Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Inca Gold Ii

Inca Gold II Spielautomat

Dieser Video-Slot von EGT ist eine Einladung in das antike Inka-Reich von Peru zu reisen und einen Anteil an den beeindruckenden Schätzen zu gewinnen.

Diese geheimnisvolle südamerikanische Bevölkerung bietet Inspiration für viele Geschichten und Mythen, erzählt von den spanischen Eroberern auf ihrer Suche nach dem berühmten Eldorado. Während die Spanier oftmals mit leeren Händen zurückkehrten, haben Spieler von Inca Gold II nochmals die Chance, die für ihr Gold bekannte Stadt zu entdecken!

Finden Sie in dieser Beurteilung alle Einzelheiten über das Spiel mit vielen Barpreisen heraus…

Hoch in den Anden

Inca Gold II nimmt Sie mit in die Anden, unter blauem Himmel und weiten Getreidefeldern. Im Hintergrund ist eine Stadt zu sehen, die an die Ruinen von Machu Picchu erinnert.

Die Szenen rund um die Walzen sind bunt und schön und strahlen eine friedliche Atmosphäre aus. Die Walzen selbst liegen auf einem dunkelroten Hintergrund, welche die Symbole beeindruckend herausstellen.

Es gibt keine Musik in Inca Gold II, doch jeder Gewinn ist mit einem einzigartigen, fröhlichen Ton untermalt, der an den Klang von Panflöten erinnert. Alle Elemente kreieren eine einheitliche Atmosphäre mit zahlreichen durchdachten Details.

bookmark this

Inca Gold II

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Wie wird gespielt

Die schwebenden, halbtransparenten fünf Walzen nehmen fast den ganzen Bildschirm ein und alle Spieleingaben befinden sich an den Seiten und unterhalb des Bildschirms. Nutzen Sie die Tasten rund um die Walzen auf der linken und rechten Seite, um die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien zu aktivieren. Sie können aus 1, 5, 10, 15 oder 20 Gewinnlinien wählen.

Der Platz zwischen den Walzen hat verschiedene Anzeigen für Ihr Spielguthaben und den Betrag Ihres letzten Gewinns. Wählen Sie den Einsatzbetrag und lassen Sie die Tasten mit nur einem einzelnen Klick drehen. Sie können 1, 2, 5, 10 oder 20 Münzen pro Linie setzen.

Sobald Sie mit Ihren Einstellungen zufrieden sind, können Sie ebenfalls mit Hilfe der orangenen Taste die Autoplay-Funktion aktivieren, damit die Walzen automatisch eine Reihe an Spielrunden spielen. Klicken Sie nochmals auf die Taste, um wieder in den normalen Spielablauf zurückzukehren. Nach jedem Gewinn haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihr gewonnenes Gold zu verdoppeln, wenn Sie die Farbe der versteckten Karte erraten. Je kleiner Ihr Einsatz ist, desto mehr Chancen haben Sie. Jede korrekte Antwort verdoppelt den Betrag, doch ein einziger Fehler reicht aus, um alles zu verlieren!

Eine weitere wichtige Komponente des Spiels ist "Jackpot Cards". Es ist ein progressiver Jackpot, der zufällig nach einem Gewinn ausgelöst werden kann. Ihr Ziel ist es Karten umzudrehen, bis Sie drei identische finden, die einen entsprechenden Jackpot auslösen. Pik sind die wertvollsten Karten, halten Sie die Augen offen!

Ein reiches und traditionelles Angebot

Die Auszahlungstabelle von Inca Gold II umfasst neun Standardsymbole, die auf der reichen Inka-Zivilisation basieren.

Wir starten mit Symbolen, die den niedrigsten Wert aufweisen: eine Panflöte, reife Tomaten und ein Lama. Gefolgt von einer silbernen Maske, einem gigantischen, fliegenden Adler und einem Eroberer. Gewinnkombinationen werden aus drei oder mehr identischen Symbolen gebildet und zahlen von links nach rechts aus.

Die Inka-Prinzessin und -Prinz stehen als nächstes auf der List, doch wird die Auszahlungstabelle von der goldenen Inka-Maske dominiert, die Ihren Einsatz um das 1.000-fache multiplizieren kann. Alle Symbole wirken handgezeichnet und lösen nach jedem Gewinn eine Animation aus. Das Ergebnis ist ein lebendiges Spiel mit vielen versteckten Überraschungen und einigen großen Gewinnen.

Abschließende Überraschungen

Inca Gold II hat noch mehr Überraschungen für seine Spieler, in Form von zwei speziellen Symbolen.

Das Erste ist das Wild-Symbol, abgebildet von einer goldenen Inka-Münze. Es kann auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze auftauchen, um zusätzliche Gewinnkombinationen auszulösen, indem es andere Symbole ersetzt. Die Münze kann sich zufällig auf der Walze ausweiten und zusätzliche Gewinnkombinationen bilden.

Das Mosaik ist das Scatter-Symbol in Inca Gold II. Es ist nicht nur das wertvollste Symbole, es löst ebenfalls einen Gewinn unabhängig seiner Position auf den Walzen aus. Eine Kombination aus drei oder mehr Scatter können einen zusätzlichen Bonus von 15 Freispielen aktivieren, in denen alle Gewinne verdreifacht werden!

Ein Slot voller Überraschungen

Inca Gold II kombiniert alle klassischen Spielautomaten-Element mit Innovationen, wie z.B. Jackpot Cards oder den Tasten rund um den Bildschirm. Das Spiel ist für die meisten Mobilgeräte optimiert, von iOS bis zu Samsung Android Geräten. Es ist selbst für Anfänger einfach zu spielen und die Gewinne können sich sehen lassen!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Inca Gold II

Rate This Free Game
(84 votes)
EGT
149 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Inca Gold II for real?

Play for Real Money
Inca Gold II

Inca Gold II Slot Machine

This video slot game by EGT is an invitation to travel to the ancient Inca Empire of Peru and win your share of their treasures.

This mysterious South American civilisation has inspired many stories and myths brought back by the Spanish conquistadors in search of the famous Eldorado. While the Spaniards came home mostly empty-handed, players of Inca Gold II will have another chance at discovering the renowned city of gold!

Let’s find out how in the rest of the review of this potentially treasure filled cash game

High Up in the Andes

Inca Gold II takes you all the way to the Andean mountains, under clear blue skies and amongst large cornfields. A city can be seen in the background, somehow reminiscent of the Machu Picchu ruins.

The scenery around the reels is colourful and beautiful, giving off a peaceful vibe. The reels themselves are simply floating above it on a dark red background, which makes the symbols stand out sharply.

There is no music per so in Inca Gold II, but each win is accompanied by a unique cheerful tone where notes of pan flutes can be heard. All these elements help create a coherent atmosphere with an abundance of thoughtful details.

How to Play

The floating, semi-transparent five reels occupy most of the game screen, with all the commands you need to play located on each side and at the bottom. Use the shortcuts framing the reels to the left and right to choose how many paylines to activate. You can choose to play on either 1, 5, 10, 15 or 20 paylines.

The space below the reels has several displays for you to monitor your credit balance and the amount of your last win. Choose an amount to bet amongst the five shortcuts to set the reels spinning in a single click. You can bet either 1, 2, 5, 10 or 20 coins per line at a time.

Once you are satisfied with your settings, you can alternatively click the orange Autoplay button in order to let the reels spin loose in a series of consecutive bets. Click the button again to come back to single spin mode. After each win, you have the option to gamble your gold by guessing the colour of a hidden card. The smaller the original bet, the more attempts you will be given. Each correct answer doublets your wager, but a single mistake will make it all disappear!

Another important part of the gameplay is the Jackpot Cards progressive game. It is a progressive jackpot that can be triggered randomly after every win in the normal game. You goal is to flip around face-down cards until you find three of the same suit, which will trigger the corresponding jackpot. Spades are the most valuable cards, so try to aim for those.

A Rich Traditional Menu

The paytable of Inca Gold II contains nine basic symbols, all directly inspired by the rich Inca civilisation.

We begin with the least valuable symbols, in the shape of a Pan Flute, ripe Tomatoes and a Lama. They are followed by a silver Mask, a mighty Eagle flying in the sky and a Conquistador. Winning combinations are made up of three or more identical symbols and they pay from left to right.

The Inca Prince and Princess are next on the list, but the paytable screen is dominated by the Golden Inca Mask symbol, which can multiply your wager by up to 1,000! All symbols have a hand-drawn look and become animated after each win. The result is a lively game with many hidden visual surprises, and some really high stakes!

Final Surprises

Inca Gold II has a few more surprises in store for all players, in the shape of two extra special symbols.

The first one of them is the Wild card of the game, represented by a gold Inca Coin. It can only appear on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th reel to help create extra winning combinations by substituting any of the basic symbols listed above. The Coin can randomly expand to the whole reel and create even more combos as it does so.

Finally, the piece of Mosaic is the Scatter symbol in Inca Gold II. Not only is it the most valuable of all symbols, but it will trigger a reward regardless of alignment, anywhere on the reels. A combination of three or more Scatter initiates an additional Bonus of 15 Free Spins, where all your earnings are automatically multiplied by three!

A Slot Game Full of Surprises

Inca Gold II manages to blend classic slot game elements with innovations such as the Jackpot Cards or the shortcuts around the screen. You willfind compatibility on most devices from iOS to Samsung Android powered phones. It is easy to play even for beginners and the stakes are really high!

Inca Gold II Slot FAQs

Can I play a free version of the Inca Gold II slot machine online?

You can at VegasSlotsOnline! We have demos of the Inca Gold II slot and thousands of others too. Start spinning with us today – no sign up needed.

Where can I find recommendations for online casinos where I can play the Inca Gold II slot?

We have done all the hard work for you! If you are searching for a casino to play the Inca Gold II online slot at, take a look at our reviews of the best real money casinos.

Can I play the Inca Gold II slot machine in the USA?

Not all casinos accept American players. If you want to play the Inca Gold II slot from the States, have a look at our list of casinos by country to find somewhere you can sign up.

How do I use real money to play the Inca Gold II online slot?

To play the Inca Gold II slot for real money, you first need to sign up to an online casino. Then, make a deposit with one of our favorite payment methods, then spin the game’s reels!

Free to Play EGT Slot Machine Games

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.