Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Lucky Girls

Lucky Girls Slots

Es ist Frauenabend angesagt, an diesem Spielautomaten von Novomatic. Machen Sie die Casinos von Las Vegas mit ein paar lieblichen Mädels unsicher. Es gibt 5 Walzen, jedoch nur 9 Gewinnlinien, an denen Sie Gewinnkombinationen bilden können. Insbesondere für Anfänger ist das Spiel einfach zu spielen und mit einem Jackpot über 900.000 Credits sehr lukrativ. Auf der anderen Seite wird Lucky Girls vielleicht für Spieler, die große Bonusfunktionen lieben, zu einfach sein.

Vintage-Charme

Lucky Girls bietet attraktive Grafiken. Es sieht so aus, als wenn die Spielsymbole sich an die klassischen amerikanischen Werbeanzeigen anlehnen, die fast Fotoqualität aufweisen. Man kann leicht erkennen, dass das Thema des Spiels sich um Nostalgie und Wehmut dreht.

Sogar das Bedienfeld dieses Online-Spielautomaten strahlt einen gewissen klassischen Charme aus. Der Grund hierfür ist die Anlehnung an alte Spielautomaten, bei denen die Tasten aufleuchteten, sobald sie gedrückt wurden. Spieler können mit den Tasten 1, 3, 5, 7 oder 9 Gewinnlinien sowie den Wetteinsatz pro aktiver Linie wählen. Es dauert nicht lange, sich mit dem Bedienfeld vertraut zu machen und den höchsten Einsatzbetrag zu entdecken. Diesen Spiel hat einen sehr hohen Einsatz von 900 zu bieten. Doch keine Sorge, Sie können ebenfalls kleinere Wetteinsätze wählen. Der Einsatz fängt bereits ab 1 Münze pro Spielrunde an.

bookmark this

Lucky Girls

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Ein amerikanischer Klassiker

Es ist immer erfrischend einem Spielautomaten mit einem einzigartigen Thema zu begegnen, insbesondere in einer Zeit, in der die meisten Spiele Action und Abenteuer als Thema bieten. Daher macht das Spielen von Lucky Girls viel Spaß. Vergessen Sie Action und Abenteuer, in diesem Spiel dreht sich alles um Klasse und Eleganz, mit einer weiblichen Anlehnung an ein Vegas Casino-Erlebnis.

Das Spiel hat einen deutlichen amerikanischen Charakter, der die Nostalgie der USA in der Mitte des Zwanzigsten Jahrhunderts mit klassischen Autos und Neonlichter widerspiegelt. Ein perfekter Hintergrund für dieses Spiel. Die Symbole des Spiels zeigen wunderschöne Frauen, alle elegant gekleidet in edlen Vintage-Kostümen. Die mehrmals auftauchenden und daher niedrigeren Symbole zeigen Mädchen in grünen und gelben Kleidern, die beide mit bis zu 25.000 Münzen bei einem maximalen Wetteinsatz von 900 Münzen belohnen. Danach folgt die Dame in einem pinken Kleid, die bis zu 40.000 Münzen auszahlt, wenn 5 auftauchen. Die wertvollsten Ladies sind in rot und blau gekleidet und zahlen bis zu 75.000 aus.

Spielen Sie eine Runde mit den Ladies

Wie auch bei anderen Video-Slots bietet Lucky Girls standardmäßige Wild- und Scatter-Symbole. Das Wild-Symbol wird als "Willkommen in Las Vegas" abgebildet und ersetzt, bis auf das Scatter Symbol in Form von Würfeln, alle anderen Symbole. Das Wild-Symbol verdoppelt die Gewinne, wenn es andere Symbole ersetzt - doch Sie möchten 5 dieser Wilds auf der Gewinnlinie finden, denn diese sind für den 900.000 Münzen Jackpot verantwortlich.

Die Scatter-Würfelsymbole zahlen bis zu 450.000 aus, wenn 5 erscheinen - auch wenn sie sich nicht auf der Gewinnlinie aneinanderreihen. Und das ist noch nicht alles, 3 oder mehr lösen ebenfalls Freispiele aus. Sie erhalten 6 Freispiele für 3 Scatter, 12 Freispiele für 4 Scatter und 18 Freispiele für 5 Scatter. PLUS: Alle Gewinne während den Freispielen werden verdreifacht!

Alles oder Nichts

Haben Sie ein gutes Gefühl, wenn Sie Lucky Girls spielen? Dann sollten Sie Ihre Gewinne mit der Gamble-Funktion erhöhen. Tippen Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte, um Ihre Gewinne der letzten Spielrunde zu verdoppeln. Sie haben bis zu 5x die Chance die Gamble-Funktion zu spielen - doch eine falsche Antwort und alle Gewinne gehen verloren.

Ein verführerischer Spielautomat

Dieser Novomatic Slot wird das Interesse vieler Spieler wecken. Mit einem Set an verführerischen Symbole (und den verlockenden Jackpot nicht zu vergessen) ist Lucky Girls ein unterhaltsames Spiel. Ein Nachteil an diesem Spielautomaten ist allerdings das Fehlen an einzigartigen Bonus-Funktionen. Das wird hoffentlich nicht all zu viele Spieler abschrecken, denn die standardmäßigen, zusätzlichen Funktionen bieten jede Menge Gewinnmöglichkeiten durch die Multiplikatoren. Falls Sie diesen Slot in einem Casino spielen möchten, empfehlen wir das Ovo Casino mit vielen Novomatic-Spielen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Lucky Girls

Rate This Free Game
(72 votes)
Novomatic
394 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Lucky Girls for real?

Play for Real Money
Lucky Girls

Lucky Girls Slots

It's ladies' night at this slot machine by Novomatic, so get yourself ready and prepare to hit the casinos of Las Vegas with some lovely lasses. There are 5 reels but only 9 paylines on which you can line up winning combinations. That means that this game is fairly easy to play if you are a beginner and quite lucrative too with a jackpot worth 900,000 credits in normal play. On the other hand, Lucky Girls might just be too basic for players who enjoy big bonus features.

Vintage Charm

Lucky Girls boasts some attractive graphics. In fact, the game's character symbols seem to take after those classic American adverts which were almost photo-like in quality. As such, the game has a very traditional theme rooted in nostalgia and wistfulness.

Even the game controls of this online slot machine have a certain classic charm. That is because they are designed to emulate those old arcade slot machines with buttons that light up when pressed. Players can use these buttons to choose 1, 3, 5, 7, or 9 pay lines as well as the quantity of bets that are placed per active line. It won't take you long to learn all of the necessary controls and discover that the game's highest possible wager is a very high stakes 900. But don't worry if you aren't a big time bettor, because you can choose to play as conservatively as you like. You can even bet as little as 1 coin per spin.

An All American Classic

It is always refreshing to stumble upon a slot machine with a unique theme, especially in a market which tends to pander towards action and adventure. That is why Lucky Girls is such a joy to play. Forget action and adventure because this game is all about class and elegance with its feminine take on the Vegas casino experience.

The game also has a distinctly American vibe, bringing forth the nostalgia of mid-twentieth century USA with classic automobiles and neon lights providing the game's background setting. The game's icons depict effortlessly beautiful ladies, all elegantly dressed in vintage dresses. The most common and therefore least valuable of these icons are the girls in green and yellow dresses, who will both reward up to 25,000 coins if the maximum bet of 900 coins is wagered. Next up is the woman in a pink frock who will pay out 40,000 coins if 5 are lined up. The luckiest girls of them all will pay up to 75,000 and these are shown as the girl in red and the lady in blue.

Go For A Free Spin With The Ladies

Being a video slot machine, Lucky Girls offers the standard range of wild and scatter symbols. The wild symbol is shown as a “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign and it will substitute for all game symbols other than the scatter which is depicted as a pair of lucky dice. This wild symbol will also double all wins when replacing others, but you actually want to find 5 wilds on a pay line because that will pay out the slot's 900,000 coin jackpot.

The scattering dice symbol will pay out up to 450,000 when 5 appear – even if they don't line up on an active pay line. And as if that wasn't enough, you will also receive a gift of free spins if you find 3 or more at any time during the normal base game. You will get 6 free games for 3 scatters, 12 free games for 4 scatters and 18 free games for 5 scatters. Oh, and all wins during the free games are multiplied by 3x. Neat!

Double Or Nothing Gamble

If you're feeling particularly lucky while playing Lucky Girls, you can try to boost you winnings with a gamble cards game. All you have to do is correctly guess the colour of a turned over playing card to double the winnings from the qualifying spin. You can keep guessing for up to 5 turns but one incorrect guess will cause all of the winnings to be lost.

A Seductive Slot Machine

This Novomatic slot machine is sure to arouse the interest of many slot machine fanatics. With a set of seductive symbols (not to mention a seductive jackpot), Lucky Girls is a very enjoyable game to behold. That said, this slot machine is at a disadvantage in the market considering its lack of unique bonus features. Hopefully this won't deter too many punters because the standard extra features have the potential to be rewarding since they involve multipliers. If you are looking for a casino to try check out our review of Novomatic supplied Ovo Casino.

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2024 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2024.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2024.

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.