Sie sind hier: Home / Egt / 5 Dazzling Hot

5 Dazzling Hot

118 mehr slots
118 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
5 Dazzling Hot um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(11205 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
10116 registered players

5 Dazzling Hot Spielautomat

Falls Sie Slots mit Retro-Symbolen ohne viel Schnickschnack, jedoch mit viel Spannung und sechsstelligen Auszahlungsbeträgen lieben, dann bereiten Sie sich auf "5 Dazzling Hot" - einem der Original EGT-Slots - vor. Er ist nach wie vor beliebt durch seine guten Gewinne für das Finden der bekannten Frucht-Symbole, wie Melonen, Trauben, Pflaumen, Kirschen, Orangen und Zitronen, während die Temperatur mit Gewinnen von bis zu 100.000 Münzen für die Siebener steigt. Es gibt ebenfalls einen Scatter-Stern Bonus und eine Gamble-Funktion, die Ihr Geld verdoppelt, um dem Spiel zu zusätzlicher Unterhaltung und Spannung zu verhelfen.

5 Dazzling Hot bietet Spielern aller Erfahrungsstufen und Budgets eine Chance diesen Slot zu spielen, indem viele Einsatz- und Münzwerte kombiniert werden können, um jede Vorliebe abzudecken. Sie können das Spiel jederzeit und überall mit Ihrem Tablet oder iPad spielen, um nichts von dem Spaß zu verpassen.

Einfach doch gut!

Während dieser 5x3 Walzen Slot eine einfache Ausführung aufweist und auf Spieler abzielt, die große Preise ohne viel Schnickschnack bevorzugen, so ist das Aufflammen der Gewinnsymbole doch sehr beeindruckend - trotzdem, in diesem Spiel geht es in erster Linie um die Gewinne.

Schillernde Gewinne

Alle Symbole können jederzeit in Flammen aufgehen und Boni werden zufällig vergeben, ab dem ersten Dreh der Walzen. Gewinne starten mit den typischen Frucht-Symbolen wie Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen und Pflaumen - doch auch diese können sich mit bis zu 4.000 Münzen sehen lassen. Die Scatter-Sterne belohnen mit bis zu 5.000 Münzen auf den Walzen - unabhängig der aktiven Gewinnlinie. Sie können die Gewinne verdoppeln, wenn Sie einige Melonen oder Trauben dazu mischen, denn deren Auszahlungen belohnen mit saftigen bis zu 10.000 Münzen. Den 7. Himmel dürfen Sie mit den Siebener-Symbolen erleben, die bis zu 100.000 Münzen bieten, sobald Sie fünf auf einer der 5 Auszahlungslinien erhalten. Mit jedem Dreh haben Sie die Möglichkeit auf mehrere Gewinne.

Wie viele Gewinne Sie auch immer erhalten, spielen Sie diese mit der "Doppelt oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion. Ihnen wird eine umgedrehte Karte präsentiert und Sie müssen die Farbe erraten (rot oder schwarz), um Ihren Gewinn zu verdoppeln. Sie haben 5x die Gelegenheit hierzu - und ein Gewinn von 10.000 kann sich schnell in 20.000 Münzen, danach in 40.000, 80.000, 160.000 Münzen und letztendlich in 320.000 Münzen verwandeln!

Lohnende Einsätze x5

Mit 5 zu spielenden Gewinnlinien in jeder Spielrunde, haben Sie die Auswahl aus zahlreichen Einsatz- und Münzvarianten, um für sich die perfekte Kombination zu finden. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten betragen von 0,01 Münzen bis zu 0,1 Münzen, während Sie zwischen 5 bis zu 100 Credits pro Linie setzen können.

Werden Sie geblendet!

Kein Schnickschnack und sechsstellige Gewinne! Lehnen Sie sich zurück - es ist an der Zeit von diesem Spiel überwältigt zu werden!

Ein Problem mit 5 Dazzling Hot melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

5 Dazzling Hot

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass 5 Dazzling Hot nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home Egt » 5 Dazzling Hot

5 Dazzling Hot Slot Machine

If you like your retro symbol slots to have few frills, plenty of thrills and six-figure top payout prizes – then prepare to be dazzled by "5 Dazzling Hot" one of EGT's original slot game offerings. It maintains its popularity by offering lots of decent prizes for finding everyone's favourite fruity symbols such as melons, grapes, plums, cherries, oranges and lemons, whilst it cranks up the heat with wins of up to 100,000 coins for Lucky 7's There's also a Scattered Star Bonus, and a Double-Your-Money Gamble Feature to add even more fun and excitement.

5 Dazzling Hot also offers slot players of all levels and bank balances a chance to play this game by combining a wide range of credit-bet and credit-values to suit their individual tastes, whilst you can play it just about whenever and wherever you want to if you join in the fun using your latest tablet or iPad.

Razzle Dazzle

Whilst this 5 x 3 reel grid is pretty basic and aimed primarily at slot-players who prefer big-prize thrills to flashy frills, watching your winning symbols burst into celebratory flames certainly adds to the heat of the moment – but this game is definitely more about the prizes.

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
2
500% UP TO $5000
3
100% UP TO $1000
4
200% UP TO $5000
5
200% UP TO $400

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
Sloto’Cash Casino
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
Play Now
2
Cafe Casino
500% UP TO $5000
Play Now
3
Ignition Casino
100% UP TO $1000
Play Now
4
Slots.lv Casino
200% UP TO $5000
Play Now
5
Raging Bull Casino
200% UP TO $400
Play Now
bookmark this

5 Dazzling Hot

5 Dazzling Hot
4.36194029851 134 1 5 5 Dazzling Hot
Report a problem
landscape portrait Play Fullscreen
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Dazzling Dosh

All symbols can burst into flames at any time as all prizes and bonuses are awarded randomly and can be won from your very first spin of the reels. Prizes start with the typical bargain basement fruits of cherries, lemons, oranges and plums – though even these pay a dazzling 4,000 coins. That's not quite as dazzling as the Scattered Stars which can award up to 5,000 coins from anywhere on the reels whether they're on a recognised pay-line or not. You can double that win if you reel-in some melons or grapes as these payout up to a very juicy 10,000 coins, whilst you could be in Seven Heaven when you see the Lucky 7 symbols as these can award you up to an incredible 100,000 coins when you hit 5 of them on any of the 5 pay-lines. You can also win multiple prizes on any spin.

However many prizes you win, you can gamble your total-prize on the Double-Your-Money Gamble Feature. You'll be presented with a face-down playing card and all you have to do is guess whether it's red or black to double your prize. You can also try and double it 5 times - meaning you could turn a 10,000 prize into 20,000 coins, then 40,000 coins, then 80,000 coins, then 160,000 coins – and finally 320,000 coins!

High 5 Stakes

With a set 5 pay-lines to play on each spin of the reels, you can combine a range of credit-bets and credit-values to make your perfect combination. Credit-bets range from 0.01 coins to 0.1 coins, whilst you can bet anywhere from 5 credits to 100 credits on each line.

Be-Dazzled

With a no nonsense ethos and six-figure prizes - sit back and prepare to be dazzled!

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $31

Visit Sloto’Cash Casino now to claim your $31 free chip
with the promo code 31FREE

Editor's choice 2017
98.71%% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.205.106.138