Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » The Explorers

The Explorers Slot

Wollten Sie schon immer einmal wissen, wie viel Spaß Entdecker hatten, wenn sie die Segel setzten, um auf die Suche nach neuem Land und verborgenen Schätzen zu gehen? Dann können Sie es dank "The Explorers" jetzt am eigenen Leib erleben, einem spannenden Abenteuer-Slot von EGT, der auf hoher See stattfindet. Es ist eine Abenteuerreise, auf der Sie viele Gewinne für das Finden von Dingen passend zum Thema einsammeln können, wie Landkarten, Kompasse, Ferngläser und insbesondere die Entdecker selbst, bekannt als der Kapitän, die Erbin und der Kaufmann. Weiterhin gibt es unterhaltsame Bonusrunden und Funktionen, wie z.B. Schiff-Wilds, Scatter in Form von einsamen Inseln, einen "Jackpot Cards" Bonus und eine "Alles oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion.

Selbst wenn die Abenteuer Jahre zurückliegen, erleben Sie den gleichen Spaß auf Ihren Mobilgeräten. Dieser Mobile-Slot löst Begeisterung bei allen Spielern aus, durch seine vielfältigen Münz- und Einsatzkombinationen, die jeden Geschmack abdecken.

Spannung auf den Walzen

Sie starten Ihre Spielrunde mit einem Sonnenuntergang auf ruhiger See, doch das ist erst der Anfang…. Es wird spannend mit den 15 Gewinnlinien und drei Entdeckern. Der Kapitän ist ein alter Marine-Kapitän, der seinen Namen in die Geschichte eingehen lassen möchte. Der Kaufmann ist darauf erpicht neue Handelswege zu finden und die Erbin ist so reich und schön, dass sie nur macht, worauf sie gerade Lust hat - doch keine Sorge, alle belohnen mit Gewinnen!

bookmark this

The Explorers

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Die Belohnungen für die Entdecker

Ab der ersten Spielrunde können Sie in diesem Abenteuer Gewinne erhalten und Bonusrunden auslösen. Erhalten Sie bis zu 4.000 Münzen für die wichtige Ausrüstung der Forscher: Teleskope, Landkarten und Kompasse. Das Treffen des Kaufmanns ist bis zu 5.000 Münzen, der Erbin bis zu 10.000 und des Kapitäns bis zu 15.000 Münzen wert. Alle Gewinne werden verdoppelt, sobald ein Schiff-Wild in die Gewinne involviert ist, welches gleichzeitig alle anderen Symbole ersetzen kann. Das Wild-Symbol belohnt mit bis zu 100.000 Münzen.

Sobald 3, 4 oder 6 Scatter in Form der einsamen Insel auf der 3., 4. und 5. Walze erscheinen, wird der Freispiel-Bonus ausgelöst und Sie müssen aus verschiedenen Scatter-Büchern wählen, um die Anzahl der Freispiele (10-25) und den Gewinn-Multiplikator (1x-5x) für Ihren Bonus zu bestimmen. Vielleicht haben Sie Glück und der "Jackpot Cards" Bonus erscheint, in dem Sie aus 12 umgedrehten Karten wählen müssen, bis Sie drei identische aus einem Kartenset finden. Es ist ebenfalls eine Gamble-Funktion vorhanden, mit der alle Gewinne unter 10.500 Münzen verdoppelt werden können. Erraten Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist und die Beute gehört Ihnen.

Erforschen Sie diese Kombinationen

Es gibt alle Arten von Slots-Spieler - von Gelegenheitsspielern bis zu Highrollern - ist alles vorhanden. Daher ist es wichtig sich mit den verschiedenen Münz- und Einsatzkombinationen zu befassen, um den perfekten Wetteinsatz zu finden. Die Münzwerte können zwischen 0,01 bis 1 Münze liegen und die Einsätze reichen von 15-300.

Setzen Sie die Segel

Mit einsamen Inseln voller Gewinne und Boni, die nur darauf warten von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden, ist es an der Zeit die Segel zu setzen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

The Explorers

Rate This Free Game
(247 votes)
EGT
149 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play The Explorers for real?

Play for Real Money
The Explorers Slot

The Explorers Slot

If you've wondered how much fun explorers had years ago as they set sail around the world in search of new lands and buried treasure – well now you can find out thanks to "the Explorers" an exciting high-seas adventure slot from EGT. It's an adventure on which you'll be able to pick-up all sorts of prizes for finding themed items such as maps, compasses and binoculars, and even bigger prizes for finding three intrepid explorers known as The Captain, The Heiress and The Merchant. You can also win some cool bonuses and features including Wild Ships, Scattered Desert Islands, a Jackpot Cards Bonus, and a Double-Your-Money Gamble Feature.

Despite this adventure being set centuries ago you can still enjoy it all using your latest and greatest mobile devices, whilst this is also a mobile slot that can be enjoyed by slot players of all levels with combinations of credits and credit-bets to suit all tastes.

Reely Exciting

You'll be exploring sunset framed tranquil waters as you hit these reels, but things will soon get more exciting with 15 pay-lines and 3 explorers to follow. The Captain is an old navy captain who wants to make his mark on history, The Merchant is looking to find new trade routes, and The Heiress is so rich and beautiful she can do just about anything she likes – but don't worry as they can all win you prizes.

Explorers' Rewards

From the very first step you take on this adventure you'll be able to win all prizes and bonuses. You can win prizes of up to 4,000 coins for finding important explorers' items such as telescopes, maps and compasses, whilst it's up to 5,000 coins for finding The Merchant, up to 10,000 coins for finding The Heiress, and up to 15,000 coins for finding The Captain. All these prizes are also doubled when the winning line contains a Wild Ship which has the power to substitute for all symbols. Wild Ships may also award instant wins of up to 100,000 coins.

When 3, 4 or 5 Scattered Desert Island appear on reels 3, 4 and 5 this will trigger the intriguing Free Spins Bonus, and you will get to choose several Scattered Diaries to determine the number of Free Spins (10-25) and the Prize Multiplier (1x–5x) for your bonus. You may also be awarded the Jackpot Cards Bonus in which you can pick from 12 face-down playing cards to reveal prizes, and you can keep picking until you find 3 cards of the same suit. Finally, there's a Double-Your-Money Gamble Feature on which you can gamble any prize under 10,500 coins. Simply guess whether a card will be red or black to double your money.

Explore Those Combinations

Slot players come in all guises from small stakes players to high-rollers, and therefore it's important that you explore the many credit and credit-bet combinations that this game offers in order to find your perfect spin-stake. Credit range from 0.01 - 1.0 coins, whilst credit-bets range from 15-300.

Set Sail

With desert islands full of prizes and bonuses waiting for you to explore – isn't it time you set sail!

The Explorers Slot FAQs

Where can I find a demo version of The Explorers slot?

We always recommend that players try demo versions before playing the real thing. That’s why you can play The Explorers slot machine for free right here at VegasSlotsOnline.

Can I try The Explorers slot machine for real money?

Yes, The Explorers slot appears at most of our favorite real money casinos. Just check out our list of recommended sites to find the perfect one for you!

Do any US casinos offer The Explorers online slot?

If you check out our list of casinos by country, you should be able to find one that accepts US players and that also offers The Explorers slot machine.

Does The Explorers slot machine have a free spins round?

When it comes to bonus features, free spins rounds can be very lucrative. In The Explorers slot, you can trigger up to 25 games with 3 or more scatter symbols.

Free to Play EGT Slot Machine Games

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.