Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Halloween

Halloween Spielautomat

Glauben Sie an Halloween dreht sich alles um Süßigkeiten, anstatt gruseligen oder übernatürlichen Dingen? Dann ist es an der Zeit herauszufinden, ob es im "Halloween" EGT-Slot "Süßes oder Saures" gibt. Es warten auf jeden Fall Körbe voller Süßigkeiten und Gewinne für das Finden von gruseligen Dingen, wie Vogelspinnen, Katzen der Hexen, Fledermäuse und den König und die Königin der Halloween-Nacht - falls Sie mutig genug sind, einen Blick auf sie zu werfen. Weiterhin überrascht das Spiel mit vielen Boni und Funktionen rund um das Thema, wie beispielsweise Wild Hexenhüte, Extra Wild Kürbisse und Zauberbuch-Scatter sowie eine Gamble-Funktion und ein "Jackpot Cards" Bonus.

Auch wenn Halloween ein altes Festival ist, so kann das Spiel auf neuen Mobilgeräten, wie iPads oder Tablets, gespielt werden. Ein weitere Besonderheit sind die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des Spiels, welche Spielern aller Level erlauben, den für sich perfekten Einsatz aus einer Einsatz- und Münzkombination zu wählen.

Gruselig…

Es gibt viel Gruseliges auf den 5x3 Walzen mit 20 Gewinnlinien zu finden und Gewinne werden mit flitzenden Spinnen, miauenden Katzen und fliegenden Fledermäusen begrüßt - doch es regnet auch jede Menge Süßigkeiten.

bookmark this

Halloween

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Hexen-Gewinne zum Einsammeln

Sie können Gewinne ab dem ersten Dreh erhalten und diese starten mit geheimnisvollen Buchstaben - die aus uralten Zaubersprüchen stammen - und bis zu 2.000 Münzen auszahlen. Vogelspinnen und Süßigkeitenkörbe zahlen beide bis zu 3.000 Münzen aus, während Fledermäuse und schwarze Katzen mit bis zu 4.000 Münzen belohnen. Die Gewinne für den König und die Königin der Halloween-Nacht liegen für beide bei bis zu 10.000 Münzen.

Den größten Gewinn gibt es für das Entdecken von 5 Zauberhüten, nämlich bis zu 20.000 Münzen, während die Hüte als Wild ebenfalls andere Symbole ersetzen, um für zusätzliche Gewinne zu sorgen. Weiterhin ist ein Extra-Wild vorhanden, abgebildet durch einen flammenden Kürbis. Sobald dieses Symbol auf der 5. Walze auftaucht, werden alle Buchstaben-Symbole wild. Das Scatter-Zauberbuch erscheint auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze und wenn drei gleichzeitig auftauchen, wird der Freispielbonus mit 10 Freispielen aktiviert, während dem alle Gewinne verdoppelt werden. Der Bonus kann nochmals ausgelöst werden. Vielleicht haben Sie Glück und werden mit dem Jackpot Card Bonus nach einer Spielrunde überrascht. Erhalten Sie einen Gewinn, wenn Sie Karten aus einem 12-Set umdrehen, bis 3 identische erscheinen. Jeder Gewinn unter 14.000 Münzen kann mit der Gamble-Funktion gespielt werden. Verdoppeln Sie Ihre Beträge, wenn Sie die korrekte Farbe der umgedrehten Karte - rot oder schwarz - erraten.

Einsätze wie von Zauberhand

Mit Zaubersprüchen bringen Sie Magie in die Welt, doch mit den zahlreichen Einsatz- und Münzoptionen können Sie die perfekte Kombination finden, die sich Ihrem Budget anpasst. Die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,01 und 1 Münze, während die Einsätze von 20-400 reichen.

Süßes oder Saures?

Mit einem unterhaltsamen Slots-Thema, großen Gewinne und spaßigen sowie lukrativen Bonusspielen und Funktionen wird Halloween zu etwas ganz Besonderem!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Egt / Halloween

Halloween

120 more slots
120 more slots
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Halloween for real?

BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(11626 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
10537 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(8582 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
21749 registered players

Halloween Slot Machine

If you think Halloween is all about Candy rather than scary and supernatural things — then it's time to find out whether "Halloween" the online slot game from EGT is truly a trick or a treat! There are certainly lots of baskets of candy to be found, and there are also lots of prizes to be won for finding scary things such as tarantulas, witches cats, bats, and the king and queen of Halloween Eve — if you're brave enough to look. There are also lots of themed bonuses and features to play including Wild Witches Hats, Extra Wild Pumpkins, and Spellbook Scatters, as well as a Gamble Feature and a Jackpot Cards Bonus.

Despite Halloween being an ancient festival, your very first treat comes in the form of being able to play on your favourite mobile gadgets like iPads or tablets. Your second treat is the game's staking system which allows slot players of all levels to find their perfect spin-stake through a combination of credits and credit-bets.

Scary Stuff

There is lots of scary stuff on this 20-line 5 x 3 reels game, and wins are greeted with scurrying spiders, meowing cats, and flying bats — though there's also plenty of candy showers.

Witch Winnings To Collect

You can start winning prizes from your very first spin and these start with some mysterious letters that are thought to be part of some ancient spells, and these pay up to 2,000 coins. Tarantulas and Candy Baskets both pay up to 3,000 coins, whilst bats and black cats both pay up to 4,000 coins, and the king and queen of Halloween both pay up to 10,000 coins.

The biggest instant win is for finding 5 Witches Hats which pay up to 20,000 coins, whilst Witches hats can also turn wild and substitute for other items to award more paytable wins. There's also an Extra Wild Symbol which is the Flaming Pumpkin, and when this appears on reel 5 it will turn all letter symbols wild. The Scattered Spellbooks appear on reels 2, 3 and 4, and when 3 appear simultaneously they will trigger the Free Spins Bonus of 10 free spins during which all prizes are doubled. The Bonus is also re-triggerable. You may also be awarded the Jackpot Cards Bonus after any spin. If this happens you will get to reveal instant prizes by turning over a choice of 12 cards, and the prizes don't stop until you have 3 cards of the same suit. You may also gamble any win of under 14,000 coins on the Gamble Feature, doubling your prize by correctly predicting whether a playing card will be red or black.

Spellbook Stakes

Spellbooks may allow you to add a little magic to the world, but this game's range of credits and credit-bets also allows you to find the perfect staking combination to suit your budget. Credits range from 0.01 to 1.0 coin, whilst credit bets range from 20-400.

Trick Or Treat?

With a universally enjoyed slot theme, big themed prizes, and some really fun and potentially very lucrative bonus games and features — Halloween is definitely a treat!

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Halloween

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Halloween

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Halloween didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks