Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Genius Of Leonardo

Genius of Leonardo Slot

Leonardo da Vinci ist wahrscheinlich der berühmteste und einflussreichste Wissenschaftler und Erfinder aller Zeiten. Doch er wurde wahrscheinlich noch nie mit dem Thema eines Video-Slots gefeiert.

EGT hat sich dieser Herausforderung mit Genius of Leonardo gestellt, ein Spiel das unterhaltsam und gleichzeitig lehrreich ist. Ein wahre Hommage an das Einfallsreichtum dieses italienischen Meisters.

Wenn Sie jetzt wissen möchten, wie das alles in einem Spiel umgesetzt wird und wie Sie die beeindruckenden Gewinne abräumen können, dann lesen Sie weiter….

Italienischer Charme

Das Spiel findet in da Vincis Ursprungsland Italien statt und man kann wunderschöne Landschaften und Architektur erwarten.

Im Hintergrund ist eine herrliche italienische Landschaft zu sehen, mit grünen Hügeln und einem blauem Himmel. Sie können ebenfalls einen Blick auf den Fluss und seine Steinbrücke erhaschen, die in die Stadt zu einer Kathedrale mit einer großen Kuppel führt und sehr an Duomo von Florenz erinnert.

Die Atmosphäre ist friedlich, doch erwecken mit jeder Gewinnkombination Dinge zum Leben, wenn die Walzen-Symbole ihre Formen ändern und eine fröhliche Melodie erklingen lassen. Genius of Leonardo ist ein schönes Spiel - kein Zweifel -, doch jetzt möchten Sie sicher wissen, wie es sich mit dem Spielen verhält.

bookmark this

Genius of Leonardo

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Holen Sie sich den Erfolg

Diese EGT-Kreation basiert auf einem 5-Walzen Aufbau mit 30 potentiellen Gewinnlinien. Starten Sie Ihr Spiel, indem Sie die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien mit den Seitentasten bestätigen. Wählen Sie aus 1, 5, 10, 20 oder 30 Gewinnlinien. Der nächste logische Schritt ist das Setzen der 1, 2, 5, 10 oder 20 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie, mit der hierfür bestimmten Taste rechts unterhalb der Walzen. Die angezeigten Beträge ändern sich automatisch gemäß Ihren Einstellungen. Danach setzen sich die Walzen in Bewegung.

Auch in diesem Spiel ist die Autoplay-Funktion für Spieler vorhanden, die lieber dem Computer die Arbeit überlassen möchten. Alle anderen, die bevorzugen das Spiel selbst zu spielen, können nach jeder Gewinnrunden die Gamble-Funktion auslösen und versuchen die Beträge zu verdoppeln, wenn sie die richtige Farbe der versteckten Karte erraten. Dieses Spiel kann mehrmals wiederholt werden, doch nur ein Fehler und Sie können Ihren Gewinnen Lebewohl sagen.

Lassen Sie die vier Anzeigen oberhalb des Bildschirms nicht aus den Augen. Diese zeigen die vier progressiven Gewinne des Spiels an. Nach jeder erfolgreichen Spielrunde kann das "Jackpot Cards" Bonusspiel automatisch ausgelöst werden. Spieler müssen Spielkarten umdrehen, bis sie drei identische finden. Das Spiel stoppt und der entsprechende Jackpot gehört Ihnen!

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Werke des Meisters

Die Auszahlungstabelle von Genius of Leonardo gleicht einem Katalog von da Vincis meist bekannten Erfindungen und Kunstwerken.

Wie immer, wenn wir mit den niedrigsten Werten beginnen, gibt es auch hier die klassischen Kartenspiel-Symbole, von 10 bis zum Ass. Diese sind den meisten Spielern bekannt und funkeln in eleganter und kurviger Schriftart.

Dinge werden interessanter mit den weiteren Symbolen, welche die bekannten Erfindungen des italienischen Meisters darstellen. Sie werden vielleicht den Prototyp eines Autos, eine Art fliegende Maschine, einen unfertigen Flügel, ein mechanisches Boot, das eher als ein uralter Tanker beschrieben werden kann, ein gepanzertes Fahrzeug gerüstet für den Kampf, erkennen. Alle Symbole sind beeindruckend dargestellt und reflektieren da Vincis außergewöhnliches Talent und genialen Geist.

Schlussstrich des Genies

Die beiden letzten Symbole auf der Auszahlungstabelle bringen etwas mehr Gewinne auf den Tisch.

Die berühmte Zeichnung eines Mannes mit perfekten Proportionen steht symbolisch für da Vincis Arbeit. In diesem Spiel ist es das wertvollste Symbol und gleichzeitig die Wild-Karte. Somit kann es alle anderen Symbole ersetzen und für neue Gewinnkombinationen sorgen.

Letztendlich hat auch die Mona Lisa ihren Auftritt als Scatter-Symbol. Sie kann nur auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walzen erscheinen und sobald sie Ihnen zulächelt, unabhängig der Position, wird die Freispielrunde ausgelöst. Drehen Sie die Walzen-Symbole um und finden Sie heraus, wie viele Freispiele Sie gewonnen haben. Zwischen 5 und 50 ist alles möglich!

Ein Spiel, das Da Vincis Namen alle Ehre macht

Genius of Leonardo hat viele Besonderheiten eines Originals zu bieten: Wunderschöne Grafiken, beträchtliche Gewinne und Freispiele. Viele Spieler sollten sich geehrt fühlen, mit diesem italienischen Denker Bekanntschaft zu schließen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Genius of Leonardo

Rate This Free Game
(172 votes)
EGT
151 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Genius of Leonardo for real?

Play for Real Money
Genius of Leonardo

Genius of Leonardo Slot

Leonardo da Vinci is perhaps the most famous and the most influential scientist and inventor of all time. What he probably had never been credited with so far is becoming the central theme of a video slot game.

EGT set out to correct that mistake with Genius of Leonardo, a game that is both entertaining and instructive for players. A true homage to the resourcefulness of the Italian master.

If you want to know how that all translates in terms of gameplay, and how you can win impressive cash rewards, read on…

Italian Charm

The game is set in da Vinci’s native Italy and as such, you would be right to expect beautiful landscapes and architecture.

The background depicts the beautiful Italian countryside, with its gently rolling green hills and soft, blue sky. You can also catch a glimpse of a river and a stone bridge crossing it, leading to a city dominated by a large cathedral with a dome reminiscent of Florence’s Duomo.

The scene is quiet, but things get more lively with each winning combination as the reel symbols start changing shape and a cheerful melody plays. Genius of Leonardo is a beautiful game to look at, no doubt there, but now the time has come to see how exactly it is played.

Setting Yourself Up For Success

This EGT creation is based on a 5-reel setup, across which are drawn 30 potential paylines. Start your game by choosing how many paylines to activate; the side tabs are here just for that. Select 1, 5, 10, 20 or 30 paylines by clicking the corresponding shortcut. Your next logical step is to bet either 1, 2, 5, 10 or 20 coins per payline using the buttons located right below the reels. The amount displayed on them will be automatically adjusted according to your other settings, and clicking on them will immediately set the reels into motion.

The usual orange Autoplay button is still there for those who would rather let the computer do the spinning over and over again. For the others who stuck to single spin mode, keep in mind that after every win you can click the Gamble button and try to double your gains by correctly guessing the colour of a hidden card. You can repeat the operation several times, but your first mistake will also be your last – and you can kiss your new earnings goodbye at the same time.

Lastly, keep an eye on the four running counters at the very top of the game screen. They represent the four progressive wins of the game. After every win, the Jackpot Cards Bonus game can be triggered randomly, in which case your task will be to flip over playing cards until you find three of the same suit. The game will then stop, and the corresponding jackpot will be all yours!

Studying The Master’s Greatest Works

The paytable of Genius of Leonardo is mostly a catalogue of the da Vinci’s most recognisable inventions and works of art.

Mostly only, as we begin in the lowest part with the classic playing-cards inspired symbols, ranging from 10 to the Ace. Those are well-known icons to many players, here in an elegant and curvy font.

Things get more interesting with the rest of the basic symbols, representing iconic inventions of the Italian master. You may recognise a prototype of an Automobile, some sort of Flying Machine, a rudimentary Wing, a mechanic Boat and what can only be described as an ancestral Tank, an armoured vehicle ready for battle. All symbols are beautifully designed and reflect da Vinci’s exceptional talent and genius.

Final Stroke Of Genius

The two last symbols on the paytable bring a little more than cash prizes to the table.

The famous drawing of a Man with perfect proportions is symbolic of da Vinci’s work. Here, it acts as both the most valuable reel symbol of all and as the Wild card of the game at the same time. It is able to replace any of the previously listed basic symbol, thus allowing new winning combinations to occur.

Finally, the Mona Lisa joins the party as a Scatter symbol. She can only appear on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th reel and when she does, regardless of alignment, she triggers a Free Spin Bonus round. Flip over the reel symbols to find out how many Free Spins you won, for a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 50 free games!

A Game Worthy Of Da Vinci’s Genius

Genius of Leonardo has a lot for itself in the form of an original these, beautiful graphics, sizeable rewards and Free Spins to top it all off. Most players should be delighted to have a chance to be acquainted with the Italian genius.

Genius of Leonardo Slot FAQs

Where can I play the Genius of Leonardo slot machine?

You can play the Genius of Leonardo slot machine right here on VegasSlotsOnline. What’s more, we offer our users the chance to play the game for free or real money.

Who created the Genius of Leonardo online slot?

The Genius of Leonardo slot machine was developed by the fantastic software provider EGT. You’ve likely played their slots games before, as they’re featured in all the best online casinos.

Can I play the Genius of Leonardo slot in the USA?

The regulations for iGaming change between states. If you’re struggling to find somewhere to play the Genius of Leonardo slot, look at our list of casinos by country for help.

What type of slot is the Genius of Leonardo game?

The Genius of Leonardo is a type of slot machine that is played on a 5-reel set-up and there are 30 different paylines that players can win a payout on.

Free to Play EGT Slot Machine Games

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.