Sie sind hier: Home » De » High 5 Games » Vivaldis Seasons

Der Slot Vivaldi’s Seasons

Die Wärme des Sommers, die Kälte im Winter, der schöne Herbst und die Hoffnung im Frühling sind Teile von Vivaldi’s Seasons, einem Slot von High 5, der an den legendären italienischen Komponisten Antonio Vivaldi erinnert. Dieser Spielautomat mit fünf Walzen und 40 Gewinnlinien steckt voller Wild-Symbole, Super Stacks und Freispiele. Außerdem ist er kompatibel mit Mac-Computern und -Laptops sowie allen iOS-Geräten.

Die Geschichte hinter Vivaldi’s Seasons

Vivaldi’s Seasons ist ein wundervoller Slot, der an die vier Jahreszeiten von Antonio Vivaldierinnert, vier Violinenkonzerte des italienischen Komponisten. Sie haben sicher schon oft Auszüge aus diesen Stücken gehört, etwa in Filmen wie Spy Game, Tin Cup,Pacific Heights oder anderen beliebten Filmen. Diese Musik ist sehr populär und leicht erkennbar. Vivaldi’s Seasons ist der passende Slot für diese Musik.

Die Zusammenstellung der Konzerte von Vivaldi ist für jede Jahreszeit anders. So erinnern zum Beispiel die Pizzicato-Noten an den eisigen Regen im Winter. Der High 5-Slot wurde wunderschon gestaltet und enthält vier Damen, die jeweils eine der Jahreszeiten repräsentieren. Andere Symbole sind das Vivaldi’s Seasons-Logo, das Freispielsymbol sowie Spielkartenwerte vom Ass bis zur Zehn. Der Ablauf ist schnell, die Farben passen zu den vier Jahreszeiten.

bookmark this

Vivaldi's Seasons

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Wenige Funktionen

Dieser Slot enthält weniger Funktionen als viele andere Spiele vom gleichen Hersteller. Unter diesen Funktionen ist das Wild-Symbol als Ersatz für andere Symbole, nämlich das Vivaldi’s Seasons-Logo. Im Basisspiel kann dieses Logo alle anderen Symbole auf den Walzen mit Ausnahme des Freispielsymbols ersetzen. Dieses sogenannte Scatter-Symbol ist Ihr Schlüssel zur Bonusrunde. Das Logo ist auch während der Freispiele das Wild-Symbol, das alle anderen Symbole ersetzen kann.

Die andere Funktion, die Sie sicher gerne nutzen werden, ist die Super Stacks-Funktion. Zu Beginn jedes Spins enthalten die Walzen dabei Stapel mit Symbolen, die zu einem anderen Symbol werden können. Alle Stacked Symbols auf einer Walze werden zum gleichen Symbol.

Einfache Freispiel-Bonusrunde

Wenn mindestens drei Freispielsymbole auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 erscheinen, erhalten Sie sieben Freispeile. Für diese Runde werden andere Walzen genutzt, Sie können die Bonusrunde während der Freispiele nicht erneut auslösen. Ihre Freispiele laufen mit den gleichen Linien und Einsätzen ab wie der Spin, bei dem diese ausgelöst wurden. Die Bonusrunde endet, wenn keine Freispiele mehr übrig sind.

Guter Slot für alle Einsatzvarianten

Dieser Video-Slot mit fünf Walzen bietet 40 anpassbare Linien. Die Einsätze pro Linie reichen von 0,01 bis 3,00. Somit können Sie alle 40 Linien für 0,40 oder für 120 Münzen spielen. Das Vivaldi’s Seasons-Logo ist das höchstwertige Symbol, fünf davon in einer Linie sorgen für einen Gewinn von 1000 Münzen. Alle Gewinne in einer Linie werden mit den Einsätzen pro Linie multipliziert.

Ein angenehmer Slot mit tollem Thema

High 5 hat es geschafft, einen Slot zu erstellen, der der Komposition von Antonio Vivaldi Ehre erweist. Die Grafiken sind hübsch, der Spielablauf ist schnell und unterhaltsam. Die Super Stacks-Funktion sorgt für die einfache Zusammenstellung von Gewinnkombinationen, während der Freispielbonus noch ein wenig mehr Chancen bringt. Allerdings könnte Vivaldi’s Seasons von einer etwas umfangreicheren Bonusrunde profitieren. Wenn Sie sich für andere Slots interessieren, in denen es um Musik und Literatur geht, sollten Sie Club Caliente, Cyrano, Cabaret Nights, The Big Show, Jazz, The Palladium, Disco Nights, The Charleston oder That’s a Hit spielen, die ebenfalls von High 5 Games stammen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / High 5 Games / Vivaldis Seasons

Vivaldi's Seasons

154 more slots
154 more slots
Slots Similar to Vivaldi's Seasons
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Vivaldi's Seasons for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Vivaldi's Seasons for real?

Ready to play
Vivaldi's Seasons for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(10936 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
9847 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(7892 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
21059 registered players

Vivaldi’s Seasons Slot Games

The power of summer, the chill of winter, the beauty of autumn, and the hope of spring are all involved in Vivaldi’s Seasons, a High 5 slot game that pays homage to the legendary Italian composer Antonio Vivaldi. This 5-reel/40-payline slot game is complete with wilds, super stacks, and free games. It is also compatible with Mac computers/laptops and all iOS powered devices.

The Story behind Vivaldi’s Seasons

Vivaldi’s Seasons is a wonderful slot game that pays tribute to The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi, which is a set of four violin concertos by the Italian composer. You have probably heard many movements from “Four Seasons” in movies like Spy Game, Tin Cup,Pacific Heights, and other popular blockbuster hit movies, as the pieces are very popular and widely recognized. Vivaldi's Seasons is that big that it required its own online video slot game title.

The texture of each of Antonio’s concertos is specifically varied to match its respective season. For instance, the silvery pizzicato notes call to mind the icy rain of winter. The High 5 slot has been beautifully crafted to include four ladies, each representing one of the four seasons. Other symbols that you will come across include Vivaldi’s Seasons Logo, Free Games icon, and poker card values that run from Ace through to 10. The gameplay is fast and the colors stay consistent with the four seasons.

Few Features

This slot game features fewer features than many other games of its caliber from the same developer. Among its features is the wild substitution symbol which is represented by Vivaldi’s Seasons Logo. During base play, this Logo can substitute all other symbols on the reels apart from the Free Games icon which is also the scatter and your ticket to the bonus round. The Logo remains wild during the Free Spins mode and it substitutes all other symbols.

The other feature that you will enjoy is the Super Stacks feature. At the beginning of each spin there reels contain stacks of symbols that can transform into any symbol. All stacked symbols on a reel transform into the same symbol.

Simple Free Games Bonus Round

At least 3 Free Games symbols appearing on reels 2, 3, and 4 will award you with 7 Free Spins. Different reels are used for the Free Spins round, and you cannot retrigger this bonus round during the Free Spins session. Your free spins will also run at the same lines and bets that triggered the session. This bonus round will come to an end when you have zero spins remaining.

Good Slot for All-Limit Slots

This 5-reel video slot features adjustable 40 lines. The bets per line run from 0.01 to 3.00 coins. This therefore means that you can play all 40 lines for as low as 0.40 to as high as 120 coins. Vivaldi’s Seasons Logo is the highest paying symbol as 5 in a line payout 1,000 coins. All line wins are multiplied by bets per line.

An Okay Slot with a Great Theme

High 5 must be congratulated for crafting a slot game that pays homage to Antonio Vivaldi’s “Four Seasons.” The graphics are moving and the play is fast-paced and entertaining enough. The super stacks allow for easy formation of winning combinations, while and the Free Spins bonus adds even more spice to the game. However, Vivaldi’s Seasons could do with a more developed bonus round. If you are interested in more music- and literature-based slots, you might enjoy playing Club Caliente, Cyrano, Cabaret Nights, The Big Show, Jazz, The Palladium, Disco Nights, The Charleston, and That’s a Hit, all of which are high-quality and recommended slot titles from High 5 Games.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Vivaldi's Seasons

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Vivaldi's Seasons

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Vivaldi's Seasons didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks