Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » High 5 Games » Gypsy

Онлайн-слот Gypsy

Что ждет вас в будущем? Если сыграете в онлайн-слот Gypsy, то много хорошего! Это 5-барабанный игровой автомат с 243 способами выигрыша, wild-символами, расходящимися секторами и, конечно, фриспинами. Особый колорит добавляет HD-графика и великолепная цыганская музыка, создаюшая неповторимую атмосферу. Играть в Gypsy можно на любом ноутбуке или компьютере Mac, а браузерная версия совместима с устройствами iOS - iPhone и iPad (iPad 2 и более новые версии).

Цыганка, погадай мне!

Сюжет игрового автомата Gypsy очень прост: цыганская девушка странствует по городам и селам и гадает тем, кто хочет узнать свое будущее. Вам она погадает просто так - нужно лишь сыграть в слот Gypsy! Не волнуйтесь, будущее у вас отличное, ведь у вас есть 243 способа выигрыша! Естественно, изображения на секторах барабанов соответствуют тематике: там нарисованы сама цыганка, ее карета, карты таро и хрустальные шары; также могут выпасть логотип игрового автомата Gypsy, бонусы и изображения игральных карт (туз, король, дама, валет). Цветовая гамма слота также не идет в разрез с тематикой, а музыкальное сопровождение насколько же прекрасно, как и геймлей.

bookmark this

Gypsy

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Wild'ы и расходящиеся символы

В роли wild-символа выступает лого Gypsy, который замещает все остальные сектора, кроме бонусов. Wild'ы выпадают на любом барабане, кроме 1-го; они в 2 раза "дороже" изображения цыганки. Во время фриспинов wild'ы также присутствуют.

Интерес представляют также расходящиеся символы, которые, по сути, являются множителями. Каждый такой символ превращается в 2, соответственно, максимальное число символов в комбинации составляет уже не 5, как обычно, а 10, что увеличит выигрыш в два раза.

Фриспины

Фриспины можно выиграть в том случае, если на 2-м, 3-м и 4-м барабанах одновременно выпадут 3 бонусных символа. Изначально дается 10 фриспинов, еще 5 можно выиграть дополнительно, если 3 бонуса выпадут уже во время фриспинов. Фриспины играются по той же ставки, которая была установлена на момент активации бонуса. Выигрывать по 5 дополнительных фриспинов в теории можно очень долго - максимум можно получить 200 спинов.

Ставки

Как и во многих других сравнительно недавно созданных слотах, в Gyspy нет игровых линий - вместо этого представлено 243 способа выигрыша, что, несомненно, увеличивает шансы на появление выигрышной комбинации. Номинал кредитов находится в диапазоне от 0,01 до 2, а диапазон ставки лежит в пределах от 0,5 до 100 кредитов. таким образом, в Gypsy комфортно играть как тем, у кого игровой бюджет достаточно скромен, так и тем, чей бюджет позволяет делать крупные ставки.

Резюме

Игровой автомат Gypsy — это отличный слот, подходящий игрокам с любым бюджетом. Графика радует глаз, а тематика весьма интересна и оригинальна, в отличие от многих других слотов, сюжет которых тиражируется из раза в раз. У High 5есть еще много слотов с 243 способами выигрыша: Valkyrie Queen, Da Vinci Ways, Dr. Amante, Tumbling Together, Lady of Hope, Night Jasmine и Kiss of the Rose.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / High 5 Games / Gypsy

Gypsy

146 more slots
146 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Gypsy for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13715 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
12626 registered players

Gypsy Online Slot Machine

What does your future hold? Of course it looks prosperous with Gypsy the slot game that features 5 reels and 243 winning ways. This slot game also gives you a chance to enhance your riches with wilds, split symbols, and a lucrative free spins bonus. The game also features high-definition graphics and some wonderful Gypsy music that makes for a wonderful ambiance. This game is compatible with Mac computers and laptops and there is also a no download version available that's compatible with iOS powered devices like iPhones and iPads (specifically designed for iPad 2 and higher).

Will the Gypsy Foresee a Big Win in Your Future?

This slot is based on the life of the Gypsy Girl who roams the countryside foretelling peoples’ futures. Fortunately, you can have her foretell your future by simply playing the Gypsy slot game. The presence of 243 winning ways obviously means you have a bright future. The reels are filed with Gypsy related symbols and they include Gypsy Girl herself, Gypsy Girl’s Carriage, Tarot Cards, Crystal Balls, Gypsy Logos, Bonus icons, and playing card values that include Ace, King, Queen, and Jack. The slot colors are consistent with the magical theme and the music is just as beautiful as the gameplay.

Features: Wild Plus Split Symbols

Gypsy features a wild symbol which is represented by the Gypsy Logo. The Logo can substitute all other symbols on the reels apart from the Bonus symbols. More so, The Gypsy Logo counts as 2 Gypsy Girls. These Logos only appear on reels 2, 3, 4, and 5. You will also encounter wilds in the Free Games bonus round. The Bonus symbol is the scatter and your ticket to the bonus round.

Another feature that you will definitely love is the presence of Split symbols, which are essentially multiplier symbols. Any Split symbol counts as 2 symbols and this makes it very possible for you to have 10 similar symbols in a winning payline. Of course this means 2X the normal pay for 5 symbols.

Free Spins Bonus Round

Gypsy only features a single Free Spins round that you will trigger when you get 3 Bonus symbols on any position on reels 2, 3, and 4. You will be awarded with an initial 10 free spins and you can trigger additional 5 free spins every time you get 3 or more Bonus symbols on the reels. The total bet applied to each free spins are the same as those that triggered the session. The Free Spins will come to an end when you run out of spins or when you reach the limit – 200 Free Spins.

Perfect Slot for All-Limit Slot Players

This slot features a fixed 243 winning ways, which is still a relatively new slot machine concept as far as online slots are concerned. This obviously enhances your chances of forming winning combinations. You can also find your preferred bet total bet amount by adjusting the multiplier which runs from 0.01 to 2.00. This therefore means that you can bet as little as little as 0.50 coins or as much as a 100 coins for all 243 ways per spin. Ways wins are multiplied by total bets. Great for high-limit players, mid-limit players, and low-limit players, alike!

Conclusion: Unique and Entertaining Slot Game

Gypsy is a wonderful High 5 slot that caters to the betting needs of both low and high-rollers. The graphics are appealing and the theme hits the mark for a unique slot theme that hasn’t been done over a million times. For more 243 winning ways High 5 slots offers Valkyrie Queen, Da Vinci Ways, Dr. Amante, Tumbling Together, Lady of Hope, Night Jasmine, and Kiss of the Rose.

Report a problem with Gypsy

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Gypsy

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Gypsy didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks