Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Amazing Amazonia

Amazing Amazonia Slots

Entdecken Sie den atemberaubenden Regenwald des Amazonas und werden Sie hierfür bezahlt - das ist möglich mit "Amazing Amazonia", einem erstklassigen Online-Slot von EGT. Sie erhalten nicht nur Einblicke in die wunderschöne Natur, es warten ebenfalls Belohnungen für das Entdecken der Tierwelt, die Frösche, Eidechsen, Papageien, Kolibris, Otter, Affen und Leoparden umfasst. Sehen Sie den wilden Amazonas mit eigenen Augen, während die Scatter in Form von blauen Schmetterlingen Sie reich belohnen - jedes Mal, wenn sie über Sie hinwegfliegen.

Falls Ihnen nicht nach einer langen Reise ist, Sie jedoch nichts verpassen möchten, dann spielen Sie einfach diesen Mobile Slot auf einem Mobilgerät. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Einsatzvarianten, mit denen Sie den perfekten Einsatz ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack kombinieren können.

Walzenschön

Die Walzen sind vollgepackt mit schönen Tieren und Spieler werden von den prachtvollen Farben der roten und blauen Papageien sowie den pink und lila Kolibris und beeindruckenden Leoparden begeistert sein. Die Leoparden heulen mit jedem Gewinn auf. Das wilde Fluss-Symbol belohnt Sie mit einem Wasserfall an Gewinnen.

bookmark this

Amazing Amazonia

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Atemberaubende Gewinne

Sie können die Tiere jederzeit entdecken, doch die Gewinne variieren. Der niedrigste Preis wird für das Entdecken von Eidechsen und Fröschen ausgezahlt, doch selbst diese sind bis zu 2.500 Münzen wert. Das Doppelte gibt es für Kolibris oder Papageien mit bis zu 5.000 Münzen, während die in den Amazonas eintauchenden Otter mit bis zu 8.000 Münzen belohnen. Die wertvollsten Tiere sind Affen oder Leoparden, beide zahlen bis zu 15.000 Münzen aus.

Nach einer Spielrunde können Spieler mit einem Jackpot Pick-Me Bonus überrascht werden. Sie erhalten 12 Karten präsentiert, die zufällige Preise bereithalten und können solange weitermachen, bis drei identische Karten gefunden werden. Jeder Gewinn niedriger als 7.000 Münzen kann mit der Gamble-Funktion verdoppelt werden, sollten Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte richtig erraten - rot oder schwarz.

Einsätze wie Schmetterlinge

Mit einer großen Auswahl an Einsatzmöglichkeiten, können Sie so hoch fliegen wie Sie möchten. Wählen Sie den für sich perfekten Einsatz, der zu Ihrem Spielstil passt.

Einfach atemberaubend

Eine fantastische Möglichkeit die Tiefen des Regenwaldes des Amazonas zu erforschen und gleichzeitig große Preise und Boni zu gewinnen. Sie stimmen uns sicher zu, dass dies einer der besten Online-Slots ist!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Egt / Amazing Amazonia
    bookmark this

    Amazing Amazonia

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Amazing Amazonia Slots

    If you've ever dreamed of getting paid for exploring the stunningly beautiful Amazon Rainforests – then it's definitely time to play "Amazing Amazonia" a super online slot game from EGT. Not only will you get to see glimpses of this beautiful oasis but you'll also get richly rewarded for spotting a myriad of stunning wildlife including frogs, lizards, parrots, hummingbirds, otters, apes and leopards. You'll also get the chance to experience the Wild Amazon River, whilst the Scattered Blue Butterfly will prove lucky whenever it flutters across your path.

    If you don't like the travelling but would still love to play – don’t worry because you can enjoy this mobile slot on your favorite mobile devices. There's also a wide variety of credit-bets to play, meaning you should be able to find the perfect spin-stake to suit your preferred style of play.

    Reely Beautiful

    These reels are full of beautiful wildlife, and you can only marvel at the vibrant colours of the red and blue parrots, the pink and purple hummingbirds and the spotted leopards. You can even watch the leopards roar as they celebrate any win they’re part of. Also watch out for the Wild River symbol as this will send you over a waterfall to celebrate any prize.

    Amazing Prizes

    You can spot any of the wildlife at any time, but prizes vary. The lowest prize is for spotting lizards or frogs, but even these are still up to 2,500 coins. It's double that for hummingbirds or parrots at up to 5,000 coins, whilst spotting the Otters diving in and out of the Amazon are worth up to 8,000 coins. The top animal spotting prizes are for apes or leopards which both pay up to 15,000 coins.

    After any spin you may also be awarded a Jackpot Pick-Me Bonus. You will be presented with 12 cards under which are random prizes, and you can just keep on picking until you hit three cards of the same suit. Any prize under 7,000 coins may also be gambled on the Gamble Feature where you can double those prizes by correctly predicting whether a card will be red or black.

    Butterfly Bets

    With a wide choice of credit-bets to choose from, you can also fly as high as you want to when it comes to choosing a spin-stake to suit your preferred style of play.

    Truly Amazing

    With a fantastic opportunity to experience all that the Amazon Rainforests have to offer, as well as big prizes and bonuses to win – we're sure you'll agree that this is one of the best online slots!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Amazing Amazonia

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Amazing Amazonia

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Amazing Amazonia didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.