Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Golden Cobras

Golden Cobras Slots

Golden Cobras bringt Spieler wie ein Wirbelwind nach Indien mit seinen 5 Walzen, 10 Gewinnlinien und 10 exotischen Walzen-Symbolen. Es hat eine leichte Anlehnung an das typische asiatische Thema und spielt in diesem zauberhaften südasiatischen Land. Spieler haben die Chance die wundervollen Anblicke in sich aufzunehmen - inklusive der majestätischen Königskobra (wir sind froh, dass wir diese Tierchen nur am Computer-Bildschirm betrachten).

Das Spiel hat Freispiele mit zufälligen Multiplikatoren sowie die bekannte Karten-Gamble-Funktion, die viele Novomatic-Spiele einsetzen, zu bieten. Auch, wenn das Spiel recht einfach zum Spielen ist, so haben Spieler dennoch die Möglichkeit einige risikoreiche Einsätze mit einem maximalen Betrag von 10.000 zu setzen. Nicht zu vergessen, die potentielle Jackpot-Auszahlung von 5.000.000.

Entfesseln Sie die Reiselust

Das schöne an vielen Slots ist es, dass sie Spieler schnell über die ganze Welt reisen lassen können. Auch Golden Cobras hat diese Fähigkeit und gibt Spielern einen Einblick in die bunte Kultur Indiens. Die Grafiken sind recht einfach gehalten, wenn man sie mit zeitgemäßen Online-Spielautomaten vergleicht. Der allgemeine Eindruck ist dennoch schön, bunt und verbreitet bis zu einem gewissen Punkt die Lebendigkeit der indischen Kultur.

Auf Ihrer Reise werden Sie den beeindruckenden, vom Mond beleuchteten, Taj Mahal und einen Elefanten, geschmückt mit traditionellen, feierlichen Kleidern, bestaunen. Spieler treffen ebenfalls auf ein schönes Mädchen und einen weisen Guru, der das Wild-Symbol darstellt. Stolpern Sie nicht über die Körbe voller Schlangen....

bookmark this

Golden Cobras

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Scatter-Schlangen

Sie sollten keine Angst vor den Körben mit Schlangen haben, denn diese agieren als Scatter-Symbole und belohnen mit Freispielen, sobald Sie drei oder mehr auf einer beliebigen Walzen-Position finden. Die Freispiele kommen mit zufälligen Multiplikatoren. Alle Guru-Symbole, die während den Freispielen erscheinen, lösen Multiplikatoren aus, die von 3x bis 25x reichen. Die Anzahl der Freispiele und mögliche Multiplikatoren hängen von der Anzahl der gefunden Schlangenkörbe ab:

  • 3 Körbe = 15 Freispiele mit x3 und x5 Multiplikatoren.
  • 4 Körbe = 20 Freispiele mit x3, x5 und x10 Multiplikatoren.
  • 5 Körbe = 25 Freispiele mit x3, x5, x10 und x25 Multiplikatoren.

Die Reichtümer Indiens

Sie müssen nicht Ihre Flöte herausholen, um die Schlangen zu locken, denn dieser Online-Pokie ist einfach zu bezähmen. Sie müssen lediglich die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien festlegen und sich entscheiden, wie hoch Ihr Einsatz auf der aktiven Gewinnlinie sein soll. Sie können zwischen 1 und 10 Linien und einen Einsatz pro Linie zwischen 4 bis 1.000 wählen.

Sobald Sie die richtige Einsatzkombination für sich gefunden haben, können Sie mit dem Spielen starten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Gewinnkombinationen nur von links nach rechts auszahlen. Das Spiel hat viele Standard-Symbole, die Kartenwerte symbolisieren, wie 10, J, Q, K und A - alle zahlen einen kleinen Betrag aus, sobald 3 oder mehr aneinandergereiht werden. Die interessanteren Symbole zahlen höhere Gewinne aus. Der Taj Mahal multipliziert den Wetteinsatz 500x, sobald 5 erscheinen. Der Elefant belohnt mit einem 750-fachen Gewinnmultiplikator und die Dame multipliziert den Einsatz 2.000x. Alle drei dieser Symbole belohnen mit einem 5-fachen Multiplikator, wenn nur 2 auf einer Gewinnlinie erscheinen.

Das lukrativste Symbol ist der weise Guru, der Ihren Linien-Einsatz 5.000x multipliziert. Der alte Mann ist ebenfalls ein Wild-Symbol und kann andere Symbole, außer das Scatter-Symbol, ersetzen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden.

Erhöhen Sie Ihren Gewinn mit der Gamble-Funktion

Wenn Spieler mit dem Gewinn einer Runde nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie die risikoreiche Gamble-Funktion spielen. Klicken Sie die "Gamble" Taste, sobald sie aufleuchtet und raten Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist. Hört sich einfach an, doch es gehören einige Nerven dazu, dieses "doppelt oder nichts" Spiel bis zu fünf Mal zu spielen!

Ein kleiner Geschmack Indiens

Golden Cobras bietet Spielern einen Einblick in die indische Kultur, mit seiner farbenfrohen Palette an Spiel-Symbolen. Das Spiel könnte über mehr Soundeffekte zum Thema verfügen, anstatt der standardmäßigen Spielautomatengeräusche. Unabhängig, wie beeindruckend die Ästhetik ist, das Spiel bietet die Atmosphäre eines klassischen Video-Slots mit seinen multiplizierenden Freispielen und der Adrenalin ansteigenden Gamble-Funktion.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Golden Cobras

Rate This Free Game
(26 votes)
Novomatic
389 more slots

Get 600% Welcome Match + 60 Free Spins

Ready to play Golden Cobras for real?

Play for Real Money
Golden Cobras

Golden Cobras Slots

Golden Cobras takes players on a whirlwind tour of India with its 5 reels, 10 paylines and 10 exotic reel symbols. This is s light variation on the typical ancient Asian theme and is set in the enchanting South Asian country, giving spinners the chance to see some amazing sights – including a majestic king cobra (it's best that these animals are only seen on computer screens if you ask us!).

The game offers free spins with random multipliers as well as the common gamble card game that many other Novomatic slot machines provide. Even though the game is reasonably straightforward in terms of gameplay, players will be able to take some big risks with a maximum bet of 10,000 and a potential jackpot pay out of 5,000,000.

Unleash Your Wanderlust

The great thing about many slots is that they have the power to transport players far across the world. That is exactly what Golden Cobras does, giving spinners a glimpse of the colourful culture of India. The graphics are quite rudimentary, appearing quite basic in comparison to more contemporary slot machines in the market. However, the overall aspect is nice and colourful, emulating to some extent the true vibrancy of Indian culture.

On your travels, you will come across a magnificent moonlit Taj Mahal and an elephant adorned with traditional ceremonial cloths. You will also meet a beautiful girl and a sage of guru who acts at the wild icon. You also might stumble across a few baskets of snakes...

Scattering Snakes

These snake baskets are not to be feared, because they are actually scatter symbols which will reward some free spins whenever you find three or more in any position on the reels. What's more, these free spins will come with random multipliers. Basically, all guru symbols that appear while the free games are being played will offer a multiplier, ranging from as little as x3 to x25. The number of free spins and the possible multipliers that you receive will depend on how many snake baskets you find:

  • 3 baskets = 15 free spins with x3 and x5 multipliers.
  • 4 baskets = 20 free spins with x3, x5, and x10 multipliers
  • 5 baskets = 25 free spins with x3, x5, x10 and x25 multipliers.

The Riches Of India

There's no need to get out your snake charming pipe, because this online pokie is very easy to tame. All you need to do before you spin the reels is alter the number of paylines that are in play and the size of the bet per active payline. You can choose anywhere between 1 and 10 lines while the bet/line values range from 4 to 1,000.

Once you have got the right bet combination, you will be ready to go ahead and spin the reels – just bear in mind that winning combinations will only pay from left to right. The game involves a number of filler symbols which have playing card values such as 10, J, Q, K and A – all of which will pay out a small amount when three or more are lined up. The more interesting symbols visually are also more interesting when it comes to wins. The Taj Mahal icon for instance will multiply line bets by 500x if five are in sequence. The elephant will offer a 750x win multiplier and the lady will multiply line bets by 2,000x. All three of these symbols will even multiply bets by 5x if only two line up on a payline.

The most lucrative symbol by far is the great guru, who will times your line bet by 5,000x. Remember that this wise old guy is also a wild symbol, meaning that he will fill in for other icons to make wins – excluding the scatter symbol.

Boost Your Balance With A Gamble

If you ever feel dissatisfied with a winning spin, then you could also take a risk with the 50/50 gamble game. Simply hit the “Gamble” button when it is lit up to have a chance of guessing whether a playing card is red or black. Sound simple, but it will take some serious nerve to play this double or nothing game five times over!

A Little Taste Of India

Golden Cobra offers to take players deep into the heart of Indian culture with its colourful array of game symbols. That said, the game could use some more sound effects to transport spinners further into the theme instead of relying on generic arcade game noises. No matter how effective the aesthetic is, this game still delivers some classic video slot gameplay with its multiplying free spins and adrenaline pumping gamble game.

Novomatic Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

From welcome packages to reload bonuses and more, discover what bonuses you can get at our top online casinos.

Online Gambling

Online Gambling

Ready to learn all about online gambling? Then check out our complete guide, where we also rank the best gambling sites for 2024.

Mobile Slots

Mobile Slots

No matter what device you’re playing from, you can enjoy all your favorite slots on mobile. Find out how to get started.

Live Dealer Casinos

Live Dealer Casinos

Live dealer games are some of the most innovative and immersive offerings at online casinos. Learn about the top live dealer casinos with our expert guide!

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join Super Slots Casino now and get up to $6000 Welcome Bonus

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 600% Welcome Match + 60 Free Spins
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.