Sie sind hier: Home / Egt / Cats Royal

Cats Royal

118 mehr slots
118 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Cats Royal um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(10911 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
9822 registered players

Cats Royal Slots

Katzen-Liebhaber sind voller Leidenschaft, wenn es um ihre felligen Freunde geht. Heute ist es allerdings egal, ob Sie ein Tierliebhaber sind oder nicht, denn in dem Slot Casino Royal kann jeder Hochspannung erleben.

In diesem Spiel werden Sie keine britische Kurzhaar oder andere Zuchtkatzen finden; in Cats Royal geht es um Katzen, die Ihr Futter besonders lieben. Im 5-Walzen Video-Slot von Euro Games Technology (EGT) dreht sich nämlich alles um große Katzen mit kräftigen Krallen - Barbary Löwen, weiße Tiger, Leoparden, Panther und Löwinnen. Aber sie sind dennoch süß: Sie brauchen nur die gleiche Zeit Ihnen das Fleisch vom Körber zu reißen, die Sie benötigen um ein Katzen-Video auf YouTube anzuschauen.

Es ist einfach die Einsatzmöglichkeiten in Cats Royal zu verstehen. Die niedrigste Münze ist 1 und die maximale Münzgröße ist 1. Mit anderen Worten - der Münzwert ist immer 1 - und Sie können bis zu 20 für alle 20 Gewinnlinien spielen. Was kann man noch von einem Spiel mit jeder Menge majestätischer Dschungelkatzen erwarten? Es gibt Wild- und Scatter-Symbole um dem Spiel Spannung zu verleihen, sowie Multiplikatoren auf die Gewinne. Weiterhin ist eine Gamble-Funktion und Autoplay-Funktion vorhanden - im Fall, wenn Sie die Katze in Ihrem Schoss tätscheln möchten, während gleichzeitig Gewinne einrollen, damit Sie Ihr Fellknäul mit Leckerbissen verwöhnen können.

Wie sieht der Slot aus?

Tiere, Safari, Katzen, majestätisch - die Themen dieses Spiels sind relativ selbsterklärend. Die interessantere Frage ist, wie beeindruckt das Design und wie kann der Slot gespielt werden.

Es sieht großartig aus! Der Bildschirm ist in hellem und orangenem Licht gebadet. Auf dem Hintergrund der Walzen ist eine typische afrikanische Savanne zu sehen. Auf beiden Seiten der Walzen befinden sich Zahlen, welche die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien andeuten. Sie können zwischen 1, 5, 10, 15 oder 20 wählen. Über den Walzen befindet sich das Cats Royal Logo, während unterhalb das bekannte Menu abgebildet ist, das den Linien-Einsatz, die Stumm-Taste, eine Informations-Taste etc. anzeigt. Auf dem 5x3 Walzen-Raster beinhalten die Symbole die typischen Kartenabbildungen und da es in dem Spiel majestätisch zugeht sind nur Königin, König und Ass zu finden. Diese sind die niedrigsten Symbole des Spiels und zahlen 5 für drei, 20 für vier und 100 für fünf in einer Reihe aus.

Die höher auszahlenden Symbole, wie zu erwarten, zeigen die Katzen. Die Löwin und der Leopard zahlen 200 für fünf in einer Reihe aus, fünf Panther werfen einen Gewinn von 400 ab. Die Barbary Löwen oder weißen Tiger belohnen mit 500 für fünf und 150 für vier.

Wilds, Scatters und Freispiele

Wie bereits erwähnt ist eine nette Beute zu erwarten, wenn man die kuscheligen Schönheiten aneinanderreiht. Das Spiel überrascht ebenfalls mit Wild- und Scatter-Symbolen. Das Scatter zeigt das "Cats Royal" Logo vor einem Baum und taucht auf der zweiten, dritten und vierten Walze auf. Drei dieser und Sie gewinnen 40 sowie zehn Freispiele. Die Freispiele kommen zudem mit einem großzügigen Multiplikator. Die Freispielrunde kann nochmals ausgelöst werden - allerdings nur einmal - und der Multiplikator kann sich auf das 20-fache steigern. Während der Freispiele wird ein alternatives Set an Walzen verwendet.

Das Wild-Symbol zeigt eine schwarze Tierpfote und kann andere Katzen- und Kartensymbole ersetzen, um beim Bilden von Gewinnkombinationen zu helfen. Es kann nicht das Cats Royal Scatter und das "Wild Multiply" Symbol ersetzen (leicht zu finden, da es die Worte: WILD MULTIPLY trägt). Das reguläre Wild kann für schöne Auszahlungen sorgen. Drei in einer Linie zahlen 100 aus, vier belohnen mit 500 und fünf sind einen 1.000 Jackpot wert.

Was hat es mit dem "Wild Multiply" Symbol auf sich? Es kann auf der fünften Walze im Hauptspiel auftauchen und alle anderen Symbole - außer das Cats Royal Scatter - ersetzen. Das Symbol kann zufällig mit dem 20-fachen des Gewinns belohnen.

Das perfekt - schnurrende - Spiel?

Es gibt jede Menge zu Cats Royal zu sagen. Es ist dynamisch, gut aufgebaut und schnell zu spielen, die Auszahlungen sind großzügig und die Bonus-Funktionen variieren. Weiterhin ist die bekannte "Rate die Farbe der Karte" Funktion vorhanden, sollten Sie das Risiko wagen, Ihren Gewinn zu verdoppeln. Es ist auf jeden Fall ein Spiel, das ein Schurren wert ist!

Ein Problem mit Cats Royal melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Cats Royal

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Cats Royal nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You are here: Home / Egt / Cats Royal

Cats Royal

140 more slots
140 more slots
Slots Similar to Cats Royal
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Cats Royal for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Cats Royal for real?

Ready to play
Cats Royal for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(17274 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
16185 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(14230 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
27397 registered players

Cats Royal Slots

Cat lovers are famously passionate about their feline friends, but whether you're a lover of moggies or not, you're sure to get a kick out of the Cats Royal casino game.

You won't find any humble British short-tails or misty-eyed ragdolls here; Cats Royal is all about tabbies who occupy the summit of the food chain. The 5-reel, non-progressive video slot from the Euro Games Technology ( EGT ) gaming suite is about big cats with big claws — Barbary lions, white tigers, leopards, panthers and lionesses. Hey, they're still cute: they just happen to be capable of ripping you limb from limb in the same time it takes you to watch the latest cute cat vid on YouTube.

It's pretty easy to get to grips with the betting restrictions in Cats Royal. The minimum coin size is 1; the maximum coin size is 1. In other words, the coin size is 1 — and you can bet up to 20 for all 20 pay-lines. So, what can you expect from the game other than lots of glossy images of majestic jungle cats? Well, there are wilds and scatters to keep things interesting, as well as a multiplier on wins. There's also a gamble feature and an AutoPlay option — you know, in case you wanna stroke the puss curled in your lap while you try and win cash to pay for cat treats.

Cat Got Your Slot?

Animals, safari, cats, royalty — the themes of this game are pretty self-explanatory. The question you really want answered is, how does it look? And more importantly, how does it play?

It looks great, that's the first thing. The screen is bright, bathed in orange light, and in the background of the reels we can see a typical baking African savannah. Either side of the reels are numbers, connoting the number of pay-lines in play; you can choose to play one, five, ten, 15 or 20. Above the reels is the Cats Royal logo, while below it you have the usual menu, showing your bet-per-line, the mute button, an Information tab etc. On the 5x3 grid, symbols include the usual playing cards, although since the game is all about royalty, we only have the main cards: Queen, King and Ace. These are the game's lowest paying symbols, paying five for three, 20 for four, or 100 for five-in-a-line.

Better paying symbols, as you might expect, include those of the cats themselves. The lioness and leopard pay 200 for five-in-a-row, but five of the panthers yields 400. Five of the Barbary lion or white tiger, meanwhile, pays 500 for five and 150 for four.

Wilds, Scatters And Free Spins

As demonstrated, there's some nice loot to be won just by stringing together matching combinations of furry felines. The game also includes wilds and scatters, though. The scatter — which is represented by a Cats Royal logo against the backdrop of a tree — is scattered on the second, third and fourth reels. Simply land three of these bad boys to win 40 and a round of ten free spins. What's more, the free spins come with a generous increasing multiplier attached. The free spins round can be re-triggered, but only once, and the multiplier can reach x20. During free spins, an alternate set of reels is used.

The wild symbol, which is that of a black, clawed paw, can substitute for cats and playing card symbols to help you form winning combinations. It cannot, however, replace the Cats Royal scatter or the Wild Multiply sign (which, imaginatively enough, is a symbol containing the words WILD MULTIPLY). The regular wild can, however, grant you some mega paydays. For just three-in-a-line it pays 100, but the stipend rises to 500 for four and a whopping 1,000 jackpot for five.

What about that wild multiply symbol, though? Well, it appears on the fifth reel in the base game only, so you're unlikely to be seeing too much of it. What it does is substitute for all other symbols except the Cats Royal Scatter. It will also randomly multiply the total game win by up to x20.

The Purr-fect Game?

There's a lot to be said for Cats Royal. It's dynamic, well put together and fast-playing; its payouts are generous; and its bonus features are welcomingly varied. It also gives you the ubiquitous ‘guess the card' gamble, should you want to have a crack at doubling your money. Ultimately, this is a game well worth purring about.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Cats Royal

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Cats Royal

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Cats Royal didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks