Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Plenty Of Fruit 40

Plenty of Fruit 40 Spielautomat

Falls Sie Plenty of Fruit 20 und Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot unterhaltsam fanden, dann wird der brandneue Novomatic-Titel bestimmt für Sie von Interesse sein. Aufbauend auf dem Erfolg der vorherigen Spielautomaten macht Plenty of Fruit 40 sein langerwartetes Debüt. Das Spiel bietet doppelte Gewinnmöglichkeiten und doppelten Spaß - Plenty of Fruit 40 steigert seine Einsätze in Höhen, die man selten sieht. November 2015 ist der Monat einiger Spielveröffentlichungen, doch es ist unumstritten, dass Plenty of Fruit 40 die erste Auswahl aus dem Novomatic-Angebot ist.

Der Slot wird mit Fanfaren und Interesse von seriösen Online-Casinoportalen sehnlichst erwartet. Es wird viel Lärm um Plenty of Fruit 40 gemacht, doch wird er dieser hohen Erwartungshaltung gerecht?

bookmark this

Plenty of Fruit 40

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Wird er seinem "Plenty of Fruit" Namen gerecht?

Wie bereits im Titel des Spiels erkennbar, handelt es sich hier um eine neue Veröffentlichung in der "Plenty of Fruit" Reihe. In Plenty of Fruit 40 können höhere Einsätze gesetzt werden, denn Spieler haben die Möglichkeit auf 40 verschiedene Gewinnlinien während jeder Spielrunde zu setzen. Spieler, die auf der Jagd nach großen Gewinnen sind, strömen bereits zahlreich zu diesem Spiel. Es hat den beliebten Spielaufbau der "Plenty of Fruit" Spielreihe und fährt das Vierfache auf.

Cooles Spielen

Die Hauptfarbe der Spielsymbole und des Hintergrunds ist ein elektrisierendes blau, das müde Augen wieder munter macht. Spieler, die dem üblichen Spielen überdrüssig sind müssen nicht weiter suchen, denn Plenty of Fruit 40 bietet größere Auszahlungen und hat viel Unterhaltungspotential. Auf viele Wege zeichnet sich das Thema perfekt im Titel des Spiels ab und genau das ist beim Spielen von Online-Slots so gewollt.

In dieser Version können Spieler bis zu 40 Münzen in jeder Spielrunde setzen, was Spannung und gleichzeitig Risiko mit sich bringt. Der größte Gewinn des Spiels zahlt 1.000 Münzen aus. Mit einem Mindesteinsatz von nur 0,40 ist dieses Spiel erschwinglich für neue und erfahrene Spieler.

Spieler, die Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot als intensives und unterhaltsames Spiel empfunden haben, werden Gefallen an dieser Version finden. Es stimuliert vom Aussehen wie auch die anderen Versionen der Spielserie, doch hat Plenty of Fruit 40 finanziell mehr zu bieten.

Von 20 auf 40…

Die bunten Grafiken und das spannende Spiel zaubert Ihnen beim Spielen von Plenty of Fruit 40 ein Lächeln aufs Gesicht. Spieler können sich leicht im Spiel verlieren, insbesondere wenn die Autoplay-Funktion aktiviert wurde und die Walzen sich automatisch drehen. In Plenty of Fruit 40 sind alle bekannten Spielfunktionen der anderen "Plenty of Fruit" Versionen verfügbar. Man kann einfach die für sich beliebte Version auswählen, sei es "20", "Hot" oder "40". Die sieben Symbole zeigen sich in den gleichen rot/orangenen Farbtönen, doch werden die Farben in dieser Version als relaxter wahrgenommen.

Halten Sie Ausschau nach der Sieben, dem Wild-Symbol in diesem Spiel. Ein Bildschirm voller Siebener bringt neben viel Freude auch große Gewinne. Der Stern ist das Scatter-Symbol, das ebenfalls mit großen Gewinne belohnt, sollte mehr als ein Symbol auftauchen. Das Scatter-Symbol ist das einzige Symbol, das nicht von link nach rechts verlaufen muss. Sterne müssen nicht auf den der selben Walze erscheinen, um Spielern zu Gewinnen zu verhelfen, es müssen einfach drei auf den Walzen in einer Spielrunde auftauchen.

Fruchtvolle fruchtige Action!

Plenty of Fruit 40 kann Online ohne Download gespielt werden und Spieler können in ihrem Web-Browser auf das Spiel Tag und Nacht zuzugreifen. Durch diesen bequemen Zugriff hat das Spiel eine schnelle Beliebtheit unter Spielern entwickelt. Während seine Einfachheit ein Vorteil darstellt, so spricht für das Spiel seine natürliche Weiterentwicklung. Es bietet das Beste der "Plenty of Fruit" Spielreihe und Plenty of Fruit 40 ist ein Online-Slot über den niemand einfach hinweggehen sollte.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    You are here: Home / Novomatic / Plenty Of Fruit 40

    Plenty of Fruit 40

    287 more slots
    287 more slots
    Get 200 Free Spins + 1M Coins

    Ready to play
    Plenty of Fruit 40 for real?

    Gambino Slots Casino
    4.7

    (9410 user votes)

    Get 200 Free Spins + 1M Coins

    For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
    8321 registered players

    Plenty of Fruit 40 Slot Machine

    If you enjoyed Plenty of Fruit 20 and Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot, then Novomatic has a brand new title that will certainly be of interest. Building on the success of the former, Plenty of Fruit 40 has made its long-awaited debut. Offering double the potential winnings and double the fun, Plenty of Fruit 40 ramps up the stakes to levels seldom seen before. November 2015 proved to be some month for online slot game releases, but it can be argued that Plenty of Fruit 40 was the pick of the Novomatic bunch.

    Arriving to major fanfare and serious online casino portal interest, Plenty of Fruit 40 is making plenty of industry noise, but does it live up to the near-endless hype?

    Living Up To The Plenty Of Fruit Name

    As is reflected in the title of the game, this game is another installment in the Plenty of Fruit franchise. In Plenty of Fruit 40 the stakes are certainly raised, as players can bet on as many as 40 different paylines during each spin of the reels. Players chasing the big bucks will (and already have) flocked to this game, as it takes the famous framework from Plenty of Fruit and ramps it up fourfold.

    Playing It Cool

    The main color used within the games symbols and background is an electrifying blue that will certainly work to wake up tired eyes. Players weary of the traditional fare need not look far when it comes to excitement, as Plenty of Fruit 40 and its potential to pay out increased winnings are sure to entertain. In many ways, the game’s theme perfectly captures the mood of the title and that is certainly as good as it gets when it comes to online casino gaming.

    In this version of the game players can bet as many as 40 coins on each spin, which adds to the excitement and the financial risk at hand. The biggest prize the game pays out is 1,000 coins. With a minimum bet of only 40¢, this game is affordable for both novice players and experienced professional.

    Players that found Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot to be an intense and entertaining affair will certainly enjoy this version of the game. Just as visually stimulating as other versions of the game, but financially more potent, Plenty of Fruit 40 certainly ramps things up a notch.

    From 20 To 40…

    There is no denying it, the colorful graphics and exciting game play gives those playing Plenty of Fruit 40 a reason to smile. Players can easily lose themselves in this game, especially when they choose to activate the autoplay feature that allows the reels to spin themselves. Speaking on the features of Plenty of Fruit 40, all extra elements on hand in other versions of Plenty of Fruit are also available in this game. With the exact same game play, it is easy to choose which version of the game one wants to unwind with, whether it be ’20’, ‘Hot’, or ’40’. Though the seven symbols featured are still the same red/orange color, players will find that this version of the game carries more relaxing overtones.

    As the wild symbol in the game players are always on the lookout for the sevens to appear on screen. A screen full of sevens is sure to get any player excited as it brings with it a large cash win. The star is the scatter symbol, which also pays out big bucks to lucky players who are lucky enough to find more than one. The scatter symbol is the only one in the game that does not have to run from left to right on the game screen. Stars do not have to be on the same reel in order to help players win more money either; they just need to get three stars on the reels within one spin.

    Fruitful Fruit-based Action!

    Plenty of Fruit40 can be played online without having to download casino software first, so players can use their web browser to access the game at any time of the day or night. This kind of access to the game has helped it become a popular choice with many players. While its ease of nature is one thing, what is pushing this game over the top is its natural progression. Representing the very best that Plenty of Fruit game franchise has to offer, Plenty of Fruit 40 is an online slots title that certainly shouldn’t be passed over by any player.

    Report a problem with Plenty of Fruit 40

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Plenty of Fruit 40

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Plenty of Fruit 40 didn’t work.

    If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.