sobald vier auf einer Reihe mit dem maximalen Wetteinsatz erscheinen.

Fruchtige Freispiele mit Einem Twist

Fruit Fest bietet keine Wild- oder Scatter-Symbole, doch hält eine "Fruity Party" Funktion bereit, die Freispiele auslöst. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Spielen, die Freispiele auslösen, müssen die Symbole auf der Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Sobald Sie drei auf einer Linie entdecken, erhalten Sie 10 Freispiele, 4 belohnen die Spieler mit 30 Freispielen.

So, wie der gesamte Spielautomat, sind auch die Freispiele nicht gewöhnlich. Der Grund hierfür ist eine spezielle Funktion, die Gewinne in die Höhe treibt. Wann immer eine Gewinnkombination während der Freispiele gebildet wird, verschwinden die Gewinn-Symbole und neue besetzen deren Position. Dieses Umschütteln gibt Spielern die Möglichkeit, weitere saftige Früchte aneinanderzureihen.

Ein Saftiges Spiel

Es gibt an Fruit Fest immer die Chance, seine Gewinne in die Höhe zu treiben. Spieler müssen hierfür mit der Gamble-Funktion spielen, die eine 50/50 Chance bietet, Gewinne zu verdoppeln oder alles zu verlieren. Erraten Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte und steigern Sie Ihren Gewinnbetrag vom vorherigen Dreh. Falls Sie falsch liegen, kehren Sie mit leeren Händen zum Hauptspiel zurück.

Sie Haben ein Fruchtiges Gefühl?

Fruit Fest ist eine quirlige Variante des klassischen Frucht-Spielautomaten. Die Symbole zeigen sich als Cartoons mit Augen und Gesichtsausdrücken und liefern somit eine neuartige Ästhetik. Einige ernsthafte Vintage-Spieler mögen hiervon vielleicht abgeschreckt werden, doch viele andere werden sich von diesen einzigartigen Spielelementen verlocken lassen. Sie werden weit suchen müssen, um einen Frucht-Spielautomaten zu finden, der so einzigartig wie dieser ist. Schauen Sie sich die zahlreichen Casinos mit Novomatic-Spielen in unserer Beurteilungs-Rubrik an.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Fruit Fest

Rate This Free Game
(79 votes)
Novomatic
391 more slots

Get 600% Welcome Match + 60 Free Spins

Ready to play Fruit Fest for real?

Play for Real Money
Fruit Fest

Fruit Fest Slot Machine

Fruit Fest is a bright and bubbly game which brings something new to the classic slot machine formula. In fact, despite the familiar looking fruit symbols, this game is quite different to many slot machines that you might have played before; there are 4 reels and 10 paylines, some of which only apply to 3 reels. Even the obligatory free spins bring something new to this Novomatic game by offering a special bonus feature.

Join The Juicy Fruit Party

Players who are looking for a classic retro style slot machine with a unique twist will be sure to find exactly that at Fruit Fest. First of all, the game doesn't have 3 reels, nor does it have 5. Instead, players will be presented with 4 reels filled with fruity symbols. There are 10 fixed paylines too, 6 of which stretch across all of the reels. The remaining 4, however, only lie across 3 reels. For example, the ninth payline starts from the top of the second reel and descends diagonally to the third reel position down on the fourth reel. This brings a little bit of extra excitement to each spin, because you will find winning combinations in the most unexpected of places.

Spinners will also notice that this game pays winning sequences backwards as well as forwards. In other words, you don't necessarily need to match symbols going from the first reel going left to right but you can also gain wins from matching symbols from the last reel going right to left. And, you will still hit a win even if you have 3 matching symbols on a payline which aren't all adjacent to each other. Essentially, this game takes the conventional slot machine rulebook and completely rewrites it!

Place Your Bets

You can see for yourself how the pay lines work on Fruit Fest by clicking the “Paytable” button on the game screen and then click “More Info”. You will also find that this menu gives you all of the fruit symbols and their respective pay out values, all of which will conveniently update automatically whenever you change the size of the bet. Speaking of bets, you can change this by clicking the (-) and (+) buttons. The minimum total bet is 40 while the maximum is 10,000 if you are aiming at high stakes play.

If you were to bet with the maximum total bet of 10,000, then you will be in with a chance to win the slot machine's grand jackpot total worth a whopping 5,000,000 credits. That is rewarded if you line up four blue stars on a pay line. Three stars will pay out 200,000. The next most valuable icons are the watermelons and 7s, paying 240,000 for four in a row. Four pears or strawberries will give 120,000 while a quartet of bells or oranges will offer 60,000. The game’s least lucrative symbols are the lemons and cherries, both of which will only pay 40,000 after four are lined up with a maximum bet.

Fruity Free Spins With A Twist

Fruit Fest doesn't offer any wild or scatter symbols, but it does feature a “Fruit Party” icon which will trigger free spins. Unlike most free spin triggering symbols, these icons have to appear on paylines in order to be of any use. Find three on a line to get 10 free games. Find 4 and you will be rewarded with 30 free games.

Just like the slot machine, these free spins are far from ordinary. That is because a special feature will come into play to potentially boost your wins. Essentially, whenever a winning combination is found during the free spins, the winning symbols will disappear and new ones will fall in to place. This reshuffle is kind of like an extra free go, giving you another chance to line up those juicy fruits.

A Juicy Gamble

There is always a chance to boost your winnings on Fruit Fest. All players have to do is take a punt on the 50/50 gamble game which offers a double or nothing reward. Simply guess the colour of a turned over card to double your winnings from the previous spin. Guess wrong and you will go back to the reels empty handed.

Feeling Fruity?

Fruit Fest provides a bubbly take on the classic fruit machine genre. The symbols are designed in a cartoon-like way with eyes and facial expressions, giving the aesthetic a novelty quality. While some serious vintage spinners might be deterred by this fact, many spinners will be enticed by the slot's unique gameplay elements. In fact, you'd be hard pressed to find a fruit machine which is quite as different as this one. Check out a variety of Novomatic stocked casinos in our review section.

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

From welcome packages to reload bonuses and more, discover what bonuses you can get at our top online casinos.

Online Gambling

Online Gambling

Ready to learn all about online gambling? Then check out our complete guide, where we also rank the best gambling sites for 2024.

Mobile Slots

Mobile Slots

No matter what device you’re playing from, you can enjoy all your favorite slots on mobile. Find out how to get started.

Live Dealer Casinos

Live Dealer Casinos

Live dealer games are some of the most innovative and immersive offerings at online casinos. Learn about the top live dealer casinos with our expert guide!

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join Super Slots Casino now and get up to $6000 Welcome Bonus

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 600% Welcome Match + 60 Free Spins
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.