Sie sind hier: Home » Play N Go » Book Of Dead

Book of Dead Slot

Lassen Sie uns eine Sache gleich am Anfang aus dem Weg räumen – der Slot kann als eine Kopie von Book Of Ra ausgelegt werden, eines der meistgespielten Casino-Spiele aller Zeiten, was viele erfahrene Spieler mit Leichtigkeit bezeugen können. Doch die schwedischen Casino-Giganten Play’n GO haben sich alle Mühe gegeben, diesen neuen Online-Slot einzigartig zu gestalten und wir ermutigen Fans dieser Spiele eine Spielrunde zu wagen.

Die historischen Schriften und das antike Ägypten als Mittelpunkt des Spiels sind kein neues Thema. Daher ist es gut zu wissen, dass dieser 5-Walzen-Slot mit 10 Gewinnlinien selbst Spieler überzeugt, die keinen Wert auf ein bestimmtes Thema legen. Der fantastische Spielverlauf, brillante Grafiken, ein 250.000 Münzen-Jackpot und eine perfekte Spielbarkeit auf Mobilgeräten überzeugen und wir lassen uns vom Indiana Jones ähnlichen Charakter Riche Wild gerne zu Gewinnen führen.

bookmark this

Book of Dead

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018

Erhalten Sie einen $1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Thema

Die Luft ist gefüllt mit Musik im ägyptischen Stil, sobald Sie sich an diesem Spiel anmelden und den Tempel betreten, der auf den Walzen abgebildet ist. Antike Säulen umranden den Bildschirm und die 5x3 Walzen sind mit historischen Spalten in traditionellen Farben unterteilt.

Die Grafiken sind detailliert gestaltet und zeigen sich in verschiedenen Situationen des Spiels, wie u.a. Gewinn- oder Bonusrunden. Nebelige Umrandungen geben dem Spiel ein geheimnisvolles Ambiente und machen das Spiel zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Ich habe erwartet, dass das Spiel mit ägyptenbezogenen Symbolen gefüllt ist, doch Play’n GO hat sich für ein einfaches Design entschieden. Die Spielkarten von 9 bis zum Ass stehen stellvertretend für die Symbole mit niedrigem Wert. Abbildungen von Anubis und Osiris haben einen hohen Wert, während der Forscher Riche Wild mit den höchsten Auszahlungen belohnt. Das „Book of Dead“ ist das Wild- und Scatter-Symbol im Spiel und drei dieser aktivieren die Freispielfunktion.

Funktionen

Eine Besonderheit des Spiels ist die Bonusrunde, die von der Wild/Scatter Symbol-Kombination, in Form des Book of Dead, ausgelöst wird. 3 lösen das Bonusspiel aus und falls 3 weitere während des Spiels erscheinen, wird die Runde ein weiteres Mal aktiviert. Finden Sie 5 identische Riche Wild-Symbole während der Bonusrunde und Sie gewinnen das 5.000-fache Ihres Einsatzes! Der Spielautomat macht das Gewinnen nicht immer einfach, doch Spieler die auf der Suche nach einem hohen Jackpot sind, empfinden das nicht als störend.

Zusammenfassung

Der 250.000 Münzen Jackpot wird vielen Spielern gefallen. Das beliebte Thema und die Spielstruktur bieten ein zuverlässiges, wenn auch nicht gerade originelles, erfreuliches Spielerlebnis. Mit einem 0,10 Mindesteinsatz hat jeder Spieler die Chance den riesigen Jackpot zu knacken.

Die sehr gute Spielbarkeit auf Mobilgeräten und die fantastische Art, wie das Spiel auf Handys und Tablets dargestellt wird, ist nur ein positiver Aspekt des Slots, der die ständig wachsende Zahl von Spielern, die an Mobilgeräten spielen, anziehen wird. Wir sind uns sicher, dass es sich bei diesem Spielautomaten um einen weiteren Hit aus dem Hause Play’n GO handelt.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Play N Go / Book Of Dead
    bookmark this

    Book of Dead

    Report a problem
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.
    Play Fullscreen
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Book of Dead Slot

    Let’s get it out of the way at the get go – this can easily be construed as a ripoff of the Book Of Ra, one of the most played land based casino slot games of all time and we are sure experienced players will be shouting that from ringside. That said, Swedish Casino giants Play’n Go have done their absolute best to ensure this new online slot game reaches out to players on its own merits and this is definitely worth a try for those committed fans of the genre.

    Even without the historical scripture as the games centrepiece ancient Egypt is hardly a new slot game theme, which makes it a good thing that this 5 Reel, 10 payline pokie offers other ways to redeem itself to non-theme orientated players. The gameplay, stunning graphics, 250,000 coin jackpot and its excellent mobile compatibility more than make up for us being led on this quest for wins by the Indiana Jones like character of Mr Riche Wild.

    Theme

    Ancient Egyptian style music fills the air the moment you log on to this game and enter the temple backdrop the reels are displayed against, classic pillars frame the screen and the 5x3 reels are divided by more historical columns in traditional colours.

    The graphics are well produced and blend seamlessly between screen change events such as wins or bonus rounds, misty edges add a magical feel and the game has a very high end feel to it.

    I did expect the game to be full of Egyptology based symbols but Play’n Go have gone for the simple time honoured format of playing cards from 9 through to Ace for the lower value icons on offer. Portraits of Anubis and Osiris are the most common high value symbols in the game whilst the explorer Riche Wilde himself is the highest paying of all. The book of dead itself acts as both the games wild and scatter, whilst 3 of them will activate the games free spins feature.

    Features

    The main draw of the game feature wise is by far the bonus spins game, initiated by the combination wild/scatter symbol represented by the book of the dead. 3 on the screen initiate the bonus game and 3 more at any time during the spins will retrigger the round. Match 5 of the top value Riche wild symbols during the bonus spins for the max win of 5000 times your bet! This does make the volatility on the game quite high but jackpot chasing players will view that as a positive aspect of the game.

    Summary

    The 250000 coin jackpot alone will appeal to many players, whilst the well proven theme and structure provide a reliable if not exactly original pleasing play experience and the minimum bet of 0.10 lets anyone take a shot at the big jackpot.

    The high level of mobile compatibility and the excellence of the way the game displays in that format is sure to attract the ever growing number of players gambling from mobile devices. All in all we think this may be another hit for the developer.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Book of Dead

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Book of Dead

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Book of Dead didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.