Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Attila

Attila Online Slot

Das Reich von Attila, dem Hunnenkönig, reicht von der Ostsee bis zum Ural und den Flüssen Rhein und Donau - doch das stoppt ihn nicht die Welt zu erobern und jeden zu töten, der in seinem Weg steht, und auszuplündern. Wenn Sie glauben mutig genug zu sein, sich Attila und seiner Armee in den Weg zu stellen, dann ist jetzt die Zeit gekommen dies in "Attila" zu beweisen, dem fantastischen Online Abenteuer Slot von Novomatic. Gewinnen Sie einige großartige Preise, wenn Sie die Bogenschützen und Hunnenkämpfer töten, die heiligen Temple retten und Attila ermorden. Seien Sie erfolgreich und Sie bekommen Boni in Form von Wild- und Scatter-Kämpfen verliehen, die Freispiele und mehrfache Gewinne für den Sieger bereithalten.

Mit Linie- und Linieneinsatz-Kombinationen, die von 1 Münze pro Dreh starten, ist es ein fantastisches Abenteuer für alle Kämpfer, die ohne finanzielle Schwierigkeiten an dieser Schlacht teilnehmen möchten. Es können alle modernen Android-Geräte für das Gelage verwendet werden, um einen Vorteil in der Schlacht gegen die Hunnen zu erlangen.

Das Schlachtfeld

In diesem beliebten Spiel des Gaminator Slots Angebots, gehen Sie in die Schlacht mit dem meist gefürchteten Kämpfer in der Geschichte. Die Krieger sind leicht zu erkennen, da sie eine rote Binde tragen und mit Schwertern und Bogen bewaffnet sind.

bookmark this

Attila

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Die Gewinne Der Kämpfer

Ziehen Sie Ihr Schwert, sobald Sie in die Schlacht ziehen, indem Sie die Walzen drehen - denn Sie müssen sich sofort verteidigen können. Doch große Gewinne warten auf die mutigen Sieger in Form von bis zu 25.000 Münzen für das Retten der heiligen Tempel, bis zu 50.000 Münzen für das Töten von Bogenschützen, bis zu 100.000 Münzen für das Ermorden von Kriegern und bis zu 1.000.000 Münzen für das Auslöschen von Attila.

Doch passen Sie auf, Attila kann wild werden, wenn Sie seine Armee angreifen. Das ist eine gute Tat, denn dieses Wild kann andere Symbole ersetzen und somit mehr Gewinnkombinationen formen, indem es mehr Gewinnlinien ermöglicht. Ein weiteres Spielsymbol nachdem Sie Ausschau halten sollten, ist das Scatter in Form eine Schlachtfeldes. Das Symbol kann schnell erkannt werden, denn Atilla liebt es bereits in der Morgendämmerung zu kämpfen. Entdecken Sie 3 oder mehr Scatter Schlachtfelder und es wird ein Scatter-Bonus ausgelöst, der einen sofortigen Gewinn von bis zu 225.000 Münzen und 16 Freispiele bereithält. In letzterem werden alle Gewinne verdreifacht. Freispiele können ebenfalls während des ursprünglichen Bonus ausgelöst werden.

Die Angriffslinie

Um zu siegen, müssen Sie Ihre Angriffslinien sorgfältig planen. Wählen Sie, ob Sie 1, 3, 5, 7 oder 9 Linien pro Dreh spielen möchten. Danach können Sie entscheiden, wie viele Münzen Sie auf jeder Linie einsetzen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen 1 bis 100 Münzen. Somit können Spieler einen Mindesteinsatz von nur 1 Münze pro Dreh setzen. Spieler, die hohe Slots Limits bevorzugen, können maximal bis zu 900 Münzen pro Dreh setzen.

Mein Sohn, Werde Zu Einem Mann

Nur Sie können entscheiden, ob Sie mutig genug sind sich Attila, dem Hunnenkönig, in den Weg zu stellen, um das Dorf zu retten. Doch für eine Belohnung von bis zu 1.000.000 Münzen wird es Zeit, zu einem Mann zu werden und sich dem Kampf zu stellen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Novomatic / Attila
    bookmark this

    Attila

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Attila Online Slot

    The empire of Attila the Hun may have stretched from the Baltic Sea to the Ural, Rhine and Danube Rivers – but that didn't stop him wanting to conquer the world, killing all that stood in his way, and plundering their possessions. If you think you'd have the balls to stand up to Attila and his armies – then now is the time to prove it in "Attila" the epic online slot adventure from Novomatic. Win some seriously big prizes for killing archers and Hun warriors, saving sacred temples, and even killing Attila if you get the chance. Be successful and bonuses may also be bestowed upon you in the shape of Wilds and Scattered Battles that award the spoils of free spins and multiplied wins to the victor.

    With line and line-bet combinations starting from just 1 coin a spin, this is also an epic adventure that all would-be warriors can embark upon without financially crippling their village, whilst the rules also say you can use all modern Android mobile gadgets to wrestle an advantage in this epic struggle against the Huns.

    The Battlefield

    In this popular entry in the Gaminator slots library, prepare to do battle with one of the most feared warriors in history, and especially watch his wild tendencies. His warriors are easy to spot due to the red sash they wear, and the swords and bows they carry.

    Warrior Winnings

    Draw your sword the moment you step into battle by spinning the reels, as you may have to fight someone instantly. But potentially massive prizes await those who emerge victorious, with up to 25,000 coins for saving the sacred temples, up to 50,000 coins for killing archers, up to 100,000 coins for killing warriors, and up to an amazing 1,000,000 coins for defeating Attila himself.

    Beware that Attila may go Wild when you start killing his army, however this is no bad thing as he will then cut down other symbols in his path, connecting more winning symbols, and making more winning lines in the process. The game's other bonus symbol to look out for is the Scattered Battlefield, and these are instantly recognisable as Attila likes to fight just as the dawn is breaking. Locate 3 or more Scattered Battlefields and you will trigger the Scatter Bonus which includes an instant win of up to 225,000 coins, and 16 free games in which all prizes are tripled. Free games can also be retriggered during the original bonus.

    Line Of Attack

    To emerge victorious you will have to carefully plan your lines of attack and you can do this by choosing to play either 1, 3, 5, 7 or 9 lines on any spin. It's then up to you how many coins you bet on each line with the choice ranging from 1 to 100 coins. This allows players to enjoy a minimum bet of just 1 coin per spin, whilst those who prefer high limit slots can enjoy a maximum bet of 900 coins a spin.

    Be A Man My Son

    Only you can know whether you've got the balls to save your village by facing Attila the Hun, but with 1,000,000 coins up for grabs – surely it's time to be a man my son!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Attila

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Attila

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Attila didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.