Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute Slots

The Magic Flute ist ein Online Slots-Spiel von Novomatic und basiert auf der Oper von Mozart "Die Zauberflöte". Wie auch die Zauberflöte hat die wundervolle Flöte die Kraft, Sorgen in Freude umzuwandeln. Sie können bis zu 900.000 Münzen gewinnen, wenn Sie die Königin der Nacht in das ewige Dunkel der Nacht verbannen. Es gibt viele kleinere Gewinne, wenn Sie die Hofnarren und den weisen alten Mann finden sowie die Herzen der getrennten Liebenden Tamino und Pamina zusammenführen. Sie können von den Kräften der Königin der Nacht profitieren, wenn diese ihr wildes Temperament zeigt. Die Flöte als Scatter-Symbol belohnt mit großen Beträgen und bietet Freispiele mit dreifachen Gewinnen.

Die Teilnahme an diesem Slot ist viel günstiger als eine Eintrittskarte zur Oper und startet ab 1 Münze pro Dreh. Beeilen Sie sich und nehmen Sie Platz, bevor der Vorhang aufgeht.

Walzen-Musik

5 Walzen und 9 Gewinnlinien sind wie Musik in den Ohren von Slots-Spielern und es gibt jede Menge interessante Personen zu treffen, wie den süßen Tamino und die schöne Pamina. Der Hintergrund zeigt einen Sternenhimmel, welcher sich harmonisch diesem Slots-Thema anpasst.

bookmark this

The Magic Flute

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Taminos Schätze

Tamino besitzt die magische Flöte, mit der er Sorgen in Freude umwandeln kann, und jede Traurigkeit eines verlorenen Drehs wird schon bald in einen freudigen verwandelt, sobald man gewinnt. Die Gewinne beinhalten bis zu 20.000 Münzen für das Finden der Hofnarren, bis zu 40.000 Münzen für das Entdecken des alten Mannes und bis zu 75.000 Münzen für das Auffinden von entweder Tamino oder Pamina. Doch die Königin der Nacht hat das Herz von Pamina jemand anderem versprochen - und wenn die Königin nicht ihren Willen bekommt, wird sie wild und verbannt alle anderen Symbole. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass sie die anderen Symbole ersetzt, um für mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu sorgen.

Halten Sie die Augen nach der wundervollen Flöte als Scatter-Symbol offen, denn diese belohnt mit großen sofortigen Gewinnen von bis zu 450.000 Münzen. 3 oder mehr dieser Symbole, irgendwo auf den Walzen, lösen 15 Freispiele aus, bei denen alle Gewinne verdreifacht werden. Sollte das keine Musik in Ihren Ohren sein, dann sollten Sie versuchen Ihre Gewinne mit der Gamble-Funktion zu verdoppeln. Tippen Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist. Falls Sie richtig liegen, können Sie Ihr Glück bis zu weitere 4x herausfordern.

Einsätze in hoher Tonlage

Man könnte meinen, dass man in einem Opern-Spiel nur hohe Einsätze finden kann und Highroller können bis zu 900 Münzen pro Dreh setzen. Doch es ist auch für Spieler mit kleinerem Budget gesorgt. Das Abenteuer kann bereits mit 1 Münze pro Dreh gestartet werden und bietet jede Menge Varianten hinsichtlich Linien und Linien-Einsätzen.

Einfach wunderschön!

Ein cleveres Spiel mit einem interessanten Thema und großen Gewinnen - einfach wunderschön! Sollten Sie Opern genauso lieben, wie das Vegas Slots Team, dann wird dieses Spiel bestimmt eine Zugabe von Ihnen erhalten!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Novomatic / The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

294 more slots
294 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
The Magic Flute for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(17282 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
16193 registered players

The Magic Flute Slots

The Magic Flute, an online slot game from Novomatic, is based on Mozart's opera the Magic Flute – and, just like the Magic Flute, the Wonderful Flute has the power to turn sorrow into joy! And it can certainly win you some big prizes to the tune of 900,000 coins if you can banish the Queen of the Night into the eternal darkness of night. There are also lots of great lesser prizes to be won, and these are for finding the court jesters, the wise old man, and for reuniting the hearts of our separated lovers Tamino and Pamina. You may also benefit from the powers of the Queen of the Night as she turns Wild, whilst Scattered Flutes may also reward you with big prizes, and access to Free Spins and triple prizes.

And entry prices to this slot are much cheaper than the price of a ticket to the opera, and start from only 1 coin a spin – and you don't have to wait until the fat lady sings before it's over.

Reel Music

5 reels and 9 pay-lines should be music to all slot players ears, and there's plenty of interesting characters to meet including the handsome Tamino and the beautiful Pamina. There's also a backdrop of a starry sky that just lends itself to this wonderful experience.

Tamino's Treasure

It was Tamino who was given the magical flute that could turn sorrow into joy, and any sorrow at losing spins can soon be made better with a winning one. The type of prizes you can look forward to include up to 20,000 coins for finding the court jesters, up to 40,000 coins for finding the old man, and up to 75,000 coins for finding either Tamino or Pamina. However the Queen of the Night has promised Pamina's heart to someone else – and when she doesn't get her way she will go wild and banish other symbols in a bid to get to you. The great news is that she'll substitute for those symbols and potentially win you loads more prizes.

Also keep an eye out for Scattered Wonderful Flutes as these can also award a big instant win of up to 450,000 coins, whilst 3 or more of them anywhere on the reels will trigger 15 Free games in which all prizes won will be tripled. If that's not music to your ears, then why not try and gamble any prize you win on the Double-Your-Money gamble Feature. Doubling it is as easy as correctly predicting whether a card will be red or black – and you can try and double-up to 5 times.

High-Pitched Stakes

You'd expect there to be some high-pitched stakes in an operatically themed slot game, and high-rollers will take delight in playing for 900 coins a spin. However smaller stakes players can enjoy this adventure from only 1 coin a spin, with lots of variations of line and line-bets in between.

Just Wonderful

A clever game based on a clever theme, and one that offers big prizes – just wonderful! So Bravo for now, but we suspect if you like your opera as much as the Vegas Slots team, this game might just be worthy of an encore performance.

Report a problem with The Magic Flute

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

The Magic Flute

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry The Magic Flute didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks