Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Fruits On Fire

Fruits on Fire

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Fruits on Fire um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13352 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
12263 registered players

Fruits on Fire Slots

Frucht-Symbole sind immer seltener in der Slots-Welt zu finden. Doch jetzt ist die Zeit gekommen, diese wieder brennen zu lassen.

Fruits on Fire ist ein Video-Slot von Novomatic: Hier werden Spieler in ein Restaurant eingeladen, in dem sich der italienische Koch auf Fruchtspeisen spezialisiert hat. Seine Spezialität: Flambierte Früchte serviert auf einem Teller zusammen mit großen Gewinnen. Was will man mehr?

Falls Sie an diesem besonderen Menu interessiert sind, dann sollten Sie unsere Beurteilung über Fruits on Fire lesen, um mehr über das unterhaltsame Spiel und seine Gewinne herauszufinden.

Zurück zur Küche

Im Hinblick auf die Grafiken ist Fruits on Fire nicht das schönste Spiel, jedoch dynamisch trotz seiner Einfachheit.

Im Hintergrund des Spiels ist der Herd einer Restaurantküche zu sehen, aus dem auf beiden Seiten Flammen entweichen. Der Bildschirm hat ein metallenes Aussehen und ist größtenteils grau, sicherlich um vor den Flammen zu schützen.

Das Bedienfeld beinhaltet zahlreiche Tasten und zusätzliche Anzeigen, die alle unterhalb des Bildschirms angebracht sind. Wie bereits erwähnt ist Fruits on Fire nicht unbedingt eine Schönheit, doch bietet es Spielern alle Elemente für einen schnellen Start.

Fangen Sie an zu kochen

Jetzt wo Sie mit Ihrem Umfeld besser vertraut sind, lassen Sie uns einen näheren Blick auf die Grundregeln von Fruits on Fire werfen. Sie werden gleich bemerken, dass diese ebenfalls recht einfach sind.

Das Spiel hat ein quadratisches Raster mit 3 Walzen auf denen jeweils 3 Symbole zu finden sind. Sobald Sie eine Gewinnkombination auf den Walzen finden, wird ein Gewinn ausgezahlt. Doch Fruits on Fire hat eine Besonderheit: Man kann entweder mit drei identischen Symbolen auf der Gewinnlinie gewinnen oder mit 4 oder mehr identischen Symbolen unabhängig der Walzen-Position.

Nutzen Sie das Bedienfeld unterhalb der Walzen, um Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern oder in die Autoplay-Funktion zu wechseln. Mit dieser können Sie das Spielen beschleunigen und sparen sich Zeit. Nach jeder Spielrunde - im normalen Spiel - haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Gewinne mit der Gamble-Funktion zu verdoppeln. Hierfür müssen Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte erraten - doch nur eine falsche Antwort und alle Beträge sind für immer verloren.

Bestellen Sie Ihr Lieblingsgericht

Die Standard-Auszahlungstabelle von Fruits on Fire umfasst 8 verschiedene Walzen-Symbole und die meisten davon sind essbar. Lassen Sie uns einen Blick auf die Speisekarte werfen, die recht standardmäßig ausfällt.

Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen, Trauben und Pflaumen sind die meist gefundenen Symbole im Spiel. Vergessen Sie nicht - Sie können zusätzliche Gewinne für mehrere identische Symbole unabhängig der Walzen-Position (bis zu 9) erhalten, die selbst Abbildungen mit geringem Wert in saftige Beträge verwandeln können.

Bar-Symbole, Wassermelonen und rote Siebener sind die weiteren Symbole auf der Liste. Sogar kürzere Kombinationen dieser Symbole lohnen sich, nicht zu vergessen der 1.000-fache Jackpot sobald der gesamte Bildschirm sich mit 9 roten Siebenern füllt.

Ein Tipp vom Koch

Viele moderne Slots bieten zahlreiche spezielle Symbole, die das Spiel schnell zu Gunsten des Spielers ausfallen lassen und große Gewinnchancen auf den Walzen offenbaren.

Fruits on Fire bildet hier keine Ausnahme - außer das es ein einzelnes spezielles Symbol bereithält. Der Koch kann jederzeit während des Spiels auftauchen und ist auf den ersten Blick recht harmlos. Doch sollte er zusammen mit einer Gewinnkombination aus 3 (oder mehr) Symbolen erscheinen, wird die Bonusrunde mit 7 Freispielen ausgelöst.

Fruchtiger Aufschwung

Fruits on Fire ist ein klassischer Frucht-Slot mit bekannten Symbolen und einigen besonderen Spielelementen, um dem Spiel etwas Würze zu verleihen. Wir sagen nicht, dass Fruits on Fire revolutionär ist, es ist vielmehr ein neuer Slot mit bekannten Regeln.

Die Gewinne sind angemessen - jedoch nicht außergewöhnlich. Das Erzielen der größten Gewinne mit 9 identischen Symbolen auf dem Bildschirm kann herausfordernd sein und man benötigt hierfür das Glück auf seiner Seite. Fruits on Fire ist sehr unterhaltsam zu spielen und falls Sie nach einer guten Herausforderung suchen, dann haben Sie den richtigen Slot gefunden.

Ein Problem mit Fruits on Fire melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Fruits on Fire

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Fruits on Fire nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    You are here: Home / Novomatic / Fruits On Fire

    Fruits on Fire

    287 more slots
    287 more slots
    Get 200 Free Spins + 1M Coins

    Ready to play
    Fruits on Fire for real?

    Gambino Slots Casino
    4.7

    (8082 user votes)

    Get 200 Free Spins + 1M Coins

    For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
    6993 registered players

    Fruits on Fire Slots

    Fruit icons have been declined in every possible form in the slot game word, more than you would imagine. Now the time has finally come to set them on fire.

    Fruits on Fire is a video slot game by the Novomatic team that sends players to a very particular restaurant where the Italian chef specialises in fruit-based cuisine. His specialty: flambéed fruits served on a hot plane with a side of big wins. What more could any player ask for?

    If you find yourself intrigued by this peculiar menu, read our full review of Fruits on Fire to find out more about this quirky game and how to win big on its reels.

    Back to the Kitchen

    In terms of graphic quality, Fruits on Fire is not the most beautiful game there is, but it surely is quite dynamic despite its overall simplicity.

    The background of the game shows a close-up of a stove in the restaurant’s kitchen, with flames coming on both sides as you play. The game screen looks metallic and is overwhelmingly grey, save for the flames themselves.

    The command bar contains a large array of buttons and additional displays, all crammed together at the bottom of the game screen. As we have said, Fruits on Fire is not very beautiful or impressive but it gives players all the elements they need to start betting fast.

    Start Cooking

    Now that you are better acquainted with your new surroundings, let’s take a closer look at the basic rules of Fruits on Fire. You will find them to be quite standard.

    The game features a square-shaped matrix with 3 spinning reels, each containing 3 symbols. You need to land symbol combinations on the reels to win a cash prize, but Fruits on Fire introduces an original approach to that part of the gameplay. You can indeed win with either three symbols lined up on a payline, or four or more identical symbols scattered anywhere on the reels.

    Use the command buttons below the reels to adjust your settings as often as you like, or turn on the autospin mode to speed up the entire process and save some time. After each win in normal game mode, you can play an optional gamble mini game that can double your most recent win instantly. Find out the colour of a hidden card in order to do so, but beware: a wrong guess will make all your earnings disappear.

    Order Your Favourite

    The basic paytable of Fruits on Fire contains 8 different reel symbols, most of them edible. Let’s take a closer look at what the menu looks like here, and you will soon notice that it is quite standard.

    Cherries, Lemons, Oranges, Grapes and Plums are the most common on the reels of the game. Remember that you can win extra big wins with more identical symbols scattered on the reels (up to 9), which can turn even these relatively low-value icons into juicy cash prizes.

    The bar sign, watermelon and red seven make up the rest of the list. Even shorter combinations of these symbols can be worth quite a lot of money, not to mention the x1000 jackpot you get for filling up the entire game screen with 9 red sevens.

    A Tip from the Cook

    Most modern slot games feature a couple of special symbols that can turn the entire game around in the players’ favour and give them an extra chance to win big on the reels.

    Fruits on Fire is no exception there, except for the fact that it contains a single special symbol. The chef icon can appear at any time during you game and it might seem quite innocuous at first. But if it appears together with a winning combination of 3 (or more) symbols, it triggers a bonus round of 7 extra spins for players to enjoy.

    Fruit Boost

    Fruits on Fire is mostly a classic fruit-themed slot game with well-known symbols and some original gameplay elements that make it stand out a little. This is not to say that Fruits on Fire is exactly a revolution of the genre, simply a new addition with a few original rules.

    The rewards available are decent without being extraordinary. Scoring the biggest wins with 9 identical symbols all over the screen can prove quite challenging and you will need an extra dose of luck in order to achieve that. Otherwise, Fruits on Fire is quite fun to play and if you are looking for a good challenge, then you have found it.

    Report a problem with Fruits on Fire

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Fruits on Fire

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Fruits on Fire didn’t work.

    If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.