Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Zodiac Wheel

Zodiac Wheel Slot

Sie haben schon immer geglaubt, dass Ihre Zukunft in den Sternen liegt - dann können Sie es ab sofort mit "Zodiac Wheel", einem Online-Slot mit astrologischem Thema von EGT, beweisen. Entscheiden Sie sich, ob die Geheimnisse der Sterne von einem erfahrenen Astronomen oder einer Zigeuner-Wahrsagerin gelüftet werden sollen. Beide führen zu großen Gewinnen, Bonusspielen und Funktionen, wie Wild-Tierkreiszeichen, Scatter-Sternenkarten, Jackpot Cards und einer "Doppelt oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion.

Versuchen Sie die Zukunft mit Ihrem Mobilgerät herauszufinden - überall und jederzeit. Die Sterndeutung beginnt bereits mit 0,05 Münzen pro Spielrunde - ein Slot, der wirklich alle Spieler anspricht.

Sterndeutung

Spielen Sie am 5x3 Walzen-Raster und Sie werden augenblicklich in den Nachthimmel starren, der von tausenden Sternen hell erleuchtet ist - finden Sie heraus, welche für Sie scheinen. Sie haben vielleicht den Wunsch, dass der Astronom sein Teleskop und andere Mittel verwendet, um die Zukunft vorherzusagen oder erlauben der Wahrsagerin ihre Kristallkugel hierfür zu benutzen.

bookmark this

Zodiac Wheel

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Gewinne auf den Walzen

Ab dem Moment, wenn Sie den ersten Stern sichten, können Gewinne und Boni auf Sie herabfallen. Es gibt bis zu 2.000 Münzen für zahlreiche Buchstaben, welche die verschiedenen Sternkonstellationen markieren, für das Teleskop sind bis zu 5.000 Münzen ausgesetzt, denn es hilft Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg durch das Universum. Finden Sie die Wahrsagerin und ihre Kristallkugel und gewinnen Sie hierfür bis zu 10.000 Münzen, während Sie Ihre Glückssterne zählen können, sobald der Astronom den größten Gewinn von 60.000 Münzen auszahlt.

Das Wild-Sternkreiszeichen-Rad verspricht viele Gewinne, wenn es andere Symbole auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze ersetzt. Es gibt ebenfalls Scatter-Sternenkarten, die Ihnen zu zusätzlichen 2.000 Münzen verhelfen, wenn sie auf der 1., 3. und 5. Walze auftauchen, während die Scatter-Sternenbücher bis zu 10.000 Münzen auszahlen. Die Wahrsagerin hat einen speziellen "Jackpot Cards" Bonus für Sie - doch keine Sorge, die Spielkarten haben keine Ähnlichkeit mit Tarot-Karten. Es gibt keine Karte, die den Tod anzeigt und Sie können viele Gewinne und einen potentiellen Jackpot mit dem Umdrehen der Karten auslösen, wenn Sie drei 3 des selben Kartensets finden. Falls die Sterne zu Ihren Gunsten stehen können Sie jegliche Beträge unter 3.500 Münzen mit der "Doppelt oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion spielen, indem Sie erraten ob die Kartenfarbe rot oder schwarz ist.

Einsätze der Sterne

Wie von einem Mobile-Slot rund um Sterne zu erwarten ist, spielen die Einsätze eine Hauptrolle. Es gibt viele Einsatz- und Münzkombinationen, die zwischen 0,01 und 1 Münze und 5 bis 100 Einsätzen liegen. Wählen Sie die perfekte Kombination für Ihren Wetteinsatz!

Es steht in den Sternen

Mit großen Gewinnen, jeder Menge Bonusspielen und Funktionen schauen Sie gleich mal in den Himmel - Ihr Zukunft steht in den Sternen!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Egt / Zodiac Wheel

Zodiac Wheel

119 more slots
119 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Zodiac Wheel for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14437 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
13348 registered players

Zodiac Wheel Slot

If you believe that the your future is written in the stars — now you can prove it thanks to "Zodiac Wheel" an astrological themed online slot game from EGT . However you must decide whether you believe that the secrets of the stars can only be revealed by a skilled astronomer or a gypsy fortune teller. But the great news is that both possibilities can lead to big prizes, bonuses and features such as Wild Zodiac Wheels, Scattered Star Charts, Jackpot Cards, and a Double-Or-Nothing Gamble Feature.

You can even try and predict your fortune using your favourite mobile gadget whilst, with stargazing starting from just 0.05 coins a spin, this is a slot that all types of slot-players can enjoy.

Stargazing

Hit this 5 x 3 reel grid and you'll instantly find yourself gazing up into a night sky that's illuminated by thousands of stars — and all you've got to do is find out which ones are shining for you. You may wish to let the astronomer use his telescope and various other tools to predict your future, or you may prefer to allow the gypsy fortune teller to use her crystal ball.

Reel Wheel Wins

From the moment you clap your eyes on the first star in the sky you can start winning all prizes and bonuses. There's up to 2,000 coins for a variety of letters that mark the different constellations, whilst it's up to 5,000 coins for finding telescopes to help you plot your course across the universe. Find the gypsy fortune teller and her crystal ball and you could win up to 10,000 coins, whilst you will count your lucky stars if the astronomer gives you his top prize of 60,000 coins.

The Wild Zodiac Wheel can also win you many prizes by substituting for all other base game symbols when it appears on reels 2, 3 and 4. There's also Scattered Star Charts which can win you an extra 2,000 coins when appearing anywhere on reels 1, 3 and 5, whilst Scattered Star Books can win you up to 10,000 coins. Our Gypsy Fortune Teller has also lined-up a special Jackpot Cards Bonus for you — but don't worry as these are playing cards not Tarot Cards. There's no death card here, and you can reveal loads of prizes and a potential jackpot by turning cards over until you have 3 of the same suit. If the stars suggest luck is on your side you may also wish to gamble any prizes of less than 3,500 coins on the Double-Or-Nothing Gamble Feature by predicting whether a playing card will be red or black.

Star Stakes

As you'd expect from a mobile slot game that's all about stars — the stakes also play a starring role. There are loads of credit and credit-bet combinations to choose from with credit ranging from 0.01 coins to 1.0 coins and credit-bets ranging from 5 to 100. Simply pick the combination that makes your perfect spin-stake.

It's written In The Stars

With big prizes and loads of bonus games and features to enjoy - look-up and you'll know your future is written in the stars!

Report a problem with Zodiac Wheel

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Zodiac Wheel

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Zodiac Wheel didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks