Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Reel Attraction

Reel Attraction Slots

In diesem wissenschaftlichen Themen-Slot von Novomatic kommen einige magnetische Kräfte zum Tragen. In Reel Attraction dreht sich alles um die unsichtbaren Kräfte der Physik, die sich in der Welt um uns befinden. Diese werden mit der speziellen "Walzen-Bahn" Funktion demonstriert, die Magnetismus nutzt, um die Walzen für zusätzliche Gewinne zu wechseln.

Dieses Bonuselement zusammen mit den erweiterten Wild-Symbolen, Freispielen und einem Jackpot im Wert von 500.000 Credits machen diesen 5-Walzen Video-Slot mit 20 Gewinnlinien zu einer reizvollen Unterhaltungsmöglichkeit!

Die Wissenschaft von Spielautomaten

Wer hat gesagt das Wissenschaft keinen Spaß machen kann? Sie haben auf jeden Fall nicht diesen Slot von Novomatic gespielt, der die mächtigen Kräfte der Wissenschaft nutzt um spannende Gewinnmöglichkeiten zu erzeugen. Die Spielsymbole sind das Zubehör eines wissenschaftlichen Experiments, wie Lupen, Mikroskope, Magnete und Gefäße voller blubbernder, chemischer Flüssigkeiten.

Unterdessen bilden die anderen Symbole die schönsten Dinge der natürlichen Welt ab - Atomteilchen mit Elektronen drumherum und eine liebliche, rothaarige Laborassistentin.

Das Spiel hat ein schönes Design und bietet einen guten Eindruck des wissenschaftlichen Themas. Das Farbenschema ist größtenteils in blau und silber gehalten, um dem Spiel eine saubere und futuristische Ausstrahlung zu verleihen, während es viele Funken und Schrauben gibt, um die Beachtung auf das Experiment zu lenken.

Hier geht es um mehr als nur ein langweiliges Schullabor-Experiment! Die Spielsymbole sind alle zweidimensional dargestellt und etwas weniger beeindruckend als andere Slots mit wissenschaftlichem Thema, die nur so von 3D-Explosionen und animierten Charakteren strotzen.

bookmark this

Reel Attraction

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Magentisches Bonusspiel

Die Hauptfigur von Reel Attraction ist der übliche verrückte Professor, der auf der ersten Walze des Spiels als erweitertes Wild-Symbol erscheint. Er kann andere Spielsymbole ersetzen, um zusätzliche Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Sollte der verrückte Professor auf der ersten Walze und gleichzeitig Magneten auf den anderen auftauchen, dann wird die "Walzen-Bahn" Funktion aktiviert. Hierbei verschieben sich die Magnet-Wilds eine Position nach links und bieten bessere Chancen Gewinnlinien zu vervollständigen.

Das ist nicht die einzige Bonus-Action in Reel Attraction, denn Spieler können mit drei oder mehr Scatter-Chemikaliengefäße - unabhängig der Position - 20 Freispiele auslösen. Sollte der verrückte Professor während der Freispielrunde erscheinen, dann erweitert er sich und bleibt für den Rest der Bonusfunktion als Wild-Symbol bestehen.

Bestimmen Sie die Variablen

Wie bei jedem gutem Experiment bietet dieser Spielautomat viele unterschiedliche Faktoren mit denen Spieler variieren können, bevor sie sich auf eine bestimmte Spielstrategie festlegen. Spieler können sich zwischen Linien-Einsätzen von 2 Credits bis zu 500 Credits entscheiden. Der maximale Wetteinsatz liegt bei 10.000, wenn man die 20 festgesetzten Gewinnlinien miteinbezieht.

Je grösser der Einsatz, desto höher die Gewinnbeträge. Alle Gewinne werden mit dem Multiplikatorwert in Verbindung mit dem Einsatz kalkuliert. Die meisten Gewinne werden als Linien-Einsatz-Multiplikatoren ausgezahlt, sobald drei oder mehr identische Symbole sich von links nach rechts auf einer Gewinnlinie aneinanderreihen:

Symbol
Drei auf einer Gewinnlinie
Vier auf einer Gewinnlinie
Fünf auf einer Gewinnlinie
10
5x
15x
75x
J
5x
15x
75x
Q
5x
20x
100x
K
5x
20x
100x
A
5x
30x
150x
Lupe
25x
50x
300x
Atom
25x
50x
300x
Mikroskop
40x
80x
450x
Mikroskop
100x
400x
1,000x

Es winken in Reel Attraction ebenfalls Gewinne für die Scatter-Chemiegefäße. Dieses blubbernde Gift bietet Auszahlungen, die das 2-fache, 5-fache und 10-fache wert sind, wann immer drei, vier oder fünf auf dem Bildschirm erscheinen - unabhängig der Position auf den Walzen.

Riskieren Sie ein Spiel

Falls Sie mit dem Ergebnis Ihres Spielexperiments in diesem Video-Slot nicht zufrieden sein sollten, dann versuchen Sie ein Spiel mit der 50/50-Gamble-Funktion. Das Bonusspiel kann nach jeder erfolgreichen Spielrunde aktiviert werden und bietet Spielern die Chance ihr Geld zu verdoppeln, wenn sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte - rot oder schwarz - richtig erraten. Mit der richtigen Antwort erhalten sie eine weitere Chance zu spielen. Mit einer falschen verlieren sie alle Einsätze.

Das Ergebnis des Experiments

Reel Attraction ist ein weiterer Slot mit einem verrückten Professor in der Welt von Online-Spielautomaten. Auch wenn das Spiel nicht das spektakulärste im Bereich des Designs ist, ist es dennoch dank der Freispiele und speziellen "Walzen-Bahn" Funktion ein spannender Slot. Die magnetischen Kräfte der Wissenschaft können sich zusammenfinden, um Ihnen einige große Gewinne zu ermöglichen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Novomatic / Reel Attraction

Reel Attraction

295 more slots
295 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Reel Attraction for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(16176 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
15087 registered players

Reel Attraction Slots

There are some magnetic forces at play in this scientifically themed slot machine by Novomatic. Reel Attraction is all about the invisible forces of physics which are at play in the world around us, and they are no better demonstrated than by a special “Reel Slide” feature which uses magnetism to shift the reels for extra winning opportunities.

That bonus element, along with expanding wild symbols, free games and jackpot worth 500,000 credits, make this 5-reel video slot with 20 paylines a very enticing proposition indeed!

The science of slot machines

Whoever said science wasn't fun? Well, they obviously haven't played on this slot machine by Novomatic which uses the powerful forces of science to create some exciting winning possibilities. The game's symbols are made up of some essential props of any scientific experiment, such as magnifying glasses, microscopes, magnets and beakers of bubbling chemical liquids.

Meanwhile, other icons depict some of the most beautiful things in the natural world – an atomic particle with electrons whizzing around it and a lovely redhead lab assistant.

In terms of visual effects, the game is well designed to emulate the scientific theme. The colour scheme is predominantly blue and silver to give a clean and futuristic vibe to the game while there are plenty of sparks and bolts to draw attention to the lively nature of the experiment.

This is far from being your average boring school laboratory practical! That said, the game's icons are all confined to the two dimensional plane, making it appear slight less impressive than some other scientific slot machines out there with 3D explosions and animated characters.

Magnetic bonus play

The main character of Reel Attraction is the customary mad scientist, who appears on the first reel of the game as an expanded wild symbol. That means that he will substitute for other game symbols to help make successful payline sequences. What's more, should this mad scientist character appear on reel 1 at the same time as wild magnets appear on the other reels, the game's “Reel Slide” feature will be activated. This basically causes the magnet wilds to move over one position to the left, offering better chances to complete winning paylines.

That isn't the only bonus action available in Reel Attraction, because players can trigger a set of 20 free spins whenever they find three or more scattered chemical beakers on the reels in any position. And, should the mad scientist appear during these free games, he will expand and remain as a wild symbol throughout the duration of the bonus feature.

Determine the variables

Just like any good experiment, this slot machine offers some variable factors for spinners to play around with before determining their betting strategies. In fact, punters can choose between line bets which begin from as low as 2 credits to as much as 500, making for a maximum total bet worth 10,000 credits once you factor in the 20 permanently placed paylines.

The bigger your bet, the bigger the potential outcomes will be, since all wins will be calculated by a multiplier value in relation to the stake in play. In fact, the vast majority of the game's available prizes are given as line bet multipliers whenever three or more matching symbols align on a payline from left to right, like so:

Symbol
Three on a payline
Four on a payline
Five on a payline
10
5x
15x
75x
J
5x
15x
75x
Q
5x
20x
100x
K
5x
20x
100x
A
5x
30x
150x
Magnifying Glass
25x
50x
300x
Atom
25x
50x
300x
Microscope
40x
80x
450x
Lab assistant
100x
400x
1,000x

Players can also find some wins in Reel Attraction courtesy of the chemical beaker scatter symbol. That is because this bubbling potion symbol will offer up total bet prizes worth 2x, 5x, and 10x whenever three, four or five appear on the game screen, irrespective of position in relation to the paylines.

Risk it on a gamble

If you're not satisfied with the outcome of your spinning experiments in this video slot, then you can always go for some bigger wins with a 50/50 gamble game. This side feature can be activated after every winning spin, offering players the chance to double their money by correctly guessing whether a face-down playing card is red or black. Guess right and you will have another chance to double your money. Guess wrong and you will lose the original win and any accrued gamble wins.

The findings of the experiment

Reel Attraction is yet another mad scientist themes slot machine to be entered into the vast online slot machine market. Even though the game isn't the most spectacular on the game design front, it is still exciting to play thanks to free spins and a special “Reel Slide” feature during which the magnetic forces of science could potential pull together some big wins.

Report a problem with Reel Attraction

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Reel Attraction

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Reel Attraction didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks