Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Egypt Sky

Egypt Sky Slots

Wenn Sie ein Faible für Schatzsuch-Slots haben, dann werden Sie "Egypt Sky" lieben, ein Slot von EGT, der sich mit dem antiken Ägypten befasst. Sie haben die Chance vielen Persönlichkeiten der ägyptischen Geschichte und Wahrzeichen auf Ihrer Reise zu begegnen, wie dem Nil, dem Sonnengott Ra, Kleopatra, Streitwagen, Booten und vielen Hieroglyphen - und für alle erhalten Sie Gewinne. Sie können ebenfalls jede Menge Bonusspiele, wie Wild Ankhs, Scatter-Nil, Gamble-Funktion und einen Jackpot Pick-Me Bonus entdecken.

Neben der Möglichkeit viele Jahrhunderte der antiken ägyptischen Geschichte auf nur einer Reise zu erleben, sprengen die Kosten nicht Ihr Budget, dank der vielen Einsatz- und Münzvarianten. Sie haben sogar die Möglichkeit Ihre Erkundung auf Ihrem beliebten Mobilgerät fortzuführen.

Geheimnisse des Pharaos

Viele Forscher des antiken Ägyptens glauben, dass die Geheimnisse des Pharaos und der Ort der Schätze in den Hieroglyphen versteckt sind. Daher sind viele geheime Hinweise auf dem 5x4 Walzen-Raster zu finden. Lösen Sie die Rätsel und vielleicht erhalten Sie die Antwort, wie Sie die Schätze von Ra, Kleopatra und vielen anderen Symbolen erhalten können.

bookmark this

Egypt Sky

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Zeigen Sie Ihre wilde Seite in Ägypten

Es gibt viele Wege, wie Sie jede Menge Schätze in Ägypten entdecken können. Das Finden und Lösen der Hieroglyphen ist ein guter Anfang und belohnt mit bis zu 2.000 Münzen. Lassen Sie Ihr Boot nicht aus den Augen, denn dieses zahlt bis zu 4.000 Münzen aus, während die Streitwagen mit bis zu 8.000 Münzen belohnen. Wo ist die sexy Kleopatra - sobald Sie sie entdecken, gibt es bis zu 10.000 Münzen zu gewinnen. Finden Sie den Sonnengott Ra und entkommen Sie seinem Zorn - 40.000 Münzen sind das auf jeden Fall wert.

Es geht wild her im antiken Ägypten und die Wild Ankhs sind der Schlüssel zu noch mehr Gewinnen, da sie alle anderen Symbole ersetzen können, sobald sie auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze auftauchen. Erhalten Sie 3 bis 5 Scatter-Nil Symbole und Sie gewinnen zwischen 3 bis 7 Freispielen, bei denen das Wild Ankhs sich auf einer kompletten Walze ausweiten kann. Scatter-Nil belohnen mit sofortigen Gewinnen von bis zu 160.000 Münzen. Nach jeder Spielrunde kann der zufällige Jackpot-Bonus ausgelöst werden. Hier finden Sie 12 umgedrehte Karten vor sich. Um zu gewinnen müssen Sie die Karten umdrehen bis Sie drei identische aufdecken. Alle Gewinne die unter 15.000 Münzen liegen, können mit der Gamble-Funktion gespielt werden. Raten Sie einfach, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist.

Buchen Sie Ihre Reise

Jeder Spieler spielt in jeder Spielrunde an 40 Gewinnlinien und es muss nur die Kombination aus Einsatz und Münzwert, gemäß Ihrem Spielstil und Budget, gewählt werden. Die Münzwerte starten von 0,01 Münzen, während die Einsatzmöglichkeiten zwischen 40 bis 800 liegen.

Immer flussabwärts

Mit jeder Menge Gewinne und Bonusrunden werden Sie in diesem Schatzsuch-Slot im fernen Ägypten bestimmt nicht ins Strudeln geraten - auch nicht auf dem Nil.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Egt / Egypt Sky

    Egypt Sky

    Provided by: egt (110 slots)
    Provided by: egt (110 slots)
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.

    Ready to play
    Egypt Sky for real?

    Slots Empire Casino

    660% UP TO $12000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    Cafe Casino

    500% UP TO $5000

    For all new players at Cafe Casino Play For Real at Cafe Casino Welcomes players from

    Egypt Sky Slots

    If you love your treasure-hunt themed slots then you're going to love "Egypt Sky" an ancient Egyptian themed slot from EGT. You'll get the chance to take in many of Egypt's historic people and landmarks on your travels including the River Nile, The Sun God Ra, Cleopatra, Horse Drawn Chariots, Boats and lots of hieroglyphics – and the great news is you can win prizes for spotting all of them. You'll also have the chance to win lots of bonus games including Wild Ankhs, Scattered Niles, A Gamble Feature, and a Jackpot Pick-Me Bonus.

    Despite the chance to take in several centuries of Ancient Egyptian history all in one trip – the tickets don't have to cost you much with a wide variety of credit-bets and credit-values to suit all tastes. You can even do a spot of sightseeing using your favourite mobile gadgets.

    Secrets Of The Pharaohs

    Many explorers of Ancient Egypt have suggested that the Secrets of the Pharaohs and the whereabouts of their treasure is hidden in hieroglyphics, and there are many secret signs on and around 5 x 4 reels grid. Solve them and they may well tell you how to extract the treasure from the finely detailed symbols of Ra, Cleopatra and many themed items.

    Go Wild In Egypt

    There are loads of ways to take home plenty of treasure from Egypt, and finding and solving some of the hieroglyphics is a great way to get you started with prizes up to 2,000 coins. Don't let your ship sail as these are worth up to 4,000 coins, whilst your chariots await at up to 8,000 coins. Spot a bit of the Sexy Queen Cleopatra and you'll win up to 10,000 coins, whilst find the Sun God Ra and escape his wrath and you'll win up to a not too shabby 40,000 coins.

    You'll also want to go wild in Ancient Egypt as much as you can and the Wild Ankhs hold the key to creating even more paytable prizes as they can substitute for all other paytable symbols when appearing on reels 2, 3 and 4. Spin-in 3 to 5 Scattered Nile Symbols and you'll win 3 to 7 Free Spins during which Wild Ankhs have the power to expand to cover a full reel. Scattered Niles can also award instant wins of up to 160,000 coins. After any spin you may also be lucky enough to be awarded the special Jackpot Bonus. You'll be whisked to a special room where you find 12 playing cards face-down. Simply start picking them to reveal instant prizes – and you can keep picking until you find 3 cards of the same suit. All wins of less than 15,000 coins may also be gambled on the Gamble Feature in which you just have to guess whether a card will be red or black.

    Book Your Ticket

    Every player gets to play all 40 pay-lines on each spin, and you simply have to choose a credit-bet and credit-value combination to suit your budget or style of play. Credit-values start from just 0.01 coins, whilst credit-bets range from 40 to 800.

    Down The River

    With loads of prizes and bonuses in this Ancient Egypt treasure-hunt themed online slot game – it won't be selling you down the river anytime soon – not even the Nile!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Egypt Sky

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Egypt Sky

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Egypt Sky didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.