Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Flaming Hot

Flaming Hot Slot

Wenn Sie ständig auf der Suche nach neuen fruchtig-heißen Slots sind, dann sollten Sie sich "Flaming Hot", einen wahrhaft feurigen Slot von EGT, anschauen. Es gibt tausende Münzen abzuräumen, sobald sich Ihre fruchtigen Favoriten, wie Kirschen, Trauben und Melonen sowie einige seltenere Frucht-Symbole, wie Pfirsiche und Bananen drehen. Größere Gewinne warten für Bar-Symbole und 7er, während Sie gleichzeitig die Chance auf lukrative Belohnungen mit Bonusspielen, wie Wilds, Stacked Wilds, Scatter-Dollar, Jackpot Cards und Gamble-Funktion haben, mit der Sie Ihre Gewinne verdoppeln können.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Gelegenheitsspieler oder Highroller sind, Sie werden den für sich perfekten Einsatz passend zu Ihrem Budget aus einer großen Auswahl an Einsatz- und Münzoptionen finden. Dieser super-heiße Slot kann ebenfalls auf Ihrem Mobilgerät gespielt werden - Verbrennen Sie sich nicht die Finger!

Das Spiel steht in Flammen

Dieser fruchtige Leckerbissen ist so heiß, dass bei einem Gewinn die Früchte in Flammen aufgehen (ich kann bereits die karamellisierten Bananen riechen). Es gibt 40 Gewinnlinien, die auf einem 5x4 Walzen-Raster gespielt werden können.

bookmark this

Flaming Hot

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Holen Sie sich die Gewinne

Mit Preisen und Boni geht es ab der ersten Spielrunde los und Sie können mit Äpfeln, Kirschen, Trauben oder Pfirsichen bis zu 2.000 Münzen gewinnen. Melonen verdoppeln den Betrag zu bis zu 4.000 Münzen, die Bar-Symbole verdreifachen mit bis zu 6.000 Münzen und die Siebener multiplizieren den Anfangsbetrag um das 10-fache, denn es gibt (Trommelwirbel!) 20.000 Münzen.

Weiterhin gibt es jede Menge Bonusrunden und Funktionen, wie die Scatter-Dollar mit denen Sie fantastische 400.000 Münzen einsammeln können, sobald fünf auf den Walzen in einer Spielrunde auftauchen. Entdecken Sie Wilds und Stacked Wilds auf der 2. und 4. Walze und die Wild-Symbole haben das Potential alle 4 Fenster auf einer oder beiden Walzen zu füllen. Nach jeder Spielrunde besteht die Möglichkeit, dass der Jackpot Card Bonus ausgelöst wird. Spieler sehen hier 12 umgedrehte Karten. Unter jeder versteckt sich ein Gewinn und sobald drei identische Karten aufgedeckt werden, ist das Spiel vorbei. Die Gamble-Funktion funktioniert ebenfalls mit einer umgedrehten Spielkarte und Sie müssen raten, ob die Farbe rot oder schwarz ist, um jeden Gewinn von 15.000 oder niedriger zu verdoppeln. Doch Vorsicht - es ist ein "Doppelt oder Nichts" Spiel!

Gestapelte Einsätze

Stacked Wilds gehören allgemein zu den Favoriten und die Einsatzmöglichkeiten passen sich in Flaming Hot jedem Spieler an. Alle Spieler spielen an 40 Gewinnlinien in jeder Spielrunde, doch können Sie eine Kombination aus Einsatz- und Münzoptionen wählen, die sich ihrem Spielstil und Budget anpasst.

Flammende Frucht-Favoriten

Mit jeder Menge fruchtiger Symbole, großzügigen Gewinnen und einigen beeindruckenden Bonusspielen wissen wir schon jetzt, dass dieses Spiel in Zukunft zu einem Ihrer flammenden Frucht-Favoriten wird.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Egt / Flaming Hot
    bookmark this

    Flaming Hot

    Report a problem
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.
    Play Fullscreen
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Flaming Hot Slot

    If you're continually looking for new fruity hot slots – then you're going to want to take a look at "Flaming Hot" a seriously hot slot from EGT. There are thousands of coins up for grabs when you spin in fruity favourites including cherries, grapes and melons, as well as some less used fruit symbols such as peaches and bananas. There's even bigger prizes up for grabs for bars and 7's, whilst you've also got the chance of being rewarded with lucrative bonus games such as Wilds, Stacked Wilds, Scattered Dollars, Jackpot Cards, and a Double-Your-Win Gamble Feature.

    Whether you're just starting on your slot-playing pastime or you're veteran high-roller, you'll find a stake to suit your budget with a wide variety of credit bets and credit values, whilst you can even get a taste of this hot slot by playing it on your favourite mobile device at casinos powered by EGT (Euro Games Technology).

    This Game Is On Fire

    This fruity treat is so hot that it literally sets on fire when you win – as the fruits burst into flames (I can smell the bananas caramelizing already!) There's also 40 lines on which you can spin in those wins on this 5 x 4 reel grid.

    Spin Those Wins

    You can win any prize or bonus from your very spin of the reels, and prizes start with apples, cherries, grapes or peaches which are worth up to 2,000 coins. You can double that with melons at up to 4,000 coins, triple that with bars at 6,000 coins, and multiply that by 10x with 7's at 20,000 coins.

    There's also all sorts of bonuses and features to enjoy with the Scattered Dollars offering the chance to win a flaming fantastic 400,000 coins should you spin-in 5 Scattered Signs on the reels on any one spin. You can also enjoy Wilds and Stacked Wilds on reels 2 and 4 with the Wild symbols potentially filling all 4 windows on either or both reels. After any spin you may also be awarded the Jackpot Cards Bonus. You'll be whisked to a special feature playing area where you'll find 12 playing cards face-down. Underneath each playing card is an instant prize – and you can keep winning these prizes until you have turned over 3 cards of the same suit. The Gamble Feature also uses a playing card, and all you have to do is guess whether that one is red or black to double any win of 15,000 coins or less. But be warned - it's a double-or-nothing gamble!

    Stacked Stakes

    Stacked Wilds are definitely in everyone's favour, and the staking system has been stacked to suit all players too. All players get the chance to play all 40 pay-lines on any spin, but you can choose a combination of credit-bets and credit-values to suit your preferred style of play.

    Flaming Fruity Favourite

    With loads of your favourite fruity symbols, seriously big prizes and some bonus games you'll be dying to win – we just know that this will soon become one of your flaming fruity favourites!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Flaming Hot

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Flaming Hot

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Flaming Hot didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.