Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » High 5 Games » Princess Of Paradise

Игровой автомат Princess of Paradise

Как насчет того, чтобы отправиться в захватывающее путешествие в джунгли Амазонки? Думаете, это не так просто? Ошибаетесь, это очень легко благодаря игровому автомату от H5G Princess of Paradise, который перенесет вас в долину Амазонки, где вам встретится прекрасная принцесса и разнообразные экзотические животные и птицы.

В этом игровом автомате вас ждет разнообразие выигрышных комбинаций и три вида бонусов: wild-символы, скэттеры и фриспины. В Paradise Princess можно играть на большинстве современных мобильных устройств, причем это еще и один из лучших игровых автоматов для мобильной версии Windows.

Графика

На фоне слота красуются амазонские джунгли, на барабанах изображены дикие животные и птицы, а в центре протекает сама река Амазонка. Все это становится еще прекраснее, когда вы, наблюдая эти пейзажи, получаете отличные выигрыши.

bookmark this

Princess of Paradise

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Выигрыши

От 3 до 5 одинаковых буквенных (карточных) символов (A, K, Q, J) дают выигрыш, умножащий ставку на коэффициент от 5 до 200. Карточные символы в заимствованы в Paradise princess из видеопокера Double Double Bonus.

Изображения животных приносят еще бóльший выигрыш: за комбинации от 3 до 10 обезьян, бегемотов, жирафов или фламинго присуждается немалая сумма. Вдумайтесь: 10 символов животных умножают ставку в 1000 раз! Однако все это меркнет на фоне того, что можно получить за комбинацию из изображений принцессы - всего 3 изображения умножают ставку в 10 раз, а 10 символов дают просто огромный выигрыш - ставка умножается на 2500!

Не остаются в стороне и wild-символы: 3 wild'а в линию умножат ставку в 300 раз, 4 - в 1000 раз, а 5 в 10000 раз. Wild-символы замещают любые другие символы, кроме фриспинов, и также обладают способностью разделаться (в этом случае комбинация выплачивает вдвое больше обычного). Подробнее о wild-символах и бонусах можно прочесть в статье о том, как устроены игровые автоматы.

Роль символа фриспинов исполняет цветок, он может появиться на 2-м, 3-м и 4-м барабанах. За 1 и 2 символа полагаются 5 фриспинов, за 3 дают 10.

Ставки

Варианты ставок в Princess of Paradise очень разнообразны, так что, несомненно, каждый сможет подобрать для себя приемлемый вариант. Ставки можно делать на 1, 5, 9, 15 или 30 линий, при этом есть еще 8 вариантов ставок на линию, от 0,01 до 10.0. Таким образом, минимальная ставка составляет всего 0,01 (если играть только по 1 линии), максимальная же равна 300 кредитам; в общем, этот слот одинаково подойдет и тем, кто ставит большие суммы, и тем, у кого запросы поскромнее. Кстати, вполне возможно, что в ближайшее время в игру Princess of Paradise можно будет играть в рамках турнира по онлайн-слотам, что добавит экшна в и так нескучную игру.

Резюме

Что тут сказать? Если хотите отвлечься от обыденных хлопот и провести время по-настоящему интересно, то слот Princess of Paradise - для вас!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Princess of Paradise

Rate This Free Game
(1094 votes)
High 5 Games
214 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Princess of Paradise for real?

Play for Real Money
Princess of Paradise

Princess of Paradise Slot

Wouldn’t it be great if you could just leave your dreary surrounding whenever you feel like it and transport yourself to the lush surrounding of the Amazon jungle and its many inhabitants? Well now you can courtesy of the H5G slot machine Princess of Paradise, which transports you onto a land of a beautiful Amazon princess and an abundance of animals and birds such as leopards, hippos, flamingos, giraffes, zebras and apes.

The game features a variety of payout options and a trio of bonuses including wild, scatter and free games bonuses. But don’t worry, you don’t have to travel to the jungle to play it as it’s available to play on most modern mobile devices. In fact, if you happen to have a Windows powered device, you'll be glad to know that this is one of the best Windows mobile slot games there is.

Is it really a paradise?

With a jungle backdrop, abundant wild animals and birds, and the Amazon River flowing in front of you – it certainly is a paradise. One made even better by the chance to find rich rewards as you plot your way through your unique surroundings.

Paradise Payouts

Letters may not be found often in the jungle – but you won’t be complaining if you find plenty of matching ones. Find between 3 and 5 matching A, K, Q and Js and you’ll be between 5 and 200 times your stake better off. Sure, these symbols are more frequently found on games like Double Double Bonus video poker, but for some reason they just seem to work on this particular slot machine.

When you’ve found those you’ll want to quickly move on to hunting some wildlife and finding between 3 and 10 Apes, Hippos, Giraffes or Flamingos could leave you looking more flushed than any one of those flamingos. Find 10 and you’ll be positively tickled pink as that will pay you a whopping 1,000 times your winnings. However, even that pales into insignificance when you find an abundance of Amazonian Princess as just 3 of them will win you ten times your stake – whilst finding 10 will net you the paradise-like number of 2,500 times.

You can go as wild as the animals when you hit the wild bonus with 3 wild paying 300 times your bet, 4 paying 1,000 time and 5 paying 10,000 times. Wild symbols substitute for all symbols except the free play symbol, and split symbols count double. But if you’re anything like us, you probably don’t need somebody to tell you how slot games work because you probably have plenty of experience.

The free play symbol is a flower which appears on reels 2, 3 and 4. Finding 1 or 2 of them will get you 5 free spins whilst finding 3 of them will get you 10 free spins.

Paradise for all?

With so many lines and stakes per line options – this is a slots game that can be enjoyed by everyone. You can play 1, 5, 9, 15 or 30 lines at any one time, and each line can be staked with 8 different stakes ranging from 0.01 to 10.0. Small stakes players can play just one line at 0.01, whilst High-rollers can enjoy a maximum bet of 300 per spin. At some point in the near future, we fully expect this game to be featured in online slot tournaments, which means that you’ll have a completely different way to wager on this game if you’re the type of player who enjoys participating in casino tournament .

So Relax in Paradise

What are you waiting for them? Come on, leave the boredom of normality and go wild – head for the paradise of the jungle!

Free to Play High 5 Games Slot Machine Games

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.