Vous êtes ici: Accueil / Igt / Golden Goddess

Golden Goddess

141 autres jeux
141 autres jeux
200 000 Free Chips

Envie de jouer
Golden Goddess en argent réel ?

Double Down Casino
4.7

(14255 user votes)

200 000 Free Chips

Pour tous les joueurs nouveaux chez Double Down Casino Play Now at Double Down Casino Accueille les joueurs de
13166 registered players

Machine à sous Golden Goddess

International Gaming Technology (IGT) possède l'une des gammes de jeux de machines à sous les plus impressionnantes parmi les développeurs dans le monde entier. La machine à sous gratuite Golden Goddess propose un jeu de machine à sous passionnant basé sur un thème fantastique. IGT n'a cessé d'innover afin de rendre les jeux plus conviviaux pour les joueurs. Avec la machine à sous gratuite Golden Goddess, IGT a capturé le thème principal des jeux de machine à sous (le divertissement et les gains élevés), qui s'avère être une évidence pour les joueurs affluant vers ce jeu dans chaque casino IGT. Lancez-vous et jouez à la machine à sous Golden Goddess d’IGT.

IGT développe des jeux depuis plus de quatre décennies maintenant et ils ont réussi à maintenir une réputation impeccable de création de jeux de qualité tout au long de leur activité. Les jeux IGT s'imposent généralement comme des favoris parmi tous les amateurs de machine à sous, et il y a toujours quelqu'un qui joue sur l'une des machines IGT dans n'importe quel casino. Avec l'acquisition de WagerWorks, IGT est entré avec succès dans l'industrie du jeu en ligne et la société fournit actuellement des logiciels et des plates-formes pour de nombreux sites de casino en ligne.

Les caractéristiques de la machine à sous Golden Goddess

Cette revue de la machine à sous Golden Goddess ne peut manquer de souligner son thème fantastique, dans lequel existent divers symboles comme le cheval rose, le canard blanc, le prince, le cheval brun et la déesse dorée. D'autres symboles incluent des cartes régulières de grande valeur comme l'as, le roi, la reine, le valet et le dix. Les effets sonores et les animations sur cette machine à sous gratuite Golden Goddess justifient brillamment le thème fantastique, avec des graphismes épurés et des images en 3D améliorant encore plus l'effet. L'animation des symboles est visible chaque fois qu'une combinaison gagnante est déclenchée sur les machines à sous gratuites Golden Goddess.

La machine à sous gratuite Golden Goddess se caractérise par un jeu très simple, semblable à d'autres jeux populaires sans fioritures d'IGT. Il vous suffit de choisir le montant de la mise et le nombre de lignes de paiement que vous souhaitez jouer sur la machine à sous gratuite Golden Goddess. Sélectionnez les crédits par ligne et vous êtes prêt à jouer ! Les lignes paient de gauche à droite et les combinaisons gagnantes paient des crédits aux joueurs. Vous pouvez également gagner des sommes énormes sur la machine à sous en ligne Golden Goddess en déclenchant la fonction Super Stack qui s'active lorsque trois symboles sur une ligne verticale sont similaires. Pour découvrir comment jouer, c’est simple, jouez à la machine à sous Golden Goddess en mode démo.

Comment jouer gratuitement ou avec de l'argent réel

Si c’est l’audace qui vous pousse, jouez à la machine à sous Golden Goddess au casino en argent réel. Le thème Fantasy est un pilier dans les jeux de machine à sous en raison des larges possibilités d'improvisation offertes dans les thèmes inhérents. Dans ce jeu Golden Goddess, les joueurs se rendent dans un pays fantastique avec la déesse dorée et son prince. Les options de mise faciles et le principe de base du jeu en font une affaire très simple pour les joueurs. Lancez-vous et jouez gratuitement Golden Goddess. C’est très simple, jouez à la machine à sous Golden Goddess sans téléchargement.

La machine à sous gratuite Golden Goddess est dépourvue d'instructions ou de règles compliquées, qui vous distraient généralement du jeu. Vous pouvez jouer à ce jeu en 3D, et la large gamme de pièces disponibles en fait un jeu parfait pour les joueurs récréatifs, ainsi que les joueurs de haut niveau. N’attendez plus pour jouer à la machine à sous Golden Goddess pour de l’argent réel en ligne.

Jouez à la machine à sous Golden Goddess. Ce jeu est basé sur le format de jeu à 5 rouleaux et 10 lignes de paiement. Vous pouvez également jouer au format à 40 lignes de paiement de ce jeu. Vous pouvez gagner un maximum de 2 000 crédits sur une seule mise de crédit avec les lignes de paiement. Vous pouvez placer une mise maximale de 2 000 crédits sur le format à 40 lignes de paiement et 500 crédits dans la version à 10 lignes de paiement.

La gamme de dénominations varie de 0,01 à un crédit. Ces jeux de machine à sous Golden Goddess possèdent un pourcentage de gain impressionnant de 98 %, ce qui constitue un facteur majeur de l'énorme popularité de ce jeu. Laissez-vous tenter et jouez à la machine à sous gratuite Gloden Goddess pour obtenir des sommes substantielles en ne jouant que quelques tours dans ce jeu de machine à sous. 

La fonctionnalité de bonus de partie gratuite

La probabilité de gagner des gains sur cette machine à sous Golden Goddess est très élevée, car vous avez des symboles empilés qui peuvent vous offrir de nombreux crédits en une seule fois. Les parties bonus sont une caractéristique essentielle de tout jeu de machine à sous et IGT n'a pas déçu avec la partie bonus. La partie bonus sur la machine à sous gratuite Golden Goddess voit un joueur choisir entre neuf symboles différents d'une rose rouge. Lorsque vous choisissez l'un des symboles, un symbole normal du jeu de base est révélé et celui-ci agit comme un symbole empilé pendant la partie bonus. 

Dans cette partie, les joueurs se voient attribuer sept tours gratuits. Vous pouvez remporter des gains supplémentaires avec les bons symboles qui apparaissent sur les rouleaux. La fin de cette partie permet de reprendre le jeu de base. Jouez à Golden Goddes pour de l’argent réel ou en ligne gratuitement, c’est vous qui décidez. Vous pouvez consulter le tableau des consignes présenté à l'écran pour mieux comprendre la stratégie derrière ce jeu de machine à sous Golden Goddess incroyable d'IGT.

Signaler un problème avec Golden Goddess

Quel est le problème:

Soumettre

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Golden Goddess

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Nous sommes désolés, mais Golden Goddess n'a pas fonctionné

Pendant que nous tentons de résoudre ces problèmes, vous pouvez découvrir des jeux similaires qui pourraient également vous plaire.

You are here: Home / Igt / Golden Goddess

Golden Goddess

136 more slots
136 more slots
Slots Similar to Golden Goddess
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Golden Goddess for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Golden Goddess for real?

Ready to play
Golden Goddess for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(16757 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
15668 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(13713 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
26880 registered players

Golden Goddess Slots Machine

International Gaming Technology ( IGT ) has one of the most impressive lineups of slot games among developers around the world. Golden Goddess is an exciting slots game based on a fantasy theme. IGT has been constantly innovating so as to make games more player-friendly. With Golden Goddess, IGT has captured the main theme of slot games – entertainment and high payouts – which is evident from players flocking to this game in every IGT casino.

IGT has been developing games for over four decades now, and has been successful in maintaining a spotless reputation of creating quality games throughout its career. IGT games are a general favorite among all slot enthusiasts, and there is always someone playing at one of the IGT machines in any casino. With the acquisition of WagerWorks, IGT has successfully entered the online gambling industry, and currently provides software and platform for many online casino sites.

Golden Goddess Slot Machine Features

Golden Goddess follows a fantasy theme, in which various symbols like pink horse, white duck, the prince, brown horse, and golden goddess exist. Other symbols include regular high-value cards like Ace, King, Queen, Jack, and Ten. The sound effects and animations in this game brilliantly justify the fantasy theme, with clean graphics and 3D images enhancing the effect even more. Animated symbols can be seen whenever a winning combination is triggered.

Golden Goddess is a very simple game, in line with other popular no-frills games from IGT. You simply have to choose the wager amount and the number of paylines you want to play. Select the credits per line and you’re good to go! The lines pay from left to right and winning combinations pay credits to the players. You can also win huge amounts by triggering the Super Stack feature, which gets activated when all three symbols in a vertical line are similar.

How to Play for Free or Real Money

Fantasy has been a mainstay among slot games due to the wide opportunities for improvisation offered in the inherent themes. In this game, players go to a fantasy land with the golden goddess and her prince. The easy wagering options and basic premise for the game make it a very simple affair for players.

Golden Goddess doesn’t come with complicated instructions or rules, which usually distract you from the game. You can play this game in 3D, and the wide range of coins available make it a perfect game for both recreational as well as high-rolling players.

This game is based on the 5 reels and 10 paylines slot game format. You can also play a 40 paylines format of this game. You can win a maximum of 2000 credits on a single credit bet on paylines. You can place a maximum wager of 2000 credits on the 40 paylines format, and 500 credits in the 10 paylines version.

The denominations range from a penny to a quarter and a dollar. This game has an impressive payout percentage of 98%, which is a major factor in the huge popularity of this game. Players can potentially win substantial amounts by playing only a few rounds in this slots game.

The Free Game Bonus Feature

The probability of winning payouts in this game is very high, as you get stacked symbols which can offer you lots of credits on a single go. Bonus rounds are an essential feature in any slots game, and IGT has not disappointed with the bonus round here. The bonus round sees a player choose between nine different symbols of a red rose. When you pick one of the symbols, a normal symbol from the base game is revealed, which acts as stacked symbol during the bonus round.

In this round, players are given seven free spins. You can win additional payouts by landing with the correct symbols in the reels. The end of this round starts the base game again. You can check out the instructions table given on the screen to better understand the strategy behind this amazing slots game from IGT.

Golden Goddess Slot FAQs

Is Golden Goddess slot available to play for free?

Yes, it is! Go to the free slots page on VegasSlotsOnline.com and give the game a spin without the need for a cash deposit or registration.

Do I have to download Golden Goddess to play online?

No! While the option to download Golden Goddess exists, you can play the game online at VegasSlotsOnline.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I win real money playing Golden Goddess slots?

Yes, you can. Sign up to one of our top rated casinos at VegasSlotsOnline.com and make your first deposit!

Does Golden Goddess have a free spins bonus?

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 red roses which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 7 free spins with various payouts.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Golden Goddess

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Golden Goddess

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Golden Goddess didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks