Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » King Of Cards

King Of Cards Slot

Falls Sie oft hin- und hergerissen sind, ob Sie lieber Online Slots-Spiele oder Online-Kartenspiele spielen, dann können Sie jetzt mit King of Cards von Novomatic beides in einem erleben. Sie können gewinnen, indem Sie eine Vielzahl an Poker-Symbolen finden sowie für das Entdecken verschiedener Kartenwerte. Es gibt einen fünfstelligen Gewinn, für einen Royal Flush. Der größte Preis hält 900.000 Münzen bereit, wenn Sie die Wild Joker aneinanderreihen, während diese ebenfalls andere Symbole ersetzen können. Stapel von Casino-Chips sind die Scatter-Symbole und diese lösen große sofortige Gewinne sowie das Freispiel-Bonusspiel aus, indem alle Beträge verdreifacht werden. Und der Spaß hört hier noch nicht auf. Es gibt ebenfalls die Möglichkeit mit einer Gamble-Funktion zu spielen, indem Sie die richtige Farbe der umgedrehten Karte vorhersagen.

Die Einsätze starten bereits ab 1 Münze und können somit von Slots-Spielern jeglichen Budgets und Spiellevels gespielt werden. Sowohl Spieler mit niedrigen Einsätzen als auch Highroller werden an diesem Spiel Gefallen finden.

Ein Kartenhaus Mit Gewinnen

Dieses unterhaltsame Slots-Spiel mit kombiniertem Kartenspiel hat einen leuchtend blauen Hintergrund, der sich gut an das 5x3 Walzen-Raster anpasst. Spieler können bis zu 9 Gewinnlinien spielen, während die Symbole sich drehen, aufblitzen und Gewinne feiern.

bookmark this

King Of Cards

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Royal Flush

Ab dem ersten Dreh haben Spieler die Möglichkeit zu gewinnen und Sie können bis zu 20.000 Münzen einheimsen, wenn Sie die Poker-Karten von 9 bis zum Ass erhalten. Große Gewinne gibt es ebenfalls für das Aneinanderreihen von Karten mit Karo und Kreuz - bis zu 25.000 Münzen, bis zu 40.000 Münzen für Pik und bis zu 75.000 Münzen für Herzen und Royal Flush. Sie fühlen sich noch königlicher behandelt, wenn 5 Joker auf der Gewinnlinie erscheinen und mit bis zu 900.000 Münzen belohnen.

Wild Joker haben die Möglichkeit andere Symbole zu ersetzen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden und Beträge zu verdoppeln. Halten Sie Ausschau nach den Casino-Chips Stapeln, denn diese Scatter-Symbole zahlen nicht nur sofort bis zu 450.000 Münzen, sondern lösen ebenfalls die gratis Freispielbonusrunde aus, wenn 3 oder mehr gleichzeitig erscheinen. Der Freispielbonus hält 15 Freispiele bereit, mit denen alle Gewinne verdreifacht werden. Diese können mehrmals ausgelöst werden. Doch der Spaß endet hier nicht und alle Gewinne können mit der Gamble-Funktion gespielt werden. Tippen Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist, um den Gewinn zu verdoppeln. Sie können diese Chance bis zu 5x wahrnehmen.

Setzen Sie…

Alle Karten- und Slots-Spiele benötigen Einsätze. Sie können zwischen 1, 3, 5, 7 oder 9 Linien wählen und danach Ihren Einsatz zwischen 1 Münze und 100 Münzen pro Linie setzen. Somit liegt der Mindesteinsatz bei 1 Münze und steigert sich bis zu einem maximalen Betrag von 900 Münzen.

Der König

Mit einer Spielautomaten/Kartenspiel Kombination, die große Gewinnmöglichkeiten bietet, können Sie diesen König herzlich begrüßen! Spielen Sie um echtes Geld im SuperGaminator Casino, eine aktuelle Ergänzung mit allen Novomatic-Spielen. Spielen Sie Ihre Karten richtig und Sie können vielleicht schon bald die Champagnerkorken knallen lassen!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Novomatic / King Of Cards

King of Cards

295 more slots
295 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
King of Cards for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(17266 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
16177 registered players

King Of Cards Slot

If you often find yourself torn between playing online slot games or online card games – then enjoy the best of both worlds thanks to King Of Cards from Novomatic that combines the best of both. You can win prizes for finding a variety of poker symbols, and for finding all the different suits, whilst there's a big 5-figure prize up for grabs for landing a royal flush. The biggest prize of all though, 900,000 coins, can be won for lining-up Wild Jokers, whilst Wild Jokers also have the power to substitute for other symbols. There are also Scattered Chip Stacks to look forward to, and these can award big instant wins and trigger a Free Spins Bonus Game in which all prizes are tripled. And the gambling doesn't have to stop there, as you can also try and increase your prizes on the Turn-of-a-Card Gamble Feature.

With spin stakes ranging from just 1 coin and upwards, this is also a slot game that can be enjoyed on a variety of levels and by a variety of different types of slot players, including low coin betters and high-rollers.

House Of Cards

The house for this fun card-themed slot is a bright blue backdrop, which is a nice ambient setting for a 5 x 3 reel grid that offers players the potential fun of 9 pay-lines, whilst symbols flash and spin to celebrate wins.

Royally Flushed

You can start building your fortune from your very first spin of the reels, and you can look forward to winning up to 20,000 coins for spinning-in poker cards from 9 up to the Ace. You can also win big for lining-up the suits with diamonds and clubs paying up to 25,000 coins, spades up to 40,000 coins, and hearts up to 75,000 coins, the same as for a royal flush. You'll feel even more royally flushed if you land 5 jokers on a played line as these pay up to 900,000 coins.

Wild Jokers also have the power to substitute for other base symbols to make winning combinations, and double that prize when doing so. Keep an eye out for Scattered Chip Stacks as these can not only pay instant wins of up to 450,000 coins, but can also trigger the free games bonus round when 3 or more appear at once. The free games bonus is 15 free games during which all prizes are tripled, whilst the bonus can also be retriggered. The fun doesn't have to stop there though, and all prizes can be gambled on the Turn-of-a-Card Gamble Feature. Simply predict whether the card will be red or black to double your prize, and you may try and double it 5 times.

Stake The game

All card and slot games need staking, and you can stake this one by choosing to play 1, 3, 5, 7 or 9 lines, then placing bets on them of between 1 coin and 100 coins. This means you can enjoy a minimum bet of just 1 coin per spin, and a maximum bet of 900 coins a spin.

The King

With a slot/card game combination that offers potentially big prizes – say hello to the king! Why not try it for real at the latest addition to the Novomatic powered stockpile - SuperGaminator Casino. Play your cards right and you might just walk away with the top prize.

Report a problem with King of Cards

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

King of Cards

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry King of Cards didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks