Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Hot And Cash

Hot & Cash Spielautomat

Klassische Themen sind normalerweise immer eine Gewinner und beliebt bei neuen Spielern. EGT setzt mit Hot & Cash auf diesen Erfolg.

Der Video-Slot kehrt zum Ursprung zurück mit Standard-Früchten sowie einfachen und verständlichen Regeln. Doch nicht alles ist klassisch an Hot & Cash und das Spiel hält ein paar Überraschungen und Innovationen für seine Spieler parat.

Lassen Sie uns einen näheren Blick auf die moderne Version dieses klassischen Slots-Themas werfen.

Einfach und verständlich

Hot & Cash ist nicht mit Komplexität überladen und eher als eine neue Variante dieses klassischen Fruchtspiel-Themas zu verstehen.

Der Hintergrund ist einfach und in einheitlichem gelb gehalten, mit keinen besonderen Details, außer verschnörkelten Linien und einem Blick auf die Frucht-Symbole, welche die Walzen bedecken.

Hot & Cash ist dynamisch und fröhlich, vom hellen, farbenfrohen Thema bis zu den heiteren Melodien, die bei jeder Gewinnkombination ertönen, sowie animierten Symbolen. Das Spiel ist nicht sonderlich beeindruckend wie andere Spiele mit speziellen Themen, doch trotzdem sehr unterhaltsam anzusehen.

bookmark this

Hot & Cash

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Einfach zu spielen

Das Spielen von Hot & Cash ist wie zu erwarten recht einfach. Das Spiel ist nicht überladen mit komplizierten Einstellungen oder vollgepackt mit Tasten - alles ist einfach und intuitiv.

Es gibt insgesamt fünf Walzen und 20 Gewinnlinien. Als erstes müssen die Gewinnlinien aktiviert werden, doch in diesem Spiel sind die 20 Linien festgesetzt. Dafür können Spieler die Einsätze zwischen 20, 40, 100, 200 und 400 Münzen variieren. Die Walzen starten automatisch sich drehen, sobald Sie Ihre Wahl getroffen haben.

Die orange Autoplay-Funktion auf der linken Seite erlaubt Ihnen Einsätze für eine Reihe an Spielrunden einzusetzen: Die Walzen drehen sich automatisch bis Sie die Stopp-Taste betätigen. Sollten Sie bevorzugen selbst zu spielen, dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Gamble-Funktion auszutesten. Starten Sie das Mini-Gamble-Spiel, in dem Sie die Farbe der versteckten Karte erraten. Jede korrekte Antwort verdoppelt die Beträge, doch nur ein Fehler reicht und das Spiel ist zu Ende und Sie kehren mit leeren Händen zurück.

Eine weitere Funktion des Spiels ist der "Jackpot Cards" Bonus. Spieler mit Adleraugen haben bestimmt bereits die vier fortlaufenden Anzeigen am oberen Bildschirm bemerkt. Diese zeigen die vier progressiven Jackpots an, die während des Bonusspiels gewonnen werden können und zufällig - nach einem Gewinn - ausgelöst werden. Drehen Sie die umgedrehten Karten um, bis Sie drei identische finden und der entsprechende Jackpot gehört Ihnen!

Was ist im Angebot?

Nicht wirklich etwas Neues. Wie bereits erwähnt, dreht sich in Hot & Cash alles um den Ursprung von Slots. Daher bieten die Walzen-Symbole nicht viele Überraschungen und sind eher als "Originale" zu bezeichnen.

Wir beginnen mit den Kirschen, gefolgt von Orangen, Zitronen, Pflaumen, Trauben und Wassermelonen und letztlich einer großen, roten Sieben.

Alle Symbole sind den meisten Spielern bekannt, doch haben sie ein neues, modernes Aussehen mit beeindruckenden Farben und heißen Animationen nach jedem Gewinn.

Noch ein paar Besonderheiten zum Schluss

Es gibt noch zwei weitere Symbole, die wir uns näher ansehen möchten. Sie bringen Nervenkitzel mit sich, jedes Mal wenn Sie auftauchen und mit etwas Glück erscheinen sie mehrmals.

Das Erste ist ein grünes Dollar-Zeichen, welches das Wild-Symbol des Spiels ist. Somit kann es andere Symbole ersetzen, um zusätzliche Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Das Dollar-Zeichen kann auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze auftauchen und sich auf linke und rechte Positionen ausweiten, um für weitere Gewinnkombinationen zu sorgen.

Das letzte Symbol wird in Form eines roten und gelben Sterns abgebildet und ist ein Scatter. Es ist das wertvollste Symbol und muss nicht auf einer Gewinnlinie erscheinen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Ein weiterer Grund danach die Augen offen zu halten.

Einmal ein Erfolg, für immer ein Klassiker...?

Hot & Cash hat ein paar überzeugende Argumente: Sein Aussehen ist bekannt, es ist einfach zu spielen und die Gewinne sind recht hoch. Jeder Spieler kann für sich selbst entscheiden, ob das einfache Spiel und das Fehlen von Bonusrunden seinen Geschmack erfüllt oder nicht.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Egt / Hot And Cash

Hot & Cash

139 more slots
139 more slots
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Hot & Cash for real?

BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(13159 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
12070 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(10115 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
23282 registered players

Hot & Cash Slot Machine

This video slot game, which can be played at all EGT casinos, is a return to the roots of the genre, with standard fruit icons and simple, straightforward rules. But not everything is classic in Hot & Cash, and the game still has a few surprises and innovations in store for the players.

Let's have a closer look at what such a new take on the most classic slot theme might look like.

Clean and Simple

Hot & Cash is not burdened with any complex universe, but it is rather a new way to look at the all-time classic fruits and stars theme.

Therefore, the background is made simple in a uniform bright shade of yellow, with no particular details besides abstract squiggly lines and a glimpse of the fruity icons that also cover the reels.

Everything seems dynamic and upbeat in Hot & Cash, from the flashy colour theme to the upbeat melodies triggered by winning combinations and the animated symbols that accompany them. The game is not “immersive” like other games with a more concrete theme might be, but it is certainly fun to look at.

Easy to Set Up

Getting started in Hot & Cash is just as simple as you might have imagined. The game is not burdened with complicated settings or cluttered with buttons; everything is made simple and intuitive.

There are five reels and 20 paylines in total. We usually start by activating the paylines we wish to bet on, but this time the 20 paylines are opened by default and this is a fixed setting. No choice available there, but you can of course still modify the amount of your next wager and choose to bet between 20, 40, 100, 200 and 400 coins in total. The reels will start spinning automatically once you have made your choice.

The orange Autoplay button on the left hand side is here to let you place several bets in a row: the reels will simply keep on spinning until you hit stop. Should you choose to stick to spin-by-spin mode, each win will be followed by the option to gamble a little further. Click the corresponding button to start a mini gamble game where you have to guess correctly the colour of a hidden card. Each correct guess doubles your wager, but the first mistake will end the game and take all your new coins away forever.

Last important gameplay point, the Jackpot Cards. Players with a keen eye had probably already noticed the four running displays at the very top of the game screen. Those correspond to four different progressive jackpots, which you can win by playing a bonus game, randomly triggered after a win. Flip over the face down cards until you gather three of the same suit, and the corresponding jackpot is yours.

What's on the Menu?

Nothing new, actually. As mentioned before, Hot & Cash is all about a trip back to the roots of slot gaming. And therefore the reels symbols are anything but surprising or original.

We start with some Cherries, followed by an Orange, a Lemon, Plums, Grapes and a Watermelon, and finally a big red Seven symbol.

All these basic symbols are well-known to the vast majority of players, but they display a new, modern look with sleep colours and burning hot animations after each win.

Last Few Specials

We have two more reel symbols from the paytable left for review here. They bring some extra excitement to the game every time they show up, and if you are lucky you will see them often!

The first one of them is a green Dollar sign, which acts as the Wild card of the game. This simply means that it is able to act as any of the previously listed basic symbols and therefore help create more winning combinations. The Dollar symbol can only appear on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th reels, expanding to its immediate left and right positions to help you trigger even more cash prizes.

The last symbol comes in the shape of a red and yellow Star, acting as a Scatter. It is the single most valuable symbol of all, and it does not need to be aligned on a payline to create winning combinations. One more reason to keep an eye out for it.

Once a Success, Forever a Classic…?

Hot & Cash brings some convincing arguments forward: it looks and feels familiar, is easy to play and the stakes can be really high. It is ultimately up to the players to determine whether the simplistic gameplay and relative lack of freedom and Bonuses works in the game's favour or not.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Hot & Cash

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Hot & Cash

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Hot & Cash didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks