Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Star Attraction

Star Attraction Slot

Wir geben zu - wir waren alle neidisch auf die Hollywood-Elite, wenn diese auf dem roten Teppich flanierte und im Blitzlichtgewitter standen. Diese perfekt posierenden Personen strahlen eine mystische Gelassenheit aus und Sie brauchen die selbe Selbstsicherheit, wenn Sie Star Attraction spielen - ein anspruchsvolles Slots-Spiel von Novomatic.

Dieser glitzernde fünf Walzen Video-Slot bringt eine Ära zurück an ausgebrühten Matinee-Idolen und glimmernden Ladies. Wie bei den meisten Novomatic Gaminator-Titeln - und bei "meisten", meinen wir "fast alle" - ist die Animation nicht weltbewegend, auch wenn die Symbole einen spaßigen Charakter haben. Das Spiel selbst ist einfach zu spielen. Wild- und Scatter-Symbole, Freispiele und eine Doppelt-oder-Nichts Funktion verlocken.

bookmark this

Star Attraction

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Auf dem roten Teppich

Star Attraction zielt hauptsächlich auf Kinofilm-Liebhaber ab - insbesondere diejenigen, die alte Ikonen verehren. Auch die Symbole des Spiels und das allgemeine Thema dreht sich hierum, der Slot selbst erinnert an zahlreiche andere Novomatic-Titel. Das Bedienfeld ist einfach zu lernen und alle Tasten sind unterhalb des Bildschirms angeordnet. Wählen Sie, wie viele Gewinnlinien Sie spielen möchten (Sie können zwischen einer, drei, fünf, sieben und neun wählen), entscheiden Sie über Ihren Linien-Einsatz und lassen Sie die Walzen drehen.

Spieler, die um "Alles oder Nichts" spielen möchten, können dies mit der Gamble-Bonusfunktion tun. Drücken Sie einfach die Gamble-Taste, sobald Sie gewonnen haben. Sie landen anschließend in einem Risikospiel, in dem Sie die Farbe der Karte erraten müssen: schwarz oder rot? Liegen Sie richtig, verdoppeln sich Ihre Gewinne. Bei einer falschen Antwort geht alles verloren. Recht einfach und recht risikoreich.

VIP-Bereich

Falls Sie es wie das Hollywood-Leben möchten - schnell spielen und schnell verlieren, dann wird Star Attraction nicht das Richtige für Sie sein. Angefangen von den wenigen Gewinnlinien im Slot. Eine Hauptdarstellerin würde den 900 Credits-Jackpot des Spiels während ihrer Ruhepausen im Wohnwagen verdienen.

Für Normalsterbliche gibt es dank der Symbole ein paar attraktive Gewinne zu holen. Den niedrigsten Wert haben Zigaretten-, Parfüme- und Getränke-Symbole, die maximal 150 Münzen auszahlen, wenn Sie fünf auf einer Linie erhalten. Symbole, die Handschuhe mit Stock, eine Bühne und roten Teppich zeigen, haben alle den gleichen Wert - drei auf einer Gewinnlinie zahlen 25 Münzen, vier zahlen 100 Münzen aus. Die Gewinne steigen auf 500 Münzen an, sobald Sie fünf in einer Reihe erhalten.

Hollywood-Highroller werden sehr wahrscheinlich die Fahrt in der Limousine durch Beverly Hills genießen. Daher ist es auch kein Wunder, dass das Limo-Symbol das höchstauszahlendste Symbol im Spiel ist. Drei auf einer Gewinnlinie sind 50 Münzen wert, vier auf einer Linie belohnen mit 250 Münzen. Fünf lassen Sie mit 1.000 Münzen feiern.

Geld für ein altes Teil

Das ist ein Novomatic-Spiel und natürlich darf die bekannte Bonusfunktion nicht fehlen - Freispiele! Um eine Runde an Freispielen zu erhalten, müssen Sie drei Scatter-Symbole gleichzeitig auf den Walzen finden. Das Scatter-Symbol zeigt die Abbildung eines alten Filmprojektors. Kein Angst, Sie werden das Symbol nicht verpassen, denn das Spiel erinnert an alle Gewinne - Sie können das Spiel daher selbst im Halbschlaf spielen.

13 Freispiele werden ausgelöst, sobald Sie drei Projektoren entdecken. Warum 13? Wer weiß? Hoffen wir nur, Sie sind nicht abergläubig und 13 ist eine Pechzahl für Sie, denn die Freispiele können mehrmals ausgelöst werden. Nicht nur das, das Wild-Symbol kann ebenfalls während der Freispiele auftauchen und die Chance auf Gewinne erhöhen. Leider bietet Star Attraction keinen Multiplikator für die Freispiel-Gewinne, wie es bei manch anderen Novomatic-Spielen der Fall ist.

Leistung eines Stars

Star Attraction ist nicht gerade Stadtgespräch, jedoch auch nicht zu übersehen. Das Thema ist gut durchdacht und die Symbole kann man nicht so schnell vergessen. Während manche Spieler auf mehr als neun Gewinnlinien hoffen, sind die Gewinne im Spiel recht angemessen. Dank der Freispiele ist dieses Spiel eine gute Zugabe im Novomatic-Spielangebot, wenn nicht einer der besten Online-Slots.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Star Attraction

Rate This Free Game
(61 votes)
Novomatic
389 more slots

Get 600% Welcome Match + 60 Free Spins

Ready to play Star Attraction for real?

Play for Real Money
Star Attraction

Star Attraction Slot

We’ve all gazed enviously at Hollywood’s elite as they saunter along the red carpet, caught in the glare of dozens of flashbulbs. These perfectly posed individuals seem possessed of an almost mythical poise, and you’ll assuredly need their self-certitude when playing Star Attraction, the sophisticated slot machine game from Novomatic.

This glitzy five-reel video slot harks back to an era of brooding matinee idols and smouldering leading ladies. As is the case with most Novomatic Gaminator titles – and by “most”, we mean “pretty much all’ – the animation on the whole isn’t earth-shattering, though the symbols are fun to behold. The game itself, meanwhile, is easy to play. Wilds, scatter symbols, free spins and a double-or-nothing feature keep things compelling.

Hitting The Red Carpet

Star Attraction is patently targeted at movie-lovers – particularly those cinephiles who worship the beloved icons of old. And though the symbols and the general theme reflect this, the gameplay itself is reminiscent of numerous Novomatic titles. The controls are very easy to learn, with all buttons conveniently arrayed on the control panel at the bottom of the screen. Simply choose how many pay-lines you want to put in play (you can opt for one, three, five, seven or nine), set your bet-per-line then start spinning those reels.

Those wishing to play double-or-nothing can make use of the game’s mini game bonus feature. All you have to do is press the Gamble button when you’ve made a win. This will enter you into a risk-game, where you’ll have to guess the colour of a playing card: black or red? Guess right and you double your winnings. Get it wrong and you’ll flush your loot down the drain. Real simple, real risky.

VIP Area

If you’re a Tinseltown A-lister looking to play fast and loose on the slots, Star Attraction is unlikely to interest you. There are far too few pay-lines, for a start. A leading lady would earn the 900 credit jackpot from this game while relaxing in her lavish trailer between takes.

For the mere mortals though, there’s a good deal of potential for attractive wins thanks to the value of the symbols. The lowest value ones are the cigarette, perfume and drinks symbols, which can be worth a maximum of 150 coins if you land five in a line. The gloves and cane, the stage, and the red carpet symbols are all worth the same; just three in a line pays 25 coins, while four in a line pays 100 coins. The earnings ascend when you hit five-in-a-row, rising to 500 coins.

Hollywood high-rollers love nothing more than kicking back in their stretch limos while cruising Beverly Hills (probably). So it is that the limo symbol is the highest-paying in the game. Three in a winning line is worth 50 coins, while four in a line is valued at 250 coins. Five is pay dirt, the pay-out equalling 1,000 coins.

Money For Old Rope

This is a Novomatic slot game, so you better believe the ubiquitous bonus feature is in place. I’m referring, of course, to free spins. To access a round of free spins, all you need to do is hit three scatter symbols on the reels at the same time. The scatter symbol is an old film projector, incidentally, though don’t worry about keeping an eye out for it; the game will announce all wins with a flourish, meaning you can play the game while half asleep.

13 free spins will be winging their way to you when you land three projectors. Why 13? Who knows? Let’s just hope it’s not an unlucky number for you because these free spins have a tendency to re-trigger. Not only that, but the wild symbols appear more often during freebies, making the prospect of a significant win all the more likely. Sadly, unlike some Novomatic games, Star Attraction doesn’t feature a multiplier on free spin wins.

Star Performer

Star Attraction is hardly the talk of the town, but nor is it a forgettable slot. The theme is a clever one, the symbols memorable. And while one could hope for more than nine pay-lines, the winnings that can be made in this game are not to be sniffed at. When you also factor in the free spins available, one has to concede that this is a worthy addition to the crowded slots market if not one of the very best online slots.

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2024 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2024.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2024.

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join Super Slots Casino now and get up to $6000 Welcome Bonus

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 600% Welcome Match + 60 Free Spins
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.