Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Forest Tale

Forest Tale Spielautomat

Märchen bieten reichlich Inspirationen für Slots-Entwickler. Dieses Mal war EGT angeregt von der weltweit bekannten Erzählung "Rotkäppchen" und hat daraus "Forest Tale" produziert.

Dieses Spiel bietet eine neue Interpretation der bekannten Geschichte mit allen bekannten Figuren und einigen Überraschungen hinsichtlich des Spiels und der Bonusrunden.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Fan des Märchens sind oder nicht, Sie werden diesen Slot lieben…

Es war einmal in einem tiefen Wald…

Es ist nicht überraschend, dass der Wald als Ort für Forest Tale gewählt wurde. Doch dieses Mal ist keine dunkle oder bedrohliche Atmosphäre zu finden - es ist einfach nur ein sonniger Ort mit Blumen und Pilzen.

Die allgemeine Atmosphäre ist freundlich und schön mit hellen und kräftigen Farben. Vielleicht auf den ersten Blick etwas zu kindisch für manche Spieler, doch die meisten werden Forest Tale als eine frische Brise erleben.

Die musikalische Untermalung ist recht einfach und eine fröhlich Melodie ertönt ausschließlich, wenn eine Gewinnkombination ausgelöst wird.

bookmark this

Forest Tale

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Wie wird gespielt

EGT hat ein einfaches Bedienfeld kreiert, so dass es auch für neue Spieler leicht verständlich ist. Es gibt fünf Walzen mit maximal 15 Gewinnlinien. Als erstes müssen sich Spieler über die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien Gedanken machen: 1, 5, 7, 10 oder 15. Die Gewinnlinien können mit den Tasten an jeder Seite der Walzen aktiviert werden.

Nutzen Sie die Tasten am unteren Bildschirmrand, um die Anzahl der Münzen pro Linie zu wählen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen 1, 2, 5, 10 oder 20 Münzen. Klicken Sie auf die Taste und die Walzen fangen sich an zu drehen. Und los geht's!

Falls Sie ein bisschen das Risiko auskosten möchten, können Sie Ihre Gewinne mit der Gamble-Funktion spielen. Raten Sie die Farbe der versteckten Karte, um Ihre Einsätze zu verdoppeln. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang für noch größere Gewinne. Doch jeder Fehler kostet Sie Ihren Einsatz, seien Sie daher vorsichtig! Eine weitere Alternative ist die Autoplay-Funktion auf der linken Seite Ihres Bildschirms - der Slot übernimmt die Führung und Sie können sich zurücklehnen und Ihre Gewinne zählen.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die vier Anzeigen am oberen Bildschirmrand. Diese zeigen die Beträge der progressiven Jackpots von Forest Tale an. Nach jedem Gewinn kann die Jackpot Cards Funktion ausgelöst werden. Drehen Sie die umgedrehten Karten um, bis Sie drei identische finden und Sie erhalten den entsprechenden Jackpot-Betrag.

Weltberühmte Figuren

Die Symbole in Forest Tale sind vielen bekannt, doch nicht unbedingt Teil des berühmten Märchens.

Es gibt Bube, Königin, König und Ass. Sie sind zwar nicht viel wert, doch falls man verschiedene Kombinationen nacheinander erzielt, kann das Addieren der Gewinne dennoch zu einem beachtlich Betrag führen.

Weiter geht es mit dem Brunnen, Wolf und Blumenkranz. Der Wolf hat wahrscheinlich die Großmutter gefressen, denn sie erscheint als nächstes, gefolgt von Jäger und Rotkäppchen. Eine Kombination aus fünf mit der Hauptfigur zahlt das 5.000-fache des Wetteinsatzes aus. Rotkäppchen ist ebenfalls ein Wild-Symbol und hat die Möglichkeit andere Symbole zu ersetzten und den Wert jeder gebildeten Gewinnkombination zu verdoppeln.

Das gibt es nicht im Märchen!

Als ein Video-Slot wäre Forest Tale nicht komplett ohne einige zusätzlichen Überraschungen und Bonusrunden, um dem Spiel noch mehr Nervenkitzel zu verleihen.

Der Korb ist das Scatter-Symbol und sobald drei oder mehr irgendwo auf den Walzen auftauchen, wird der Scatter-Bonus aktiviert. Wählen Sie ein Symbol aus denen die auf dem Bildschirm auftauchen, um einen Gewinn abzuräumen und die Waldhaus-Funktion auszulösen.

Die selbe Funktion kann ebenfalls ausgelöst werden, sobald drei Waldhaus-Scatter während des Spiels erscheinen. Wählen Sie Körbe, um Gewinne in Form von Freispielen und Multiplikatoren zu erhalten. Sie können zwischen 7 bis 20 Freispiele mit einem 2-fachen bis 5-fachen Multiplikator gewinnen.

Ein Märchen - geeignet für jeden!

Forest Tale hat alle Qualitäten eines guten Video-Slot, von Multiplikatoren bis zu Freispielen, Scatter und Jackpots. Sein einfaches Spielen wird viele neue Spieler überzeugen, sich in die Welt von Online-Slots zu begeben.

15 Gewinnlinien mögen vielleicht für manche Spieler nicht genug sein, die das Risiko lieben und spannendere Spiele bevorzugen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Egt / Forest Tale

Forest Tale

120 more slots
120 more slots
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Forest Tale for real?

BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(12162 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
11073 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(9118 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
22285 registered players

Forest Tale Slot Machine

Fairy tales are an abundant source of inspiration for many slot game developers. This time around, EGT was inspired by the worldwide famous story of the Little Red Riding Hood to create Forest Tale.

This game is a new interpretation of the well-known fable, with all its familiar characters and some surprises in terms of gameplay and bonuses.

So whether or not you are a fan of the story, you might just learn to love its slot game adaptation…

Once Upon A Time, In A Deep Forest…

The forest is indeed, and unsurprisingly, where the action of Forest Tale takes place. Nothing dark or menacing about these surroundings this time around though, just a sunny wood with flowers and mushrooms all around.

The overall atmosphere is light and pleasant, with light and bright colours overall. Perhaps a little childish at first glance for the taste of some players, Forest Tale will feel as a breath of fresh air for most.

The musical atmosphere is simple, with only cheerful melodies triggered after each winning combination.

How To Play

EGT has designed a simple set of commands to make Forest Tale accessible even to new players. You will have five reels with a maximum of 15 paylines to bet on. A good first step to take is to select between 1, 5, 7, 10 and 15 paylines to activate by using the tabs located on each side of the reels.

Use the shortcuts at the bottom of the game screen to choose how many coins you would like to bet per line. You have a choice between a wager of 1, 2, 5, 10 or 20 coins. Click the corresponding button, and the reels will immediately start spinning. And that's it! You are good to go.

If you are feeling a bit more adventurous, you can also gamble your earnings after each winning spin by using the corresponding switch. Guess correctly the colour of a hidden card to double your wager, repeat for extra money. Any mistake will cost you your whole stash so tread carefully! An alternative way to see the rewards stack up is to click the orange Autoplay button on the left hand side and let the computer take the wheel for a little while.

Lastly, notice the four counters at the very top of the screen. They represent the four progressive jackpots of Forest Tale. After each win, you will get a get to trigger the Jackpot Cards feature. Flip over the facedown cards until you reveal three of the same suit, and the corresponding epic jackpot is yours.

World-famous Characters

The symbols of Forest Tale are indeed known by most, but they are not necessarily part of the famous fairy tale.

Indeed, the first ones on the list are the Jack, Queen, King and Ace. They are not worth a lot, but scoring several combinations in a row can still amount to a decent prize in the end.

Moving on upwards, we find a Well, a Wolf and a Wreath. The Wolf is probably the one who ate the Grandmother in the story, as she is the next character to appear on the menu. She is followed by the Hunter, and the Red Riding Hood herself in the end. A five-of-a-kind combination of the story's star here is worth 5000 times your original bet! She also acts as a Wild card, able to replace all the previous symbols and doubling the value of each combination thusly created.

What You Missed In The Original Story

Being a video slot, Forest Tale would not be complete without some extra surprises and bonuses to spice up your regular game.

The Basket symbol is a Scatter icon, and when three or more of them appear anywhere on the reels the Scatter Bonus starts. Select a symbol amongst the one appearing on the screen to win a cash price, and to trigger the Forest House feature.

That same feature can also be triggered when three Forest House Scatters appear during the regular game. Pick baskets to reveal prizes, in the shape of Free Spins and Multipliers. You can win from 7 to 20 Free Spins, with a Multiplier anywhere between x2 and x5.

A Fairy Tale Made For Everyone

Forest Tale has all the qualities of a good video slot game, from Multipliers to Free Spins, Scatters and jackpots. Its simple gameplay will seduce many new players looking for an easy way into the world of slot gaming.

15 paylines might not be enough for some who would rather go all-in and prefer more exciting games.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Forest Tale

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Forest Tale

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Forest Tale didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks