Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Grace Of Cleopatra

Grace of Cleopatra Slot

Wollten Sie schon immer einmal wissen, warum Kleopatra Männer wie Julius Caesar und Mark Anthony verrückt gemacht hat? Dann finden Sie es in "Grace of Cleopatra", einem Online-Slot von EGT, heraus. Sie werden nicht nur einen Blick auf ihre unbestrittene Schönheit werfen können, Sie haben ebenfalls die Chance jede Menge Gewinne aus dieser Zeit der Geschichte zu erhalten, wenn Sie die Hieroglyphen, Skarabäus-Käfer und goldenen, ägyptischen Katzen finden. Größere Gewinne gibt es für das Treffen mit Kleopatra und den Männern, die für ihre Liebe töten würden. Kleopatra verleiht ihre Persönlichkeit den Bonussymbolen, wie Wild und Scatter. Weiterhin sind in dem Spiel ein Jackpot Card Bonus und eine Gamble-Funktion zu finden.

Sollte Kleopatra heute noch leben, dann wäre sie mit Allem immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Daher ist es keine Überraschung, dass Sie diese moderne Version ihres Lebens auf Mobilgeräten, wie iPads und Tablets, spielen können. Mit jeder Menge Einsatz- und Münzoptionen ist dieser Slot bei Spielern aller Level und Budgets beliebt.

Einfach glänzend

Die Grafiken des 5x3 Walzen-Rasters sind fantastisch, insbesondere wenn Kleopatra in Gewinnkombinationen involviert ist. Dann klimpern ihre Wimpern und sie zeigt auf flirtende Weise ihren Ausschnitt. Halten Sie Ausschau nach den goldenen, ägyptischen Katzen, die sich rund um Kleopatras Schloss aufhalten. Diese funkeln Ihnen entgegen, um zu zeigen, wie kostbar sie sind.

bookmark this

Grace of Cleopatra

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Kleopatra und ihr Bares

Ab Ihrem ersten Schritt in das antike Ägypten, haben Sie die Chance auf Gewinne und Boni. Die niedrigsten Auszahlungen gibt es für die Hieroglyphen, doch sind sie mit bis zu 3.000 Münzen trotzdem recht angemessen, während es bis zu 15.000 Münzen für das Finden der ägyptischen, goldenen Katzen und dekorativen Skarabäus-Käfer gibt. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf das weltbekannte Dreiecksverhältnis und Sie gewinnen bis zu 40.000 Münzen für Mark Anthony und Kleopatra und bis zu 100.000 Münzen für Julius Caesar.

Kleopatra hat eine wilde Seit und wenn sie diese zeigt, dann ersetzt sie alle anderen Symbole, um für zusätzliche Gewinnkombinationen zu sorgen. 3 oder mehr Symbole lösen 10 Freispiele aus, während denen zufällige Symbole sich komplett auf einer Walze ausbreiten. Spieler können das Glück haben mit dem zufälligen "Playing Card" Jackpot belohnt zu werden, mit dem sie für das Finden von drei identischen Karten versteckte Preise erhalten. Kleopatra und Mark Anthony spielen mit ihrem Leben - doch Sie können Ihre Gewinnbeträge verdoppeln, wenn Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte richtig erraten - rot oder schwarz. Allerdings kann dieses Spiel nur mit Beträgen unter 7.000 Münzen gespielt werden.

Einsätze für die Liebe

Die Einsätze für die Liebe sind gewöhnlich hoch, doch Sie haben die Möglichkeit dieser Liebesgeschichte mit einer großen Auswahl an Münz- und Einsatzkombinationen beizuwohnen. Die Münzwerte reichen von 0,1 bis zu 1 Münze, während die Einsätze zwischen 10 und 20 liegen. Somit haben Slots-Spieler eines jeden Budgets die Möglichkeit ihren perfekten Einsatz zu finden.

Erstaunliche Güte

Mit einem historischen Thema, großen Gewinnen und noch größeren Bonusrunden hat Kleopatra uns erstaunlicher Güte erwiesen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Egt / Grace Of Cleopatra

Grace of Cleopatra

119 more slots
119 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Grace of Cleopatra for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(9298 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
8209 registered players

Grace of Cleopatra Slot

If you want to find out just why Cleopatra drove men like Julius Caesar and Mark Anthony crazy — then come and play "Grace of Cleopatra" an online slot game from creators EGT . Not only will you get to gaze upon her undoubted beauty, but you'll also get the chance to pick-up lots of themed prizes from this period of history including for finding Hieroglyphics, Scarab Beetles, and Golden Egyptian Cats. You'll win even bigger prizes for meeting Cleopatra and the men who were willing to kill for her affections. Cleopatra may even bestow upon you bonuses including her very own Wild and Scatter Bonuses, whilst there's also a Jackpot Cards Bonus and a Gamble Feature.

If Cleopatra had been around today we're sure she'd have been right at the cutting-edge of everything — so it's no surprise you can play this modern version of her life by using your latest mobile gadgets such as iPads and tablets. With loads of credits and credit-bet combination this is also a slot game that can be played by slot players of all budgets and styles of play.

Take A Shine

The graphics of this 5 x 3 reel grid are excellent, especially when Cleopatra forms part of a winning-line as she flutters her eyelashes and flashes her cleavage in a very flirty manner. You'll also take a shine to the solid-gold Egyptian Cats that you'll find around Cleopatra's palace as they twinkle just to let you know how much they're worth.

Cleopatra Cash

From your very first-step in Ancient Egypt you'll be able to win all prizes and bonuses. The lowest prizes available are the Hieroglyphics but these still payout up to 3,000 coins, whilst it's up to 15,000 coins for finding the Gold Egyptian Cats, and the highly-decorative Scarab Beetles. However, cast your eyes on the 3 sides of one of the world's most famous love triangles and you'll win up to 40,000 coins for Mark Anthony and Cleopatra, and up to 100,000 coins for Julius Caesar.

Cleopatra may also turn Wild at any point of the game and she will substitute for all other symbols to create a plethora of prizes, whilst 3 or more symbol will trigger 10 free spins during which random symbols will expand to cover a full reel before every spin. You may also be randomly awarded the pick-me Playing Card Jackpot in which you'll get to reveal hidden prizes until you have found 3 cards of the same suit. Cleopatra and Mark Anthony may have gambled their lives for love — but you can also gamble to double any prize of less than 7,000 coins by guessing whether a playing card is red or black.

Love Stakes

The stakes for love are usually high, but you can watch this love story unfold using a variety of credit and credit-bet combinations. Coin Values range from 0.1 to 1.0, whilst credit-bets range from 10 to 20 - allowing slot players of all budgets and style to find their perfect spin-stake.

Amazing Grace

With an historic theme, big prizes, and even bigger bonuses — we're sure you'll agree Cleopatra is showing amazing grace!

Report a problem with Grace of Cleopatra

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Grace of Cleopatra

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Grace of Cleopatra didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks