Sie sind hier: Home » Novomatic » Book Of Ra

Der Slot Book of Ra

Book of Ra gehört zu den am meisten verehrten Crossover Slots, die in landbasierten Casinos zum ersten Mal populär wurden. Seitdem hat es seinen Weg in mobile Windows Casinos und Online-Casinos gefunden. Dieser Novomatic Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen und 9 Gewinnlinien ist der Vorläufer von Book of Ra Deluxe und wenn Sie diesen Spielautomaten mögen, interessieren Sie sich sicher auch für Book of Ra 6.

Abenteuerliche Untertöne

Die Geschichte hinter dem Slot ist das, was es für eine so große Menge Online-Slot-Spieler so attraktiv macht. Das Spiel selbst basiert auf der Geschichte eines Entdeckers, der von Amerika nach Ägypten reist, um das Buch des Ra zu finden. Ein Jahrhunderte altes Buch, welches in den Pyramiden versteckt ist und das antike Ägypten, die Mythologie und moderne Abenteurer zusammen bringt, um Spannung, Mysterien und Gefahr zusammen in einem Slot zu erleben.

bookmark this

Book of Ra

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Ägyptische Symbole

Das Spiel verwendet ein ägyptisches Thema mit Skarabäen, einem Indiana Jones ähnlichen Entdecker, Sphinxe, goldene Statuen und Tutenchamun. Sie werden auch auf die allgemeinen Pokerkarten in Hieroglyphen Schrift treffen, welche Sie bei einem Spiel wie Caribbean Stud Poker zum Beispiel nicht sehen würden. Das Book of Ra ist sowohl Wild als auch Scatter. Als Wild ersetzt es alle anderen Symbole auf den Walzen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Sie erzielen den Standardjackpot, wenn Sie 5 Entdecker-Symbole in einer Reihe landen, jedoch nur wenn Sie bei maximalem Einsatz auf allen Gewinnlinien spielen.

10 Freispiele freischalten

Das Book of Ra ist der Schlüssel zur Aktivierung der Freispiel-Bonusrunden. Wenn 3 oder mehr auf den Walzen landen, werden 10 Freispiele freigeschaltet und ein expandierendes Wild wird Sie zu Beginn der Freispiele begrüßen. Dieses spezielle erweiternde Symbol wird nach dem Zufallsprinzip ausgewählt und kann bis zu 3 Positionen auf einer Walze ausfüllen, wenn eine Gewinnchance besteht. Von all den verschiedenen Slots ohne Download, die wir gespielt haben, ist dieses ganz besonders einer unserer Favoriten, da das Freispiele-Feature extrem einzigartig ist.

Untypische Wettlimits

Dieser Slot bietet Wettlimits von 1 bis 900 Münzen pro Runde. Wenn Sie also ein begrenztes Budget haben und nach einem Spiel mit niedrigen Limit Ausschau halten, die Sie immer noch genießen können, wäre dieses Spiel sicher ein Gedanke wert.

Das letzte Wort

Wie der Nachfolger "Deluxe" ist dieses Spiel ein Slot mit hoher Volatilität, daher sollten Sie auf lange Trockenperioden ohne große Gewinne vorbereitet sein. Die Gewinne sind jedoch ziemlich spektakulär, wenn sie treffen. Wenn Sie ein kleines Budget haben, ist es am besten, nur kleine Beträge auf einmal zu setzen, während Sie auf einen Gewinn warten. Wenn Sie gerne einen wirklich einfachen und lohnenden Slot spielen möchten, wird Sie dieses Spiel nicht enttäuschen.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Novomatic / Book Of Ra
    bookmark this

    Book of Ra

    Report a problem
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.
    Play Fullscreen
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Book of Ra Slot Machine

    Book of Ra is among the most revered crossover slots that first became popular in land-based casinos and has since made its way to Windows mobile casinos as well as online casinos. This Novomatic slot machine, which features 5-reels with 9-paylines, is the predecessor to the Book of Ra Deluxe slot and if you enjoy this slot then you might wanna check out Book of RA 6.

    Adventurous Undertones

    The story behind the slot is what makes it so attractive to such a large sector of online slot players. The game itself is based on the story of an explorer who travels from America to Egypt in search of the Book of Ra, a century-old book hidden within the pyramids, bringing ancient Egypt, mythology, and modern-day adventurists together to experience suspense, mystery, and danger, all in one slot.

    Egyptian Symbols

    The game uses an Egyptian theme such as Scarabs, an Indiana Jones-like Explorer, Sphinxes, Gold Statues, and Tutenkhamen. You will also encounter the generic poker card values in hieroglyphic font, which is something you obviously wouldn't see on a game such as Caribbean stud poker for example. The Book of Ra is both the wild and scatter. As a wild, it substitutes all other symbols on the reels to form winning combinations.You will the standard jackpot when you land 5 Explorer symbols in a line, but only when playing at maximum bet on all paylines.

    Unlock 10 Free Spins

    The Book of Ra is the key to activating the free spins bonus round. When 3 or more land on the reels, 10 free spins will unlock and an expanding wild will greet you at the onset of the free spins. This special expanding symbol is randomly chosen and can expand to fill up to 3 positions on a reel whenever there is a chance for a win. Of all the different no-download slots that we have played, this one in particular is one of our favorites because the free spins feature is extremely unique to say the least.

    Atypical Betting Limits

    This slot offers betting limits that range from 1 to 900 coins per spin. Therefore, if you’re on a budget and are looking for low limit games that you can still enjoy playing, this game would certainly be one to consider.

    The Final Word

    Like it's "Deluxe" successor, this game is a highly volatile slot, so you should expect to regularly encounter long dry spells without any big wins. However, the wins are quite dramatic when they hit. If you have a small bankroll, it is best you only bet small amounts at a time as you wait for a win. If you are all about playing a genuinely simple and rewarding slot, this game will not disappoint.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Book of Ra

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Book of Ra

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Book of Ra didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.