Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Rex

Rex Online Slots-Spiel

Rex ist zweifellos einer der interessantesten Novomatic Slots, die bisher entwickelt wurden. Dieses 5-Walzen Slots-Spiel mit 40 Gewinnlinien hat Rex (den Polizeihund) als Hauptfigur. Es ist offensichtlich, dass dieser Spielautomat auf der Inspektor Rex Fernsehserie der 90er Jahren basiert, indem Rex verschiedene Bösewichte bekämpft. Dieser trainierte Schäferhund hat ein Gespür für die bösen Jungs und hält Ihnen den Rücken frei, wenn Sie die kriminelle Unterwelt bekämpfen und dafür mit Gewinnen belohnt werden.

Polizeiarbeit

Dieses Spiel beinhaltet viele Symbole, die mit der Polizeiarbeit zusammenhängen, wie Handschellen, Waffen, Polizei-Hubschrauber, Polizeiwagen, Sandwich, Abdruck von Hundepfoten und die generellen Poker-Kartenwerte (9 bis Ass). Die Tierpfote ist wild und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole, außer das Sirenen Scatter-Symbol.

bookmark this

Rex

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Bis Zu 16 Freispiele!

Sobald mindestens 3 Sirenen auf den Walzen erscheinen, wird die Freispiel-Funktion ausgelöst. Das ist Ihre Chance alle gefährlichen Kriminelle einzufangen. Während dieser Funktion werden alle Sandwich-Symbole in Rex verwandelt und garantieren noch höhere Gewinne.

Rex bietet anpassungsfähige 10 Gewinnlinien und die Einsätzen pro Linie starten mit 0,04. Somit haben Spieler die Möglichkeit mehr als mit normalen 3-Walzen Slots-Spielen, die auf vielen Casino-Seiten zu finden sind, zu gewinnen. Auf dem niedrigsten Level sind alle 10 Linien aktiviert. Mit dem maximalen Wetteinsatz beträgt der Linien-Einsatz 10,00 und alle 10 Gewinnlinien können für 100 Credits aktiviert werden. Zwischen diesen beiden Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind viele weitere Optionen möglich, die ganz nach dem Budget der Online Slots-Spieler gewählt werden können.

Unser Rat

Wie auch der Bananas go Bahama Novomatic Slot, ist Rex ein klassischer Slot mit Basis-Funktionalität und einer einfachen Bedienoberfläche. Die Einfachheit ist ein großer Vorteil und es gibt nichts negatives an diesem Slot zu benennen. Leidenschaftlichere Spieler werden vielleicht von diesem Online-Spiel etwas gelangweilt sein, denn es gibt einige spannendere Spiele im Angebot von Novomatic.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Novomatic / Rex

    Rex

    Provided by: novomatic (239 slots)
    Provided by: novomatic (239 slots)
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.

    Ready to play
    Rex for real?

    Slots Empire Casino

    220% UP TO $12000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    Cafe Casino

    500% UP TO $5000

    For all new players at Cafe Casino Play For Real at Cafe Casino Welcomes players from

    Rex Online Slots Game

    Rex is undoubtedly one of the most interesting Novomatic slots created to date. This 5-reel, 40-paylines slot game features Rex (the police dog) as the main character. Obviously, this slot is based on the 1990s Inspector Rex TV series that featured Rex combating various criminals. This well-groomed Alsatian will sniff out the bad guys and have your back as you fight crime and reel in fantastic wins in the process.

    Book ‘Em

    This game features a host of police related symbols and they include Handcuffs, Guns, Police Helicopters, Police Cars, Sandwich, Paw Prints, and the generic poker card values (9 through to Ace). The Paw Print is wild and it substitutes all other symbols apart from the Siren scatter.

    Up to 16 Free Spins!

    Hit at least 3 Sirens anywhere on the reels to trigger the Free Spins feature. This is your chance to bring in all the dangerous criminals. During this feature all Sandwich symbols are transformed to Rex, making for even greater wins.

    Rex offers an adjustable 10 paylines with bets per line beginning at 0.04, which gives players many more ways to win than there are on most of the 3-reel slot games that are currently being phased out at a lot of gambling sites. At this minimum level, one spin with all 10 lines activated. At the maximum bet per line set at 10.00, all 10 paylines can be activated for 100.00 credits, serving as the optimal bet possible on this game. There are also many options between the two extremes to please many budgets of online slot players.

    Our Take

    Like the Bananas go Bahama Novomatic slot, Rex is a classic slot with basic functions and easy to use interface. Its simplicity is its strong point and there are no significant weaknesses to point out, though it will likely bore more avid online slot players because it won’t be the most exciting game you’ve ever played.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Rex

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Rex

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Rex didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.