Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Rainbow Queen

Rainbow Queen Slots

Falls Sie der Meinung sind, dass Insekten keine Aufgabe haben, dann werden die kleinen, süßen Lebewesen in "Rainbow Queens" - einem Online-Slot von EGT - Ihnen das Gegenteil beweisen. Es gibt einen lieblichen Marienkäfer, einen schläfrigen Käfer, einen Pfeife rauchenden Grashüpfer, eine süße Raupe und ein leuchtendes Glühwürmchen - alle können Licht ins Dunkel bringen, wie Sie ein Vermögen im Wald, dem Wohnort der Tiere, gewinnen können. Weiterhin halten sie viele Bonusspiele und Funktionen, wie Rainbow Queen Wilds, Rainbow Queens Scatter, eine Kleeblatt-Funktion, einen "Jackpot Cards" Bonus und eine "Doppelt oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion für Sie bereit.

Sie können für Ihre Jagd nach Gewinnen und Boni ebenfalls Ihr Mobilgerät verwenden. Der Mobile-Slot kann dank der zahlreichen Einsatz- und Münzkombinationen von Spielern jeden Budgets gespielt werden, die eine Reise in den Wald voller Gewinne vornehmen möchten.

Alle Farben des Regenbogen

Diese lieblichen Lebewesen zeigen sich in fast allen Farben des Regenbogen und der Wald liefert den Rest. Die Tierchen helfen Ihnen die Gewinne mit kleinen Tänzen und Gesten zu feiern - während Sie Ihr Spielguthaben aufbauen.

bookmark this

Rainbow Queen

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Gewinne im Wald

Ab Ihrem ersten Schritt in diesen fantastischen Wald fängt das Gewinnen von Preisen und Boni an. Es startet mit blattreichen Buchstaben, die nicht nur den Insekten Nahrung bieten, sondern ebenfalls mit bis zu 3.000 Münzen belohnen. Sie gewinnen bis zu 6.000 Münzen für das Entdecken der putzigen Raupen, 8.000 Münzen für die Glühwürmchen, 15.000 Münzen für Käfer und bis zu 20.000 Münzen für die Grashüpfer.

Spieler können sich auf einige große Gewinne freuen, die vom Rainbow Queen Marienkäfer zur Verfügung gestellt werden, der gerne wild herumfliegt und andere Insekten und Buchstaben für zusätzliche Gewinne ersetzen kann. Er hat ebenfalls ein eigenes Rainbow Queen Scatter-Symbol und falls Sie 3 auf den 2., 3. und 4. Walzen finden, erhalten Sie 20 Freispiele und die Kleeblatt-Funktion. Sobald das Glückskleeblatt auf der 5. Walze erscheint, verwandeln sich die Nachbar-Symbole in Wilds und bieten weitere Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Sie erhalten vielleicht die Chance um einen der vier Jackpots mit dem "Jackpot Cards" Bonus zu spielen. Drehen Sie Karten um und finden Sie den Gewinn heraus. Jeder Gewinnbetrag unter 15.000 Münzen kann mit der "Doppelt oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion gespielt werden. Erraten Sie die Farbe der Karte, um Ihren Gewinn zu verdoppeln.

Sieben Farben an Einsätzen

Der Regenbogen ist bekannt für eine große Auswahl an Farben - doch diese Palette aus 7 Farben ist nichts im Vergleich zu den zahlreichen Münz- und Einsatzkombinationen des Spiels. Wählen Sie zwischen 0,01 und 1 Münze und die Einsätze reichen von 30 bis 600. Finden Sie die für sich passende Kombination.

Topf voller Gold

Mit großen Gewinnen und vielen unterhaltsamen Bonusrunden und Funktionen handelt es sich hier um einen Regenbogen, bei dem am Ende wirklich ein Topf voller Gold und echtes Geld wartet.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Egt / Rainbow Queen
    bookmark this

    Rainbow Queen

    Report a problem
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.
    Play Fullscreen
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Rainbow Queen Slots

    If you think that insects have no purpose at all – then the cute little creatures in "Rainbow Queen", an online slot game from EGT, are going to make you think otherwise. There's a lovely little Ladybird, a sleepy beetle, a pipe-smoking grasshopper, a cute caterpillar, and an illuminating firefly – and they can all shed light on how you can win a fortune in the forest they live in. They'll even show you how you can win an array of exciting bonus games and features including Rainbow Queen Wilds, Scattered Rainbow Queens, a Lucky Shamrock Feature, a Jackpot Cards Bonus, and a Double-Or-Nothing Gamble Feature.

    You can even hunt for all these prizes and bonuses by using your latest mobile gadget, whilst mobile slot-players of all budgets can afford to take a trip to this forest of fortunes thanks to a wide variety of credit-bet and credit combinations.

    All The Colours Of The Rainbow

    These cute little creatures contain most of the colours of the rainbow between them, and the vibrant forest provides the rest. The creatures will also help you celebrate your wins with their own little dances and celebrations – as you try and build your forest fortune.

    Forest Fortune

    From your very first step into this fantastic forest you will be able to start winning all the prizes and bonuses, and prizes start with some leafy letters which not only help feed the insects but also award prizes of up to 3,000 coins. You'll then win up to 6,000 coins for spotting the cute caterpillars, 8,000 coins for spotting the fireflies, 15,000 coins for spotting beetles, and up to 20,000 coins for spotting grasshoppers.

    You can also win some seriously big prizes courtesy of the Rainbow Queen Ladybird who likes to fly wild as often as she can, and substitute for other insects and letters to help you win as many prizes as possible. She also has her own Rainbow Queen Scatter Symbol, and if you land 3 on reels 2, 3 and 4 she will award you 20 free spins and the Lucky Shamrock Feature. When a Lucky Shamrock stops on reel 5 it will turn neighboring symbols wild with delight and open-up the chances of even more wins. You may also get the chance to play for 1 of 4 jackpots in the randomly awarded Jackpot Cards Bonus in which you have to turn playing cards to reveal what prizes you will win. Any prize under 15,000 coins may also be gambled on the Double-Or-Nothing Gamble Feature in which you just have to guess the colour of a playing card to double your prize.

    Seven Colour Stakes

    The Rainbow is renowned for offering people a variety of colours - but those 7 options pale into insignificance compared to the wide variety of credit and credit-bet combinations this game has to offer. Simply choose from credits ranging from 0.01 coins to 1 coin and credit bets ranging from 30 to 600, and then combine them to make your perfect spin-stake.

    Pot of Gold

    With big prizes and loads of fun bonuses and features to play – this is one Rainbow that's definitely got a pot of gold and real money at the end of it!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Rainbow Queen

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Rainbow Queen

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Rainbow Queen didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.