Sie sind hier: Home / Egt / Witches Charm

Witches Charm

118 mehr slots
118 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Witches Charm um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(10686 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
9597 registered players

Witches Charm Spielautomat

Es wird gesagt, dass schon bald ein Meteorschauer die Erde trifft - und die einzigen, die diese Katastrophe aufhalten können, sind zwei Hexen die sich vor Jahrhunderten zerstritten haben. Damit die Erde gerettet werden kann und Sie große Gewinne abräumen, müssen Sie die Hexen in "Witches Charm", einem gratis zu spielenden Online-Slot von EGT, wieder vereinen. Es handelt sich hierbei um die lila Hexe und weiße Hexe und Sie müssen sie mit Hilfe von schwarzen Katen, Eulen oder blubbernden Kesseln finden - die Belohnungen hierfür können sich sehen lassen. Lösen Sie die Bonusspiele mit den Wild-Kristallkugeln, Scatter-Hexenhäusern, einem "Jackpot Cards" Bonus und einer "Alles oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion aus.

Sie können versuchen die mächtigen Hexen mit Ihrem Mobilgerät herbeizurufen. Mit der großen Auswahl an Einsatz- und Münzkombinationen finden alle Spieler den perfekten Wetteinsatz.

Schauen Sie in den Himmel

Schauen Sie in den Himmel der von all den Sternen und Meteoriten hell erleuchtet wird, sobald sie in die Erdatmosphäre eintreten - und Sie werden sich bewusst, dass Sie schnell handeln müssen. Drehen Sie die 5 Walzen und finden Sie die Hexen, deren Haustiere und andere Dinge - und retten Sie den Planeten mit all den Gewinnen, die auf Sie warten.

Die Hexen bringen Gewinne

Ab Ihrem ersten Schritt auf der Hexensuche können Sie alle Arten von Preisen und Boni gewinnen. Erhalten Sie bis zu 5.000 Münzen für das Entdecken der schwarzen Katzen und Eulen - die Haustiere der Hexen. Das Finden der Hexenkessel steigert Ihr Guthaben auf bis zu 8.000 Münzen, während das Treffen mit einer der Hexen bis zu 15.000 Münzen belohnt wird - doch Sie müssen beide finden, um die Welt zu retten.

Halten Sie die Augen nach den Hexenhäusern offen, denn sie sind bis zu 150.000 Münzen wert und 3 dieser aktiveren 15 Freispiele, während denen alle Gewinne verdreifacht werden. Das Auffinden der Kristallkugeln zahlt bis zu 200.000 Münzen aus. Sie sind gleichzeitig die Wild-Symbole, um Gewinnlinie zu vervollständigen und Beträge zu verdoppeln. Ihre Mühen werden mit dem "Jackpot Cards" Bonus belohnt, mit dem Sie Preise für das Umdrehen von Karten erhalten. Alle Gewinne unter 10.500 Münzen können mit der Gamble-Funktion gespielt werden. Erraten Sie die Kartenfarbe und Ihre Gewinnbeträge verdoppeln sich.

Gefürchtete Einsätze

Man könnte meinen das die Einsätze in einem Spiel mit zwei mächtigen Hexen gruselig sein müssen - doch keine Sorge! Kombinieren Sie die Einsätze zwischen 15 und 300 mit den Münzwerten zwischen 0,01 und 1 Münze, um den perfekten Wetteinsatz zu wählen.

Einfach charmant

Mit einem pulsierenden Thema, einer Vielzahl an Gewinnmöglichkeiten und faszinierenden Bonusspielen werden Sie diesen Slot - so wie wir auch - einfach charmant finden!

Ein Problem mit Witches Charm melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Witches Charm

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Witches Charm nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home Egt » Witches Charm

Witches Charm Slot Machine

A legend says that a meteor shower will soon hit Earth – and the only thing that can stop it are two witches who fell out centuries ago. In order to save the day, and get richly rewarded for doing so, you must unite the witches in "Witches Charm" one of free to play online slot games from EGT. The two witches you must find are the Purple Witch and the White Witch, and you may be able to track them down via their pet black cats, owls or bubbling cauldrons – all of which you'll get richly rewarded for finding. You may also trigger bonus games such as Wild Crystal Balls, Scattered Witches Cottages, a Jackpot Cards Bonus, and a Double-Up Gamble Feature.

You can even try and summon these two powerful witches using your favourite mobile device whilst, with a wide selection of credit and credit-bet combinations, all slot players should be able to find their perfect spin-stake.

Look Up

The first thing you must do is look-up to the sky which is illuminated by shooting stars and meteorites burning as they enter the atmosphere – and that will make you realise just how important it is to act quickly. Spin the 5 reels to try and locate the witches, their pets and other items – and keep yourself motivated to save the planet by the thoughts of all those prizes you could win if you stay alive long enough to do it.

bookmark this

Witches Charm

Witches Charm
3.3995215311 209 1 5 Witches Charm
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Witch Winnings

From the very first step of your Witch hunt you'll be able to win all sorts of prizes and bonuses, and you can win up to 5,000 coins for finding the witches' black cats and owls. Prizes for finding the witches' cauldrons rise to 8,000 coins, whilst it's up to 15,000 coins for finding just one of the witches – but you must find both if you want to save the planet.

Also keep an eye out for the Witches Cottages as these can award prizes of up to 150,000 coins, whilst 3 or more of them will also trigger 15 free spins during which all prizes are tripled. You may also find the witches' crystal balls which can pay up to a staggering 200,000 coins, whilst they can also turn Wild to complete a pay-line and double that prize. Your efforts may also be rewarded with the Jackpot Card Bonus in which you'll get the chance to reveal instant prizes by turning over playing cards, whilst the Double-Up Gamble Feature will let you guess the colour of just one card as you try and double any prize under 10,500 coins.

Scary Stakes

You might think that the stakes in a game involving two powerful witches would be scary – but they're not! Simply combine credit-bets ranging from 15 to 300, and credit ranging from 0.01 coins to 1 coin, to make your perfect spin-stake.

Just Charming

With a pulsating theme, a plethora of themed prizes, and spellbinding bonus games to play – we're sure you'll agree this slot is just charming!

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $25

Visit Planet 7 Casino now to claim your $25 free chip
with the promo code POPUP4U

Editor's choice 2017
98.71% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.204.71.19