Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Dragons Deep

Dragon's Deep Spielautomat

Die Legenden besagen, dass ein gewaltiger Drachen einen großen Schatz in Dragon's Deep bewacht. Eine Sage, die an den fantastischen Hobbit-Kinofilm erinnert. Schließen Sie sich den mutigen Zwergen-Kämpfern an, die den Auftrag ausführen, die lang verschollenen Schätze mit diesem mythischen Novomatic-Spielautomaten zu entdecken. Es gibt einen 1.000.000 Jackpot sowie einige großzügige Freispiele zu holen.

Es warten 5 Walzen und 25 Gewinnlinien bei dieser Eskapade und bieten somit eine spannende, mittelschwere Variante für Spieler. Einige werden vielleicht enttäuscht sein, dass es keine zusätzlichen Elemente zu der Geschichte gibt, die dieses Abenteuer zum Leben erwecken können.

Tauchen Sie tief in Dragon's Deep ein

Abgesehen vom Fehlen der action-gefüllten Bonusrunden, sollten Spieler keine Angst haben, mit Dragon's Deep gelangweilt zu werden. Der Grund hierfür sind die fünf Walzen, die beeindruckende Grafiken abbilden sowie die großartigen Spielsymbole. Diese passen sich wunderbar dem fantasievollen Thema dieses Spielautomaten an, der sich um Zwerge, Drachen und viele Schätze dreht. Jede Zwergen-Figur ist animiert und führt Bewegungen aus, wann immer eine Gewinnkombination gebildet wird, während der Drache Feuer speit, damit die Nerven der Spieler auf Hochspannung bleiben.

bookmark this

Dragon's Deep

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Füllen Sie Ihre Taschen mit der Beute

Spieler, die sich auf das Abenteuer nach Dragon's Deep aufmachen, können schon bald ihre Taschen vollstopfen, wenn sie die richtige Gewinnkombination bilden. Einige Symbole sind wertvoller als andere. Nach folgenden sollten Sie Ausschau halten.

Die niedrig auszahlenden Symbole bestehen aus Zahlen und Buchstaben, wie 9, 10, J, Q, K und A. Das Finden dreier Symbole auf einer Linie multipliziert den Linien-Einsatz 10x, doch 5 Symbole belohnen mit dem 100-fachen des Einsatzes. Zwei Symbole sind das 200-fache des Linien-Einsatzes wert, sobald 5 erscheinen - die Schatztruhe und das Schild. Weiterhin gibt es drei Zwerge, einer mit einem feuerroten Bart, einer mit einem braunen Bart und einer mit einem schwarzen Bart. Es spielt keine Rolle, welche Farbe der Bartwuchs hat, denn jeder multipliziert den Linien-Einsatz 500x, sobald 5 Symbole auf der aktiven Linie erscheinen.

Um den größten Schatz des Spiels zu holen, müssen Sie den maximalen Linien-Einsatz von 400 spielen. Falls Sie nicht so mutig sein sollten, können Sie auch mit kleineren Einsätzen spielen, wie beispielsweise 2 Credits pro Linie. Sie können ebenfalls die Anzahl der aktiven Gewinnlinien reduzieren. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, mit einer einzelnen Gewinnlinie zu spielen, um Ihre Verluste zu begrenzen.

Ein wilder Drachen

Es gibt zwei weitere Symbole zu finden, wenn Sie Dragon's Deep spielen. Beide haben einen hohen Wert und können spezielle Kräfte freisetzen. Das erste ist ein Scatter-Symbol und zeigt ein Drachen-Ei. Die Besonderheit dieses Symbols ist, dass es nicht auf der Gewinnlinie erscheinen muss, um zu belohnen. Sobald Sie 5 Scatter-Eier auf den Walzen in einer willkürlichen Position finden, erhalten Sie den höchsten Multiplikator des Spiels - 2.500x.

Der gefürchtete Drache ist manchmal wild und stellt daher in diesem Spiel das Standard Wild-Symbol dar. Auch wenn es Angst machen kann, sollten Sie trotzdem versuchen, so viele wie möglich zu entdecken. Der Drache hat die Möglichkeit andere Symbole zu ersetzen und Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Doch eins kann der wilde Drachen nicht: Er kann nicht das Scatter-Symbol ersetzen.

Freispiele mit einem wilden Twist

Es warten einige spezielle Freispiele in Dragon's Deep auf Spieler. Finden Sie drei oder mehr der Scatter-Eier, um die Spielfunktion auszulösen. Drei Eier belohnen mit 5, 4 Eier mit 10 und 5 Eier mit 25 Freispielen. Fast wie bei einer Ostereiersuche, sollten Sie nach so vielen Eiern wie möglich schauen. Unsere drei Zwergenfreunde werden zu Wild-Symbolen während den Freispielen. Egal, wie viele Freispiele Sie erhalten haben, die Aussichten stehen gut Ihr Spielguthaben zu steigern.

Falls Ihnen das noch nicht genug ist, haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Gewinne mit Hilfe der Gamble-Funktion zu spielen.

Mehr Abenteuer Wäre Gut

Dragon's Deep verspricht Spieler auf ein Abenteuer zu Glanz und Reichtum zu führen. Man kann sich auf viel Action mit spannenden Grafiken und feurige Animationen freuen. Doch dem Spiel fehlt es an Bonusfunktionen. Es gibt Freispiele und eine Gamble-Funktion, aber das ist auch schon alles, was dieser Video-Slot als Extra-Elemente zu bieten hat. Ein einzigartiges Zusatzspiel würde diesem Spielautomaten etwas besonderes verleihen und Spieler inspirieren, sich länger an diesem Slot aufzuhalten.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Dragon's Deep

Rate This Free Game
(42 votes)
Novomatic
394 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Dragon's Deep for real?

Play for Real Money
Dragon's Deep

Dragon's Deep Slot Machine

Legend has it that a mighty dragon is guarding a huge treasure hoard in Dragon's Deep in a tale reminiscent of the great Hobbit movie. Join a brave band of dwarf warriors on a quest to uncover those long lost treasures with this mythical slot machine from Novomatic (in collaboration with Big Wave Gaming). There is a 1,000,000 jackpot up for grabs and some potentially prosperous free spins too.

There are 5 reels and 25 paylines on this epic escapade, making it a reasonably exciting affair for moderately experienced spinners. However, some players might be disappointed to learn that there are no extra narrative elements to truly bring the adventure to life.

Delve Down Into Dragon's Deep

Despite the lack of action packed bonus games, players shouldn't be too worried about being bored with Dragon's Deep. That is because the five reels present some very impressive graphics, not to mention a hoard of magnificent game symbols. These icons are all suitably designed to match the slot machine's fantastical theme, which is centred around dwarves, dragons and a whole lot of treasure. Each dwarf character is animated to perform small movements whenever they create a winning line while the dragon icon will spit fire at the screen, ensuring players are always on the edge of their seats!

Fill Your Pockets With Loot

Spinners who embark on an adventure into Dragon's Deep will be able to fill their pockets with plenty of loot if they happen to match up the right combination of game symbols. However, some icons are more valuable than others. Here's what you need to look out for.

The least valuable symbols are represented as simple numbers and letters such as 9, 10, J, Q, K and A. Finding three of the icons in a row will only multiply the line bet by 10x but five in a row will reward a nice 100x multiplier. There are two symbols worth 200x the line bet when 5 appear in a sequence – the treasure chest and the shield images. Then there are the three mighty dwarves – one with a fiery red beard, another with a brown beard and one with a black beard. It doesn't really matter what colour beard they have, because each will multiply the line bet by 500x when 5 appear on an active line.

In order to get your hands on the biggest treasure that this game has to offer, you will have to place the maximum line bet of 400. If you aren't so adventurous, you can place smaller bets going down to as little as 2 credits per pay line. You can also limit the number of active paylines if you so choose. You can even play with a solitary pay line if you want to limit your losses.

A Wild Dragon Appears

There are two more symbols to find when spinning Dragon's Deep, both of which hold a high value and some special powers. The first of these symbols is the scatter icon, depicted by a dragon's egg. This symbol is special because it doesn't have to appear on a pay line to reward winnings. In fact, if you find 5 scatter eggs on the reels in any position on any spin, then you will get the game's highest win multiplier of 2,500x.

There is also a standard wild symbol, which is represented by the fearsome dragon. Although this does look like quite a scary symbol, you actually want to find as many as possible because this icon will replace others to complete winning sequences. The only symbol that the wild dragon won't substitute for is the scatter.

Free Spins With A Wild Twist

Players can enjoy some special free spins with Dragon's Deep. All that you have to do is find 3 or more scattering eggs to trigger the feature game. Three eggs will reward 5, 4 will reward 10 and 5 will reward 25. So, you really want to find as many of those eggs as possible! Our three merry dwarf friends will become wild symbols during these free spins. So, no matter how many freebies you are given, you will have a good opportunity to boost your betting balance.

If you really want to boost your betting balance then you can do so after any winning spin by using the gamble game feature.

It Could Be More Adventurous

Dragon's Deep promises to take players on an adventure for glory and riches. And it does deliver plenty of action with some exciting graphics and fiery animations. However, the game does suffer from a lack of bonus features. There are free spins and a gamble game, which is great – but pretty much all video slot machines offer these extra elements. There is definitely room for a unique side game in this slot machine to draw out the epic narrative and give spinners something truly awe-inspiring to get stuck into.

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2024 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2024.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2024.

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.