Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Volcanic Cash

Volcanic Cash Slots

Die Voraussetzungen des Volcanic Cash Video-Slots von Novomatic sind einfach - sehr einfach. Im Spiel geht es um Höhlenmenschen, die vor dem ausbrechenden Vulkan fliehen (und wer würde das nicht?). Während diese versuchen Kopf und Kragen zu retten, müssen Sie sich mit einer anderen Sorge befassen - wie können Sie den Jackpot in der sicheren Umgebung Ihres Online-Casinos knacken. Es mag vielleicht in der Steinzeit-Stadt nichts mehr zu kaufen geben, da alles von geschmolzener Lava überschwemmt wird, doch Sie können aus dem Magma herauskriechen und einen Steinzeitflitzer zur nächsten Stadt nehmen.

Die Symbole in diesem 5-Walzen Slot sind recht einfach. Sie sehen auf den ersten Blick aus, als wenn Grundschüler sie skizziert haben - und nicht Software-Gurus bei Novomatic. Doch die Hauptsache ist, dass es Spaß macht. Und davon abgesehen sind wir nicht hier, um uns um atemberaubende Grafiken zu scheren. Es geht ums Geld und Volcanic Cash hat 20 Gewinnlinien anzubieten. 11 mehr als die meisten Novomatic-Titel.

bookmark this

Volcanic Cash

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Vulkanische Cartoons

Man erkennt schnell, das Novomatic in manche Spiele mehr Aufwand steckt als in andere - zumindest wenn es um das Design geht. Spiele wie Ultra Hot, Lucky Lady's Charme und Reel King wurden mit den Resten des jährlichen Budgets gestaltet. Während Titel wie Book of Ra, Lord of the Ocean und Katana dagegen mit feiner Grafikarbeit glänzen.

Volcanic Cash gehört definitiv der ersten Kategorie an. Man sieht gleich, dass an der Gestaltung des Spiels gespart wurde. Die Walzen erscheinen transparent, alle fünf sind voneinander mit einer Kette aus weißen Knochen getrennt. Im Hintergrund ist der comicartige, graue Vulkan zu sehen, der kurz vor dem Ausbruch steht. VOLCANIC ASH ist mit orangenen Buchstaben am Rand aufgedruckt. Es erinnert alles an Kindermalereien, doch hat es auch eine unterhaltsame Seite.

Die Symbole des Spiels sind vom Thema inspiriert. Es gibt einen Höhlenmenschen, der ein Doppelgänger von Fred Feuerstein ist. Es gibt einen albernen, grünen Dinosaurier, ein Ei, eine Frau mit verwuschelten Haaren (Wilma?) und viele bunte Kartensymbole. Das Wild-Symbol ist einfach zu erkennen, da es den Namen WILD trägt, der über einem grauen Stein abgebildet ist.

Freispiele in Hülle und Fülle

Eine Besonderheit des Spiels sind die Freispiele. Während viele Novomatic-Spiele diese Funktion anbieten, kann man in Volcanic Cash diese auf zwei verschiedene Arten erhalten. Die erste ist die traditionelle Methode - mit ein paar Scatter-Symbolen (in diesem Fall der Vulkan). Die Anzahl der Freispiele erhöht sich mit der Anzahl der Scatter, die Sie erhalten. Drei geben Ihnen fünf, vier belohnen mit 20 und fünf generieren 25 Freispiele.

Sie können mehr Freispiele - während der Freispiele - gewinnen, indem das spezielle Lava-Wildsymbol auftaucht. Dieses kann auf zweiten, dritten und vierten Walze erscheinen. Während der Freispiele halten Sie Ausschau nach zwei Arten von Wild-Symbolen. Es ist offensichtlich, dass drei Freispiele der Schlüssel zu großen Gewinnen bei Volcanic Cash sind.

Risikoreiches Geschäft

Falls Sie noch etwas Nervenkitzel brauchen (als ob das Fliehen vor einem ausbrechenden Vulkan noch nicht genug Abenteuer für einen Tag ist), dann steht Ihnen die Gamble-Funktion zur Verfügung. Das Bonusspiel wird nach jeder erfolgreichen Gewinnrunde aktiviert, indem die Gamble-Taste im Bedienfeld aufleuchtet.

Die Gamble-Funktion ist nicht neu - fast alle Novomatic-Spiele bieten diese mittlerweile an. Erraten Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte - rot oder schwarz -, um Ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln. Falls Sie richtig liegen und der 2-fache Multiplikator Sie noch nicht vollkommen zufriedenstellt, können Sie Ihr Glück nochmals austesten. Wenn Fortuna Ihnen immer noch gnädig ist, dann erwartet Sie ein 5-facher Multiplikator.

Rot-heißer Vulkan

Alle Novomatic-Spiele sind sich ähnlich und auch Volcanic Cash bildet hier keine Ausnahme. Es gibt eine Gamble-Funktion, für Freispiele ist gesorgt und Novomatic schmeißt Wild- und Scatter-Symbole oben drauf. Mit 20 Gewinnlinien ist dieser Slot ein bisschen saftiger als viele andere Novomatic-Spiele. Falls Ihnen also nach einem Cartoon-Slot rund um die Steinzeit ist, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Das Fehlen von Multiplikatoren und einem Bonusspiel ist bedauerlich. Dieses Spiel hat Potential sich noch zu verbessern, um unter die besten Online-Slotsspiele zu kommen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Novomatic / Volcanic Cash

Volcanic Cash

295 more slots
295 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Volcanic Cash for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(7774 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
6685 registered players

Volcanic Cash Slots

The premise of the Volcanic Cash video slot from Novomatic is simple; real simple. Essentially it involves cavemen attempting to flee an erupting volcano (who can blame them?). While they save their skins, you’ll be left with a more pressing preoccupation – trying to figure out how you can hit the jackpot from the safety of your online casino. There might be nothing to buy in this Stone Age town when it’s subsumed in molten lava, but hey, you can always crawl out of the magma and catch a foot-powered stone-and-wood cab to the next town.

The symbols in this 5-reel slot are almost embarrassingly simple. They look like they’ve been hurriedly sketched by pre-schoolers, not painstakingly designed by software gurus at the Novomatic HQ. Still, it’s all fun and games; or that’s the idea, anyway. Besides, if you want majestic graphics and awe-inspiring gameplay, what the hell are you doing playing video slots? It’s all about the Benjamins, baby, and Volcanic Cash boasts 20 paylines – 11 more than most Novomatic titles.

Volcanic Cartoons

Novomatic clearly put more effort into some of their games than others – at least where graphics are concerned. Games like Ultra Hot, Lucky Lady’s Charm and Reel King clearly got made with whatever was left of the annual budget. Titles such as Book of Ra, Lord of the Ocean and Katana were a little more sophisticated.

Stick Volcanic Cash in the former category. There’s no two ways about it, expense has been spared in the making of this game. The reels are transparent, all five separated by a vertical chain of white bones. In the background is a cartoonised grey volcano that seems on the verge of eruption. VOLCANIC ASH is stamped in orange lettering at the rim. It’s all very “kid’s drawing on the fridge door”. But it’s also kinda funny.

The symbols in the game follow the theme. There’s a caveman who – let’s just come out and say it – is a Doppelgänger of Fred Flintstone. There’s a goofy green dinosaur, an egg, a bushy-haired female (what was Fred’s wife called again?) and a bunch of multi-coloured playing card symbols. There’s also a wild; you know it’s wild because it’s simply the word WILD superimposed over a grey rock.

Free Spins Galore

One of the areas where this game excels is free spins. While many Novomatic games offer this feature, Volcanic Cash kicks things up a gear by providing two methods of obtaining them. The first is the more traditional method – you know, hit a few scatter symbols (in this case, the volcano) and away you go. Refreshingly, the number of free spins increases the more scatters you land. Three of them buys you five freebies, while four yields 20 and five generates 25.

You can win more free spins – during free spins – by utilising the special lava wild, which pops up on reels two, three and four. Essentially during free spins, then, you are looking out for two different kinds of wild. It doesn’t take a genius to figure out that free spins are the key to big wins on Volcanic Cash.

Risky Business

If you want to inject a bit of excitement into your game (as if fleeing a volcano isn’t enough excitement for one day), the gamble feature could be just what you need. This bonus game can be accessed whenever you make a winning bet, whereupon the gamble button on the control panel illuminates.

The game feature is nothing new; indeed, it is included in virtually all Novomatic games. Simply guess the colour of a random card – red or black – to double up or squander your winnings. If you guess correct, and the x2 multiplier doesn’t satisfy your lust for a life lived on the edge, you can opt to guess the colour of the card again. Get it right a second time and you’ll be rewarded with an impressive 5x multiplier.

Red-hot Volcano

All Novomatic games share certain similarities and Volcanic Cash is no different. The gamble feature is in place, the free spins are accounted for and wilds and scatter symbols are, as ever, in the mix. With 20 paylines, there’s a little more juice than most Novomatic games, so if you want to play a cartoonish slot about the Stone Age, this could be the one. On the downside, the lack of a multiplier and a bonus game is to title’s detriment. Must do better to really be amongst the top online slot games.

Report a problem with Volcanic Cash

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Volcanic Cash

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Volcanic Cash didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks