Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Ultra Hot Deluxe

Ultra Hot Deluxe

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Ultra Hot Deluxe um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14130 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
13041 registered players

Ultra Hot Deluxe Slots

Eine der meist gestellten Fragen an Slots-Spielern ist, wie heiß soll ihr Retro-Spielautomat sein? Die Antwort sollte lauten "Ultra Hot Deluxe", einer der beliebtesten Novomatic-Spielautomaten. Im Anschluss an die "Hot" Serie, ist dieses Spiel genauso brennend heiß wie Sizzling Hot Deluxe und Xtra Hot slot.

Es gibt einige große Beträge zu gewinnen, wenn Sie die beliebten Slots-Symbole aneinanderreihen, wie Kirschen, Pflaumen, Orangen und Zitronen sowie Bars, Sterne und 7er. Es gibt ebenfalls einen speziellen Bonuspreis sowie eine Gamble-Funktion.

Mit Gewinnen von bis zu 1.500.000 Münzen und Einsätzen, die ab 20 Münzen starten und eine Vielzahl an Linien-Einsätzen bereithalten, ist dieses Spiel für alle Slots-Spieler geeignet. Sie können diesen Spielautomaten an einer Reihe von Computern und Mobilgeräten spielen, wie Laptops, Desktops, iPads, Android Tablets, Kindle Fires, Google Nexus Tablets, iPhones, Smartphones, Windows Phones und BlackBerry.

Wirklich einfach

Das Spiel mag zwar heiß sein, doch es ist einfach an einem 3x3 Walzen-Raster mit 5 festgesetzten Gewinnlinien zu spielen. Da es sich hier um einen Novomatic Hot-Slot handelt, gehen auch hier die Symbole in Flammen auf, um Ihre Gewinne zu feiern!

Flammendes Vermögen

Sobald die Symbole in Flammen aufgehen, baut sich Ihr Guthaben auf - und das kann ab dem ersten Dreh passieren. Gewinnen Sie bis zu 80.000 Münzen für das Aneinanderreihen von Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen und Pflaumen. Gewinne werden saftiger, denn Sie erhalten bis zu 120.000 Münzen für Bars, während die Sterne mit bis zu 400.000 Münzen leuchten. Doch es gibt nur einen Gewinn, der für wahre Highroller von Interesse ist und das ist das Erscheinen der 7er - dem Lieblingssymbol aller Spieler. Sobald Sie 5 Siebener auf einer Gewinnlinie erhalten, sind Ihnen bis zu 1.500.000 Münzen sicher - ja, Sie haben richtig gehört: eine Million fünfhunderttausend Münzen. Es gibt ebenfalls einen fruchtigen Bonus, mit dem Sie Ihre Gewinne auf allen 5 Linien verdoppeln können, sollte alle 9 Positionen auf den Walzen mit der gleichen Frucht erscheinen.

Der Spaß hört noch nicht auf und viele Spieler lieben den Nervenkitzel mit der Gamble Funktion, die Gewinne zu verdoppeln - doch die Entscheidung liegt bei Ihnen, ob Sie es riskieren. Falls Sie Ihr Glück herausfordern möchten, raten Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist. Liegen Sie richtig, werden Ihre Gewinne verdoppelt.

Highroller-Einsätze

Jeder kann dieses Spiel spielen, doch die Hitze steigt für Highroller. Kurbeln Sie die Temperatur an und setzen Sie Ihre Einsätze ab 20 Münzen Mindesteinsatz bis zu einem maximalen Betrag von 10.000 Münzen pro Dreh.

Fühlen Sie die Hitze?

Ein ultra-heißer Slot mit großen Gewinnen, einem einzigartigen Bonus über alle Linien und der Chance seine Gewinnbeträge zu verdoppeln. Können Sie die Hitze aushalten?

Ein Problem mit Ultra Hot Deluxe melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Ultra Hot Deluxe

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Ultra Hot Deluxe nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Ultra Hot Deluxe

Ultra Hot Deluxe Slots

One of the most asked questions slots players get asked is – just how hot to you want hot your hot retro slots to be? And the answer may just be “Ultra Hot Deluxe” which happens to be the name of one of the most popular Novomatic slot machines. Following on from the success of other games in the "Hot" series such as Sizzling Hot Deluxe and the Xtra Hot slot, this game is hot for all the right reasons too.

There are big prizes to be won for spinning-in and lining-up lots of everyone’s favourite slot symbols including cherries, plums, oranges and lemons, as well as bars, stars and lucky 7’s. There’s also a special bonus prize, as well as a Double-Your-Prize Gamble Feature.

With prizes of up to 1,500,000 coins up for grabs, spin-stakes start from 20 coins with a variety of line-bets to suit all tastes. You can also play this game on a wide selection of computers, mobile devices, and mobile phones including laptops, desktops, iPads, Android Tablets, Kindle Fires, Google Nexus Tablets, iPhones, Smartphones, Windows Phones and BlackBerry.

Reely Simple

This game may be really hot but it’s also really simple as it’s played on a 3 x 3 reel grid with 5 set pay-lines. Because it’s one of the Novomatic Hot Slots you’ll also find that the symbols burst into flames to celebrate all wins!

bookmark this

Ultra Hot Deluxe

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Flaming Fortunes

From the moment any of those symbols burst into flames, and that could be from your very first spin of the reels, you can start building your bank up to a flaming fortune with wins of up to 80,000 coins for lining-up Cherries, Lemons, Oranges, and Plums. Prizes just keep getting juicier from there though as you can win up to 120,000 coins for lining-up bars, whilst it’s up to 400,000 coins for lining-up stars. There’s only 1 prize that will interest high-rollers though and that’s the one for lining-up everyone’s favourite symbol – the lucky 7’s. Hit five lucky 7’s on any pay-line and you could walk away with a seriously hot top-prize of 1,500,000 coins – yes that’s one million and five hundred thousand coins. There’s also a fruity little bonus in which you’ll get your prizes doubled on all 5 lines if you can fill all 9 positions on the reels with the same fruit.

Your fun doesn’t have to stop there though, and many players just love to try and increase their winnings on the Double-Your-Prize Gamble Feature – but the choice is entirely yours. If you do want to risk all to double your prize, all you have to do is predict whether the face-down playing card you’ll be presented with is red or black. Choose correctly and you’ll double your dosh!

High Roller Stakes

Whilst anyone can play this game – to feel its ultra-hotness you’ll have to do a bit of high-rolling. Crank-up the heat by raising your stake from the minimum bet of 20 coins anywhere up to the maximum bet of 10,000 coins a spin.

Feel The Heat

An ultra-hot slot with big prizes, a unique all-lines bonus, and a chance to always double your money – isn’t it time to see if you can handle the heat?

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN