Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Rise Of Ra

Rise of Ra Slot

Die Legende, dass alle antiken ägyptischen Götter zusammen mit ihren Schätzen in den Grabstätten vergraben sind, haben viele Schatzsucher auf die Reise nach den geheimen Schätzen getrieben. Und Sie können ab sofort dank "Rise of Ra", einem Themen-Slot von EGT, ebenfalls einer sein. Sie werden in die Grabstätten des Sonnengottes Ra entführt, in denen Sie auf die Suche nach den Schatzkisten und antiken Gegenstände gehen, die sich auf den Antiquitäten-Märkten gut verkaufen lassen.

Nehmen Sie die Schatzsuche mit ihrem iPad oder Tablet vor - überall und jederzeit. Dank der großen Auswahl an Münz- und Einsatzmöglichkeiten, können Spieler jeden Budgets sich an diesem Abenteuer beteiligen.

Vergrabene Schätze

Allerdings sind die Schätze vergraben - und zwar nicht auf Piratenart. Das Vermögen ist tief in den Grabstätten des Sonnengottes Ra verbuddelt und Sie müssen sich durch mumifizierte Hunde, Sarkophage und fleischfressende Skarabäus-Käfer kämpfen, um die Reichtümer zu finden.

bookmark this

Rise of Ra

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Grabstätten und Schätze

Tief in den Gräbern des Sonnengottes Ra warten Schätze, die Sie nicht in Ihren wildesten Träumen vermutet hätten. Verdienen Sie sich Ihren Anteil am Finderlohn in Gewinnen und Boni. Sie erhalten bis zu 2.000 Münzen für das Finden der Schatzkisten, Vasen und Ankhs, während bis zu 2.500 Münzen für das Entdecken der mumifizierten Hunde und bis zu 5.000 Münzen für die Sarkophage und das allessehende Auge von Ra warten. Lösen Sie die Rätsel der Hieroglyphen und gewinnen Sie bis zu 8.000 Münzen. Suchen Sie nach den Überresten von Ra und seiner Geliebten und erhalten Sie bis zu 15.000 Münzen. Falls Sie mutig genug sind, halten Sie Ausschau nach den Skarabäus-Käfern und Sie werden mit bis zu 200.000 Münzen belohnt.

Haben Sie keine Angst, wenn die Skarabäus-Käfer wild werden, denn sie fressen andere Symbole auf, um Ihnen zu zusätzlichen Gewinnkombinationen zu verhelfen, die den doppelten Betrag auszahlen. Scatter-Symbole belohnen mit bis zu 150.000 Münzen und lösen zudem 15 Freispiele aus, sobald drei Symbole auf einmal erscheinen. Während der Freispiele wird alles verdreifacht und der Bonus kann nochmals aktiviert werden. Sie haben die Chance, um die vier Jackpots im "Jackpot Card" Bonus zu spielen. Dieser wird zufällig ausgelöst und Sie müssen Karten wählen, um sich durch die vier Level zu spielen. Jeder Gewinn unter 10.500 Münzen gibt Ihnen die Option den Betrag zu verdoppeln, wenn Sie erraten, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist.

Skarabäus-Käfer Einsätze

Skarabäus-Käfer können in Sekunden das Fleisch an einem Körper ablösen, doch um sicherzugehen, dass sie nicht Ihr Spielguthaben auffressen, gibt es viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Kombinieren Sie Ihre Münzen - zwischen 0,01 bis 1 - und Ihre Einsätze - zwischen 30 bis 300 - um den perfekten Wetteinsatz zu finden.

Aufsteigende Begeisterung

Mit einem großartigen Schatzsuch-Thema, vielen Gewinnen und unterhaltsamen Boni, ist es leicht zu erkennen, warum dieser Slot so beliebt ist!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Egt / Rise Of Ra

Rise of Ra

119 more slots
119 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Rise of Ra for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13353 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
12264 registered players

Rise of Ra Slot

The legend that all the Ancient Egyptian Gods were buried in tombs alongside their treasures has led many treasure hunters to go in search of this untold wealth — and now you can too thanks to "Rise of Ra" a themed slot game from creators EGT . You'll be whisked away to the burial tombs of the Sun God Ra where you will go in search of Treasure Chests and ancient artifacts which will all fetch a tidy price on the antiquities markets.

You can even undertake this treasure hunt via your favourite iPad or tablet, and on all sorts of budgets thanks to a varied selection of credit and credit-bet combinations.

Buried Treasure

The only thing that's wrong with this treasure is it's buried treasure — and not in the pirate way. This treasure is buried deep in the tombs of the Sun God Ra, and you'll have to deal with mummified dogs, sarcophaguses, and flesh-eating scarab beetles who can strip the flesh from a man in a matter of seconds — but finding the treasure will be worth it.

Tombs And Treasure

Deep in the tombs of the Sun God Ra is treasure beyond your wildest dreams, and you'll be able to claim your share of the finder's fees in cash-prizes and bonuses. You'll earn up to 2,000 coins for finding treasure chests, vases and ankhs, whilst it's up to 2,500 coins for finding mummified dogs, and up to 5,000 coins for sarcophaguses and Ra's all-seeing eye. Solve the meaning of the many hieroglyphics and you could win yourself up to 8,000 coins, whilst finding the remains of Ra's mistress or Ra himself could win you up to 15,000 coins. However, find and brave the many scarab beetles and you could win up to 200,000 coins.

Don't be scared if the scarab beetles go wild as they will eat their way through other symbols to create even more winning pay-lines for you — and double each prize as they do so. Scatter symbols can also award big instant prizes of up to 150,000 coins, but can also award 15 free spins when 3 symbols appear at once. During free spins all prizes are tripled, whilst you can also retrigger the bonus. There's the chance to play for 4 jackpots when you the Jackpot Card Bonus is randomly awarded, and you must select cards to try and work your way through 4 levels. If you win any prize under 10,500 coins you will also have the option of trying to double your winnings on the turn of a card by choosing whether it will be red or black.

Scarab Beetles Stakes

Scarab beetles may be able to strip the flesh off a man's bones in seconds, but to make sure you don't strip your bank balance in seconds you have plenty of staking options to choose from. Simply combine credits ranging from 0.01 to 1 and credit-bets ranging from 30 to 300 to find your perfect spin-stake.

On The Rise

With a great treasure hunt theme, big themed prizes, and some really enjoyable bonuses — it's easy to see why this slot's popularity is on the rise!

Report a problem with Rise of Ra

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Rise of Ra

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Rise of Ra didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks