Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Dragon Reels

Dragon Reels Spielautomat

Wenn Sie Slots rund um das antike China lieben, dann brauchen Sie nicht weiter zu suchen. "Dragon Reels", ein Online-Slot von EGT, ist die Antwort! Spieler werden sofort mit der Aufgabe betraut, die wunderschöne, chinesische Prinzessin vom teuflischen Drachenmeister zu befreien. Die Belohnungen für das Finden von Dingen wie Feuerwerkskörper und chinesische Laternen können sich sehen lassen. Fünfstellige Summen werden für das Töten des Drachenmeisters und das Retten der Prinzessin gezahlt, während Wild- und Scatter-Bonus ebenfalls Gewinne bereithalten.

Diese Mission kann von Slots-Spielern aller Level gespielt werden, dank der großen Auswahl an Einsatz- und Münzoptionen. Es kann Sie sofort in das antike China verschlagen, wenn Sie mit Mobilgeräten, wie iPads und Tablets, spielen.

Feuerspeiende Drachen

Spieler, die sich auf große Gewinne fokussieren, werden sich freuen zu hören, dass nichts Unnötiges im 5x3 Walzen-Raster oder den Grafiken zu finden ist. Sie werden jedoch lieben, wenn der Wild-Drachen wild wird, sobald er in eine Gewinnkombination involviert ist. Er speit Feuer - passen Sie auf Ihre Augenbrauen auf!

bookmark this

Dragon Reels

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Meister der Drachen

Um die größten Gewinne des Spiels zu sichern, müssen Sie den Drachenmeister töten und die Drachen zähmen, doch es gibt noch viele weitere Belohnungen. Finden Sie die Feuerwerkskörper, denn diese sind bis zu 4.000 Münzen wert, während bis zu 8.000 Münzen für das Entdecken von chinesischen Trommeln oder Laternen ausgezahlt werden. Es liegt an Ihnen, ob Sie zuerst die wunderschöne Prinzessin retten oder den Drachenmeister töten möchten, beides zahlt Ihnen eine Belohnung von bis zu 20.000 Münzen aus.

Um den Bonus des Spiels auszulösen, müssen Sie den goldenen Drachen-Scatter und das feuerspeiende Drachen-Wild zähmen. Finden Sie zwei bis fünf der Drachen-Scatter auf den Walzen und es wartet ein Gewinn von bis zu 50.000 Münzen oder finden Sie 3 oder mehr, um 10 Freispiele zu aktivieren, in denen alle Beträge verdoppelt werden. Für den Wild-Drachen müssen Sie alle 5 auf einer Gewinnlinie entdecken, um den Hauptpreis von 100.000 Münzen zu erhalten. Spieler können sich ebenfalls auf Gewinne freuen, wenn der Wild-Dragon andere Symbole ersetzt, um weitere Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden.

Sobald Sie im Spiel gewinnen, können Sie mit der Gamble-Funktion spielen, um Ihr Geld zu verdoppeln. Hierfür müssen Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte erraten - rot oder schwarz.

25 flammende Linien

In jeder Spielrunde sind 25 Gewinnlinien zu spielen - das bedeutet gleichzeitig 25 Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen! Es stehen eine große Auswahl an Einsatz- und Münzkombinationen zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihren perfekten Einsatz finden. Die Einsätze reichen von 25 bis 500 und die Münzwerte von 0,01 bis 0,1 Münzen.

Die Höhle des Drachen

Mit einem heldenhaften Thema, das Ihr Herz zum Rasen bringt, jeder Menge Gewinne, die Ihr Spielguthaben in die Höhe treiben und unterhaltsamen Drachen-Boni, wird es an der Zeit die Höhle des Drachen zu betreten und mit echtem Geld zu spielen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home » Egt » Dragon Reels
    bookmark this

    Dragon Reels

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Dragon Reels Slot Machine

    If you love your Ancient China themed slots to have a heroic journey at their centre – then look no further than "Dragon Reels" an online slot game from EGT available at EGT-powered casinos. You'll be instantly thrown into a quest to rescue a beautiful Chinese Princess from an evil Dragon Master, but this is also a quest on which you can be well-rewarded with prizes on offer for finding a variety of themed articles such as fireworks and Chinese Lanterns. There are also five-figure sums available for slaying the Dragon Master and rescuing the Princess, whilst Wild and Scatter Bonuses are also up for grabs.

    This is also an epic quest that slot players of all levels can delight in playing, as there are a number of credit-bet and credit-value combinations to choose from. You can even be whisked instantly to Ancient China via a variety of mobile gadgets including iPads and tablets.

    Fire Breathing Dragon

    Big Prize Hunters will be glad to know that there's nothing unnecessarily flashy about this 5 x 3 reel grid or its graphics, however you have to love that the Wild Dragon does go Wild when he forms part of a winning line, turning and breathing fire at you – so watch your eyebrows!

    Master The Dragons

    To win the game's biggest prizes you'll want to kill the Dragon Master and master the dragons, but there are also plenty of other prizes to win along the way. You can start banging-in the prizes and lighting up your bank balance by finding fireworks that are worth up to 4,000 coins, whilst it's up to 8,000 coins for finding Chinese drums or lanterns. Whether you choose to rescue the beautiful Princess first or kill the Dragon Master is up to you, but each one will win you up to 20,000 coins,

    To trigger the game's bonuses you must master both the Scattered Golden Dragons, and the Wild fire-breathing dragons. To Master the Scattered Dragons you must find 2 to 5 of them on the reels at once for which there is a top-prize of 50,000 coins, or find 3 or more to trigger 10 Bonus Spins in which all prizes are doubled. To master the Wild Dragon you must reel all 5 in on one play-line to hit the big prize of 100,000 coins, or you can win big when the Wild Dragon burns other paytable symbols to create extra paytable prizes.

    At any point during the game at which you win, you can choose to gamble your win on the –Double-Your-Money Gamble Feature. This involves correctly predicting whether a playing card will be red or black.

    25 Flaming Lines

    There may be 25 lines to play on each spin – but that means there's 25 ways to win! You can also use a range of credit-bet and credit-value combinations to formulate your very own perfect staking plan with credit-bets from 25 to 500, and credit-values from 0.01 to 0.1 coins.

    Dragons' Den

    With a heroic theme to get your heart pumping, loads of prizes to get your bank balance bulging, and fun dragon-based bonuses - isn't it time you entered the Dragons' Den and play for real money!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Dragon Reels

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Dragon Reels

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Dragon Reels didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.