Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Fruits Kingdom

Fruits Kingdom Slots

Sie haben auf Ihren Slots-Reisen bestimmt schon viele fruchtige Plätze kennengelernt - doch wir sind uns sicher, dass Sie bestimmt noch nie so königliche Früchte wie in "Fruits Kingdom", einem Online-Slot von EGT, erlebt haben. In diesem Königreich, unter den Augen des gutaussehenden Fruchtkönigs und der wunderschönen fruchtigen Königin, können Sie körbeweise Gewinne für das Sammeln von Früchten, wie Kirschen, Zitronen, Pflaumen, Orangen, Melonen, Trauben und Äpfeln einfahren. Es gibt ebenfalls viele Bonusspiele und Funktionen, wie Wild-Kronen, Scatter-Sterne, Freispiele, Jackpot Cards und die Gamble-Funktion, mit der Sie Beträge verdoppeln können.

Es wird noch saftiger, wenn Sie an modernen Mobilgeräten spielen. Es gibt zahlreiche Einsatz- und Münzoptionen aus denen gewählt werden kann. Dieser Slot sorgt für Unterhaltung bei vielen Spielern.

Das Königreich

Die hübsche, blonde Königin liebt es königlich zu winken, sobald sie Ihnen einen Gewinn zukommen lässt. Sie zeigt ebenfalls die perlweißen Zähne in einem sexy Lächeln, das so leuchtet wie ihr Diamanten-Tiara. Der König winkt ebenfalls, sobald er in fruchtige Gewinne involviert ist.

bookmark this

Fruits Kingdom

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Fruchtiges Vermögen

Pflücken Sie Früchte von den Walzen ab dem ersten Dreh; alle Früchte haben das Potential saftige Gewinne auszuzahlen. Pflaumen, Orangen, Zitronen und Kirschen zahlen bis zu 2.000 Münzen, während Bananen mit bis zu 2.500 Münzen belohnen, Melonen und Trauben pressen bis zu 5.000 Münzen heraus und die Äpfel sind bis zu 8.000 Münzen wert. Der König und die Königin belohnen ihren königlichen Auftritt mit Gewinnen von bis zu 15.000 Münzen.

Der Hauptpreis ist reserviert für die juwelenbesetzten Kronen und diese zahlen bis zu atemberaubende 200.000 Münzen aus. Die Kronen sind ebenfalls die Wild-Symbole im Spiel und können andere Symbole ersetzen - außer den Scatter-Stern - und vergeben einen zweifachen Multiplikator. Der Scatter-Stern kann Gewinne von 100.000 Münzen auszahlen, wobei 3, 4 oder 5 Sterne den Freispielbonus aktivieren. Während der Freispielrunde erhält der Spieler 15 Freispiele mit einem dreifachen Multiplikator, es können 15 weitere Freispiele innerhalb der Bonusrunde nochmals ausgelöst werden. Der "Jackpot Card" Bonus kann jederzeit erscheinen, bei dem Spieler 12 umgedrehte Karten präsentiert bekommen. Unter jeder Karte ist ein Preis versteckt und Sie müssen drei identische finden. Gewinne unter 7.000 Münzen können mit der Gamble-Funktion gespielt werden. Sobald die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte richtig erraten wird - rot oder schwarz -, wird der Betrag verdoppelt.

Lachende Einsätze

Die Königin liebt es zu Lächeln und sie hatte gute Laune, als sie die Einsatzmöglichkeiten für das Spiel festgelegt hat. Wählen Sie einfach die Einsatz- und Münzkombinationen, die sich Ihrem Spielstil anpassen. Egal, ob Sie ein Highroller sind und nach einem Slot mit hohen Limits suchen, lieber kleinere Einsätze bevorzugen oder aber etwas von beidem möchten, mit diesem Spiel liegen Sie richtig.

Ein König unter den Slots

Mit jedermanns beliebten Früchten, großen Gewinne und großartigen Boni in diesem Königreich, werden Sie uns zustimmen: Hier handelt es sich um einen König unter den Slots!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Egt / Fruits Kingdom

Fruits Kingdom

139 more slots
139 more slots
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Fruits Kingdom for real?

BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(13143 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
12054 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(10099 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
23266 registered players

Fruits Kingdom Slots

You may have visited lots of fruity places in your slot game travels — but we doubt you've ever experienced royal fruits such as the ones in "Fruits Kingdom" an online slot game from EGT . In this kingdom, under the watchful eye of a handsome fruity king and a beautiful fruity queen, you can win a basketful of big prizes for collecting all sorts of fruits including cherries, lemons, plums, oranges, melons, grapes and apples. You can also play lots of bonus games and features including Wild Crowns, Scattered Stars, Free Spins, Jackpot Cards, and a Double-It Gamble Feature.

You can even get fruity via any modern mobile device whilst, with a super selection of credit-bets and credit-values to choose from, this is a slot game that can be enjoyed by a wide variety of slot players at EGT casino sites.

The Kingdom

The beautiful blonde queen loves to wave her regal hand at you when she awards a win, and she also flashes her pearly white teeth in a sexy smile that dazzles nearly as much as her diamond tiara. The king also likes to wave when he awards a fruity fortune.

Fruity Fortunes

You can start picking fruit from the reels from your very first spin, and all fruits are capable of paying out juicy prizes. Plums, Oranges, Lemons and Cherries can pay out up to 2,000 coins, whilst bananas can pay out up to 2,500 coins, Melons and Grapes up to 5,000 coins, and Apples up to 8,000 coins. The King and Queen will also reward you with their regal appearances with prizes up to 15,000 coins.

The top instant prize is reserved for the bejewelled crowns and these pay out up to an amazing 200,000 coins. The crowns are also the game's Wild Symbol and can substitute for any symbol except the Scattered Star to award paytable prizes with a double multiplier. The Scattered Star can also award big instant prizes with a top prize of 100,000 coins, whilst 3, 4 or 5 Stars will also trigger the Free Spins Bonus. During the Free Spins Bonus you will receive 15 free spins with a special triple prize multiplier, whilst 15 more free spins can be retriggered during the bonus. The Jackpot Cards Bonus may be awarded at any time, and when it is you'll be whisked to a special feature where there are 12 face-down playing cards. Beneath each card is a hidden prize, and you can keep turning those cards over until you've found 3 cards of the same suit. Any time you win a prize of less than 7,000 coins, you will also have the choice to try and double it on the Gamble Feature by correctly predicting whether a single playing card will be red or black.

Smiling Stakes

The Queen loves to smile, and she must have been in a good mood when she created the spin-stakes which allows you to play her game. Simply choose a credit-bet and coin-value combination to suit your play-style whether you're a high-roller looking for a high limit slot, a small stakes player, or one of the many levels in between.

A King Among Slots

With everyone's favourite fruits, big prizes and great bonuses in this kingdom — we're sure you'll agree it's a king among slots!

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Fruits Kingdom

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Fruits Kingdom

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Fruits Kingdom didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks