Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Kashmir Gold

Kashmir Gold Spielautomat

Reisen Sie in das Zentrum von Indien mit diesem exotischen Spielautomaten von Euro Games Technology. Auf den 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinnlinien finden Spieler einige bekannte Symbole der Hindu-Religion sowie wilde und beeindruckende Einwohner Südasiens. Entdecken Sie identische Symbole und Sie haben die Chance auf den Kashmir Gold Jackpot im Wert von 100.000 Credits. Sie erhalten Unterstützung in Form eines Wild-Symbols und einer Scatter-Funktion, die 15 Freispiele mit einem 3-fachen Multiplikator und ein Extra-Wild auslösen kann.

Die Wunder Indiens

Wollten Sie schon immer in ein reizvolles Land entfliehen? Farben, Reichtümer, Schönheit und ein bisschen Würze verbinden sich, um diesem Slot den perfekten Eindruck eines modernen Tages in Indien zu verleihen. Die Gestaltung der Walzen beeindrucken durch die Wunder Indiens und zeigen Naturwunder, die großen Schätze und die bekannten Wahrzeichen abbilden.

Auf unserer Reise entdecken wir Funde, wie antike Vasen, historische Bücher und eine goldene Statue mit Elefantenkopf, die den Gott Ganesha symbolisiert. Werfen Sie einen Blick nach draußen und treffen Sie Indiens natürliche Lebewesen: den beeindruckenden Pfau, die heilige Kuh und den mächtigen Tiger. Eine weitere bestechende Abbildung ist das Emblem von Vishnu, dem vierarmigen Gott des Hinduismus und ein Mann und eine Frau zeigen sich ebenfalls auf den Walzen in traditioneller Kleidung.

Die Abbildungen mögen gestalterisch gesehen vielleicht nicht die besten sein, doch beeindrucken sie durch ihre Fantasie, ihre Animationen und Soundeffekte. Reihen Sie beispielsweise eine Gewinnkombination von Tiger-Symbolen aneinander und hören Sie dieses mächtige Tier brüllen.

bookmark this

Kashmir Gold

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Monsun an Gewinnen

Spieler an Kashmir Gold können mit folgender Anzahl an Gewinnlinien spielen: 1, 5, 10, 15 oder 20 und die Einsätze pro Linie betragen 1, 2, 5, 10 und 20. Es begrenzt zwar die Einsatzmöglichkeiten, doch Gelegenheitsspieler können trotzdem mit einem 1 Credit pro Spielrunde spielen, während Highroller bis zu 400 Credits wagen können.

Um herauszufinden, wie viel Sie pro Wetteinsatz gewinnen können, klicken Sie auf die (i) Taste auf der unteren linken Seite Ihres Bildschirms. Sie müssen keine Berechnungen durchführen, alle Auszahlungen werden automatisch anhand des gesetzten Einsatzes angezeigt. Um Ihnen einen Überblick zu geben, können Sie hier sehen, wie viel Sie mit fünf Symbolen in einer Reihe gewinnen können.

Fünf identische Symbole
Linien-Einsatz Multiplikator
Vase
125x
Buch
125x
Statue
125x
Pfau
250x
Kuh
250x
Tiger
250x
Vishnu
500x
Mann
1,000x
Frau
1,000x

Kashmir Gold hat ebenfalls ein Wild-Symbol, welches durch die goldene Sonne dargestellt wird. Diese Abbildung ersetzt nicht nur alle anderen Symbole, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden, es zahlt ebenfalls den größten Jackpot-Gewinn mit einem 5.000-fachen Linien-Einsatz Multiplikator aus, sobald sich fünf aneinanderreihen.

Besuchen Sie den Taj Mahal für ein paar Freispiele

Lust auf ein paar Freispiele? Lösen Sie 15 aus, sobald Sie drei oder mehr Taj Mahal Scatter-Symbole in einem Dreh finden, unabhängig der Position auf dem Bildschirm. Alle Gewinne während der Freispielrunde haben einen 3-fachen Multiplikator. Der Mann hat ebenfalls die Kräfte eines Wild-Symbols und hilft dabei, Gewinnkombinationen zu vervollständigen.

Zusätzlich belohnt das Taj Mahal Symbol mit einem Multiplikator auf die gesamten Einsätze. Drei auf den Walzen verfünffachen, vier multiplizieren mit 25 und fünf Scatter bieten einen 250-fachen Multiplikator. Sollte mit allen 20 Gewinnlinien gespielt werden, kann letzterer den gleichen Gewinnbetrag wie der Jackpot des Spiels auslösen.

Verdoppeln Sie Ihre Gewinne

Es ist offensichtlich, dass man nicht in jeder Spielrunde mit Kashmir Gold große Gewinne erwarten kann. Doch gibt der Slot Spielern die Möglichkeit jegliche Gewinne, die geringer als das 35-fache des totalen Einsatzes sind, zu verdoppeln. Hierfür müssen Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte korrekt erraten. Haben Sie die Nerven alles zu riskieren, denn es ist eine 50/50 Chance?

Scharf oder Mild?

Dieser EGT Spielautomat lässt Spieler in ein fernes Land voller Wunder und Schönheit reisen, mit seinen authentischen, indischen Funden und Lebewesen. Zugegeben, es gibt Spiele mit ähnlichen Themen, die bessere Grafiken bieten, doch Kashmir Gold reizt dennoch ein paar Runden zu spielen. Das Versprechen auf Freispiele mit dreifachen Gewinnen und einem Extra-Wild ist ebenfalls ein sehr attraktives Angebot an diesem Slot, der für Macs optimiert ist.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Kashmir Gold

Rate This Free Game
(183 votes)
EGT
141 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Kashmir Gold for real?

3 User Reviews for Kashmir Gold

View More Reviews
Write a Review
Kashmir Gold

Kashmir Gold Slot Machine

Journey into the heart of India with this exotic slot machine from Euro Games Technology. On the 5 reels and 20 paylines, players will come across some iconic symbols of the Hindu religion as well as some wild and magnificent inhabitants of the South Asian country. Matching this symbols in the right way could result in the Kashmir Gold jackpot worth 100,000 credits. Giving you a helping hand is a wild symbol and a scatter feature icon which bestows 15 free spins with a x3 multiplier and an extra wild.

The Marvels of India

Have you ever wanted to escape to an enchanting land? Colour, riches, beauty and a little bit of spice combine to make this slot machine a perfect representation of modern day India. The reels are adequately designed to emulate the marvels of the vast country, showing natural wonders as well as great treasures and iconic landmarks.

On your journey, you will find artefacts such as an antique vase, an ancient book and a golden statuette of the elephant-headed god, Ganesha. After that you can step outside to come face to face with some of India's natural beasts – the magnificent peacock, the sacred cattle and the bold tiger. Another icon depicts an emblem of Vishnu, the four-armed central god of Hinduism and a male and female character also appear on the reels dressed in fine traditional garments.

These icons are not the most advanced in terms of graphics, but they still manage to capture the imagination thanks to some simple animations and sound effects. For example, line up a winning combination of tiger symbols to hear the ferocious beast roar!

Monsoon of Prizes

Spinners of Kashmir Gold can opt to play with a set range of paylines – 1, 5, 10, 15 or 20 – and the stakes per line on offer are 1, 2, 5, 10, and 20. This does limit the range of wagers, but it still gives a good bit of leeway so that casual players can play with a minimum bet of 1 credit per spin while risk-takers can go all out with a 400-credit stake.

You can see for yourself just how much you could be set to win by clicking the (i) button in the bottom left hand corner of the screen. And there's no need to do any calculations because all payout values are automatically updated to coincide with your chosen bet per line value. But just to give you a taster of how much you can win, here's a run down of the payout values for five-in-a-row of each ordinary game symbol:


Five matching symbols
Line bet multiplier
Vase
125x
Book
125x
Statue
125x
Peacock
250x
Cow
250x
Tiger
250x
Vishnu
500x
Male character
1,000x
Female character
1,000x

Kashmir Gold also has a wild symbol, which is represented as a golden sun emblem. Not only does this icon replace all ordinary images to complete winning sequences, but it will pay the slot machine's biggest jackpot win with a 5,000x line bet multiplier when five align.

Visit the Taj Mahal for Some Free Spins

Fancy some free spins? You could unleash 15 of them if you find three or more Taj Mahal scatter symbols with one spin regardless of whether they appear on active paylines or not. All wins accrued over these free games will be subject to a x3 multiplier and the male character icon will be given a temporary wild power to help complete even more winning combinations.

Plus, the Taj Mahal symbol will reward spinners with a total bet multiplier. Three in any reel position will times all of your wagers by 5x, while four will multiply them by 25x. The payout value for five scatters is 250x, which could potentially match the game's top jackpot if you were to play with all 20 paylines.

Double Your Wins

Let's face it, you're not going to be lining up huge wins with every spin of Kashmir Gold. However, the slot does give players a chance to double any small win that is lower than 35x the amount of the total bet. It's as simple as guessing the correct colour of a turned over playing card. But do you have the nerve to risk it all on a 50/50 punt?

Spicy or Mild?

This EGT slot machine takes players to a far and distant land of wonders and beauty with its authentic Indian artefacts and characters. Admittedly, there are games with similar themes which offer more impressive graphics, but Kashmir Gold is enchanting enough for some quick and satisfying spins. Plus, the promise of free games with tripled wins and an extra wild is always an attractive offer on this Mac compatible slot.

Kashmir Gold Slot FAQs

Is there a free version of the Kashmir Gold slot machine I can play?

There is indeed! You can play the Kashmir Gold slot machine for free right here at VegasSlotsOnline. Plus, you don’t need to download anything or register with us.

Why should I play the Kashmir Gold online slot?

The Kashmir Gold slot was created by software developer EGT, whose games are featured in all the best online casinos. You’re pretty much guaranteed a fun gaming experience with them.

Does the Kashmir Gold slot machine accept Bitcoin?

If you would like to play the Kashmir Gold slot machine using a cryptocurrency, you might want to check whether the operator is a Bitcoin casino or not.

What special features does the Kashmir Gold online slot have?

There are some exciting bonus features with the Kashmir Gold slot machine, such as the free spins round which is unlocked when you land 3 or more of the scatter.

Free to Play EGT Slot Machine Games

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoSlots Empire CasinoSuper Slots CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.