Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Ninjas Path

Ninja’s Path Slots

Ein angesagtes Thema und es sieht so aus, als ob Novomatic dem Trend folgt, wenn es zu Slots mit asiatischen Themen kommt. Der Weg eines Ninja zeigt sich mit vielen Biegungen und Wendungen. Daher ist es eine perfekte Grundlage, um ein Online Slots-Spiel zu kreieren. Ein Entwickler, der das Leben der Ninjas in der Online-Welt nachstellt ist Novomatic, der erst kürzlich Ninja's Path veröffentlicht hat.

Ninja's Path lässt Spieler zu heimlichen Kriegern werden, wenn sie sich an die Walzen heranschleichen, um große Gewinne zu holen. Doch bietet dieses Spiel die versprochene kämpferische Action?

Bewegen Sie sich wie ein Ninja

Das Thema des Spiels dreht sich um die asiatische Kampfkunst. Ninja's Path taucht in die Welt der japanischen Spionage ein. Es wird als fernöstliches Abenteuer präsentiert, in dem sich Spieler zurechtfinden müssen. Auf dem Weg erscheinen Goldbarren und geheime Schriftrollen, die den Spielern auf ihrer Reise helfen, während Feinde in Form von Samurais und Geishas die Expedition sabotieren. Spieler, die den Jackpot des Spiels sichern möchten, sollten ihre Augen nach den Shinobi-Attentätern offenhalten, die oftmals mit einer goldenen Maske verkleidet sind.

bookmark this

Ninja’s Path

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Laufen durch Feuer

Wenn die Hauptfiguren des Spiels durch Feuer schreiten, wird die Freispielrunde ausgelöst und es warten weitere Überraschungen. Shuriken sind die Scatter-Symbole, drei aktivieren die begehrten Freispiele. Falls mehrere Ninjas während der Freispiele auf den Walzen erscheinen sollten, werden zusätzliche Freispiele ausgelöst und gleichzeitig verdoppelt oder verdreifacht sich der Gewinnbetrag, je nach Anzahl der auftauchenden Ninjas. Dieses Spiel wird als "Ninja-Funktion" bezeichnet. Falls nur das Gesicht eine Ninjas auf den Walzen erscheint, erhält der Spieler einen 5x Multiplikator, welcher während der Freispiele hilfreich ist. Falls der Ninja in aufeinanderfolgenden Freispielen auftauchen sollte, erhält der Spieler einen 9x Multiplikator.

Spieler sollten die Augen nach dem Kämpfer in der goldenen Maske offenhalten, denn dieser ist das begehrte Wild-Symbol. Man hat das Gefühl direkt mit dem Ninja zu interagieren und die Spannung des Spiels erhöht sich um das Zehnfache.

Ein Ninja-Pfad ist ein kluger Pfad

Die Grafiken machen das Spiel witzig und interessant zu spielen und strahlen ein fernöstliches Ambiente aus. Jüngere Spieler, die bereits Erfahrungen mit Videospielen gesammelt haben, werden diese atemberaubenden Bilder zu schätzen wissen. Leider gibt es keine Cheat-Codes! Es werden helle, lebendige Farben für die Symbole verwendet und die Symbole erwecken zum Leben, sobald eine Gewinnkombination gebildet wird. Eine Motivation für Spieler das Spiel fortzusetzen, nur um die verfügbaren Animationen zu bewundern. Sobald das Ninja-Symbol auf den Walzen landet, erlebt man Action mit dem Ninja und erfrischende Spannung im Spiel.

Freie Fahrt gefällig?

Spieler haben die Möglichkeit Ninja's Path gratis auszuprobieren, bevor sie mit einem echten Einsatz spielen. Es geht zwar nicht um Geld, doch Sie können ein Gefühl erhalten, wie Ninja Path funktioniert. Falls Ihr Ziel nicht der Jackpot sein sollte, dann versuchen Sie Ninja's Path als gratis Spiel.

Der Weg zu Ruhm

Ninja's Path ist ein Slots-Spiel wie kein anderes. Die einzigartigen Ninja-Funktionen unterscheiden dieses Spiel von anderen Slots. Spieler, die nicht Nein zu einem vollgepackten Action-Spiel sagen können, werden von diesem Spielautomaten begeistert sein. Vielleicht ist es nicht Ihre bevorzugte Art von Spiel, doch Ninja's Path hat seine Fans. Viele Spieler, die diesen Slot aus einer Laune heraus gespielt haben, waren fasziniert und würden das Spiel nochmal spielen. Der maximale Einsatz beträgt 25 Münzen, der in nur wenigen Runden in einem 6.000 Münzen Jackpot enden kann, sollten die richtigen Gewinn-Symbole auftauchen.

Schlüpfen Sie in die Rolle eines Ninja

Viele Spiel sind heutzutage überladen, doch Ninja's Path schafft es mit einigen neuen Aspekten eine anspruchsvolle Spielatmosphäre zu schaffen, die Spieler begeistert. Sollte die Beliebtheit weiter wachsen, wird es in mehr Online-Casinos zu finden sein und es sind Weiterentwicklungen des Spiels in Zukunft denkbar. Ursprünglich wurde es nur für eine begrenzte Anzahl an Casinos entwickelt (lesen Sie unseren Star Games Casino Bericht, um mehr über eines dieser Casinos zu erfahren), doch ab sofort ist das Spiel in den meisten Casinos mit Novomatic-Spielen spielbar. Mit einem asiatischen Thema, Action auf allen Walzen und einer unterhaltsamen Geschichte ist Ninja's Path ein Spiel, das Sie nicht übergehen sollten.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Ninja's Path

Rate This Free Game
(11 votes)
Novomatic
383 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Ninja's Path for real?

Play for Real Money
Ninja’s Path

Ninja’s Path Slots

Seemingly the “it” theme of the moment, it looks like the latest release from Novomatic (in cooperation with Big Wave Gaming) is also following the Far East trend when it comes to Asian themed slots. The path of a ninja is one that comes with many twists and turns. Given that this is the case, it has made for perfect online slot game inspiration. Taking up the cause to create something that lives up the ninja way of life is Novomatic, who have recently unveiled Ninja’s Path.

Ninja’s Path puts players into the mindset of a stealthy warrior, as they look to sneak in-between the reels to win big prizes, but does it deliver warrior-sized action as promised?

Move Like A Ninja

The theme of the game is Asian style martial arts. Ninja’s Path centers on a storyline concerned with infiltrating the world of espionage in Japan. It is presented as an Eastern adventure that players can navigate their way through. Along the way, bars of gold and secret scrolls appear, which can aid a player in their journey, while enemies in the form of samurais and geishas can do the opposite. Those with any eye on securing the game’s main jackpot should keep an eye out for the shinobi assassin, who is often disguised in a gold mask. Eek!

Walking Through The Fire

When the game’s lead character steps through the fire, the Free Spin round is unlocked and additional twists await. Shurikens are the scatter symbol that players need to look out for, because when they get at least three on the reels they automatically earn coveted free spins. If multiple ninjas show up on the reels during a free spin it leads to even more free spins and doubles or triples the winning amount, depending on how many ninjas make an appearance. This is referred to as the Ninja Feature. Just the face of one ninja appearing on the reels gets a player a 5x multiplier that they can put to good use in any subsequent free games. When the ninja appears in consecutive free spin rounds it will grant a player a bankroll boosting 9x multiplier.

Players should also be on the lookout for the golden masked warrior that serves as the coveted wild symbol. This gives players the feeling that they are interacting with a ninja and adds to the excitement of the game tenfold.

A Ninja’s Path Is A Clear Path

The graphics used in this game make it both fun and interesting to play, as they come with a distinct Far East flavour. Younger players who have an affiliation with video games will certainly appreciate the amazing graphics on show. Sadly unlike video games you won't find any cheat codes available! Bright vivid colors are used to represent each symbol, with the symbols coming alive when players get a winning combination on the reels. This motivates players to continue with the game just to see the different animations available. When the ninja symbol lands on one of the reels, the ninja springs into action adding to game’s level of excitement.

Taking A Free Ride

Players have the ability to experience Ninja’s Path for free if they fancy trying it on for size before wagering. No money will be on the line, but the game’s demo mode will allow players to get a feel for how Ninja Path works. If you don’t mind playing without a jackpot to aim for, look to take a free ride and demo Ninja’s Path.

The Path To Glory

Ninja’s Path is a slot game like no other, as its unique Ninja Feature really helps separate it from the rest. For anyone who enjoys an action packed slot game experience, Ninja’s Path is one slot game that will certainly command attention. While it may not be everyone’s cup of tea, as with any other slot machine, Ninja’s Path certainly has its fans. Many players have reviewed this game and said that even though they tried it on a whim they really enjoyed it and would play it again. The maximum bet a player can make on one spin is 25 coins, which they can then turn into a 6,000-coin jackpot if they hit the right combination of symbols.

Step Into The Shoes Of A Ninja

So many of today’s online slot games carry that cookie cutter feeling – you know, same old, same old – but Ninja’s Path manages to add some new aspects to the genre through a gaming experience that players seem to like. If the popularity of the game grows it may appear at more online casinos than it currently does, with future expansion certainly a realistic vision. Originally this game was exclusive to a select number of casinos (read our Star Games Casino review to learn about one of them), but it is now available at most Novomatic supplied casinos. Featuring a Far East Asian theme, all-action reels, and an entertaining story to boot, the Ninja’s Path is one to follow.

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2024 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2024.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2024.

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.