Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Olivers Bar

Oliver's Bar Spielautomat

Jeder liebt eine gute Bar, um Freunde zu treffen und neue zu finden und vielleicht sogar der Liebe seines Lebens zu begegnen. Besuchen Sie "Oliver's Bar", ein unterhaltsames und entspannendes Online Slots-Spiel von Novomatic. Das Beste an Oliver's Bar ist, dass Sie gewinnen können, wenn Sie Kirschen, Zitronen, Limetten und andere Früchte finden, die Oliver für seine Cocktails benötigt. Das Entdecken des Cocktail-Rührers in Tierform und Trinken der Cocktails wird ebenfalls belohnt. Verkuppeln Sie Paare und helfen Sie Freunden beim Feiern, denn das bedeutet nette Gewinne für Sie. Die Happy-Hour Scatter-Symbole belohnen mit sofortigen großen Preisen und lösen Freispiele mit Gewinn-Multiplikatoren aus, nicht zu vergessen die Wild-Cocktails, die man nicht verpassen sollte.

Es ist nur ein kleiner Eintritt in Oliver's Bar zu entrichten, denn die Einsätze starten bereits ab 1 Münze pro Dreh.

Ein Gutes Geschäft

Wenn es zu Bars kommt, dann sind Sie in Oliver's Bar genau richtig. Dort finden Sie 5 Walzen und 9 Gewinnlinien, welche die Nacht zum Tag werden lässt, mit coolen Grafiken und unterhaltsamen Animationen, wie das Einschenken von Cocktails, sobald Sie gewinnen.

bookmark this

Oliver's Bar

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Bar-Beute

Seien Sie kein Kneipenhocker, sondern stürzen Sie sich in die Party-Atmosphäre wenn Sie eintreffen. Sie können bis zu 10.000 Münzen für Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen und Oliven erhalten, bis zu 20.000 Münzen für das Finden von Limetten und Sternenfrüchten. Genießen Sie bis zu 50.000 Münzen für den Cocktail-Rührer in Palmen- oder Flamingoform und für das Trinken der Cocktails. Wenn Sie als Kuppler erfolgreich sind, erhalten Sie bis zu 100.000 Münzen, um Verliebte zusammenzubringen und neue Freunde zu finden, während bis zu 500.000 Münzen warten, wenn Sie Oliver treffen.

Doch es gibt nichts vergleichbareres als die Happy Hour in Oliver's Bar und das Finden von 5 Happy Hour Symbolen bietet Ihnen sofortige Gewinne von bis zu 450.000 Münzen, während 3 oder mehr dieser Symbole 20 Freispiele auslösen, die alle Gewinne vervierfachen. Die Freispiele können mit mehr Happy Hour Symbolen nochmals ausgelöst werden. Werden Sie wild mit den Wild-Cocktails, die andere Symbole ersetzen, um mehr Gewinne zu bilden. Der Abend in der Bar ist nicht so abwechslungsreich wie Sie gedacht haben? Dann spielen Sie die Gamble-Funktion für ein bisschen mehr Spannung. Raten Sie die richtige Farbe der umgedrehten Karte, rot oder schwarz, und Sie können Ihre Gewinne verdoppeln. Liegen Sie richtig, haben Sie die Chance auf 4 weitere Spielrunden.

Geschüttelt Oder Gerührt

Sie möchten Ihren Cocktail auf eine bestimmte Weise gemixt haben? Sie können ebenfalls bei Ihren Einsätzen wählen. Spielen Sie zwischen 1 bis 9 Linien und entscheiden Sie über Ihren Linien-Einsatz zwischen 1 Münze und 100 Münzen pro Linie. Somit können Sie einen Mindesteinsatz von 1 Münze vornehmen oder bis zu 900 Münzen pro Dreh setzen.

Auf Zur Bar

Ein Ort, an dem Sie großartige Getränke, nette Gesellschaft und fantastische Gewinne erwarten! Machen Sie sich auf zur Bar!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Novomatic / Olivers Bar

Oliver's Bar

294 more slots
294 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Oliver's Bar for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(7510 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
6421 registered players

Oliver's Bar Slot Machine

Everyone love's a good bar; it's where we meet friends and make new ones, and maybe even meet the love of our lives – and you can do all of that at "Oliver's Bar", in this fun and friendly online slot game from Novomatic. The great news is you can also win prizes for everything that goes on at Oliver's bar including for finding the cherries, lemons, limes and other fruits Oliver uses in his cocktails, for finding fancy animal cocktail stirrers, and for drinking those cocktails. More importantly you can win bigger prizes for helping couples fall in loves and friends celebrate the good times. You can also enjoy Oliver's Scattered Happy Hours which can award big instant wins and trigger free spins with prize multipliers, whilst Wild Cocktails will also go down just as well.

And there's only a small charge to get in Oliver's bar with spin-stakes starting at just 1 coin per spin.

The Reel Deal

When it comes to bars, Oliver's Bar is the real deal – and in it you'll find 5 reels and 9 pay-lines that can lead you to some of the most fun nights you'll have ever had, which include cool graphics and fun animations like pouring cocktails to celebrate your wins.

Bar Booty

Don't be a bar fly when you arrive, just get straight into the party atmosphere. You can win up to 10,000 coins for finding cherries, lemons, oranges and olives, whilst it's up to 20,000 coins for finding limes and star fruits. Enjoy up to 50,000 coins for finding palm-tree shaped cocktail stirrers or flamingo shaped ones, and for drinking cocktails by the bucket-load. You'll also get up to 100,000 coins for pairing-up lovers, and for making new friends, whilst it's up to 500,000 coins for meeting Oliver himself.

However there's nothing quite like Happy Hour at Oliver's Bar, and finding 5 happy Hour symbols can win you an instant prize of up to 450,000 coins, whilst 3 or more symbols will trigger 20 free spins with all prizes multiplied 4x. These free spins can also be retriggered by more Happy Hour Symbols. There's also plenty of opportunity to go wild with Wild Cocktails which will substitute for other symbols to create more prizes, and helpfully block out the memory of anything you might do when you're drunk. If you need even more excitement than a night at Oliver's bar, then you can get it by heading over to the Double-Your-Money Gamble Feature. Try and double your money by correctly predicting whether a card will be red or black. Guess right and you can try and double it up to four more times.

Shaken Or Stirred

You've probably got a preference to the way you like your cocktails made – and you've got even more choice of how to make the perfect spin-stake. Choose to play 1 to 9 lines on any spin, then place your line-bets of between 1 and 100 coins per line. This means you can enjoy a minimum bet of only 1 coin a spin, or a range of bets up to the maximum of 900 coins a spin.

Hit The Bar

A place that offers great drinks, great company and great prizes – it's time to hit the bar!

Report a problem with Oliver's Bar

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Oliver's Bar

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Oliver's Bar didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks